Tixr - 11 Miami

Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Oct 16 at E11EVEN Miami
BIA LIVE
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Oct 17 at E11EVEN Miami
RASCAL
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Oct 21 at E11EVEN Miami
JUICY M
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Oct 22 at E11EVEN Miami
JUICY J
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Oct 23 at E11EVEN Miami
50 CENT
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Oct 24 at E11EVEN Miami
DJ DYNAMIQ
Ages 21 & over
Open
Thu Oct 28 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN HEXED
Ages 21 & over
Open
Fri Oct 29 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN HEXED
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sat Oct 30 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN HEXED
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sun Oct 31 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN HEXED
Ages 21 & over
Open
Thu Nov 4 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN MIAMI
Ages 21 & over
Open
Fri Nov 5 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN MIAMI
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sat Nov 6 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN MIAMI
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sun Nov 7 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN MIAMI
Ages 21 & over
Open
Thu Nov 11 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN MIAMI
Ages 21 & over
Open
Fri Nov 12 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN MIAMI
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sat Nov 13 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN MIAMI
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sun Nov 14 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN MIAMI
Ages 21 & over
Open
Thu Nov 18 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN MIAMI
Ages 21 & over
Open
Fri Nov 19 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN MIAMI

Description

11 Miami

E11EVEN MIAMI IS EXCITED AND READY TO WELCOME YOU BACK HOME, SAFELY.

WE STRIVE TO PROVIDE THE BEST HOSPITALITY EXPERIENCE TO OUR GUEST AND HAVE BEEN WORKING HARD TO COME BACK EVEN STRONGER WITH A MILLION DOLLARD WORTH OF RENOVATIONS FEATURING NEW E11EVEN-SOUND, NEW LIGHTING, FURNITURE, CARPETING, AND SUPER HEPA FILTER HVAC SYSTEM IN AN ALL-NEW NON-SMOKING ENVIRONMENT.  WE HAVE IMPLEMENTED NEW DAILY CLEANING & DISINFECTING PROCEDURES, TEMPERATURE CHECKS BEFORE ENTERING, FACE MASK REQUIREMENTS FOR GUESTS & STAFF, SOCIAL DISTANCING MEASURES, SANITZING STATIONS, AND PROTECTIVE SHIELDS AT ALL POINT OF SALES IN ORDER TO BRING BACK THE PARTY TO MIAMI.

BIA LIVE RASCAL JUICY M JUICY J 50 CENT DJ DYNAMIQ E11EVEN HEXED E11EVEN HEXED E11EVEN HEXED E11EVEN HEXED E11EVEN MIAMI E11EVEN MIAMI E11EVEN MIAMI E11EVEN MIAMI E11EVEN MIAMI E11EVEN MIAMI E11EVEN MIAMI E11EVEN MIAMI E11EVEN MIAMI E11EVEN MIAMI