Tixr - 11 Miami

Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Jan 20 at E11EVEN Miami
DAMAGED GOODS
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Jan 21 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN MIAMI
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Jan 22 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN MIAMI
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Jan 23 at E11EVEN Miami
DALEX
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Jan 27 at E11EVEN Miami
RASCAL
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Jan 28 at E11EVEN Miami
SWAE LEE
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Jan 29 at E11EVEN Miami
CASH CASH
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Jan 30 at E11EVEN Miami
A-TRAIN
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Feb 3 at E11EVEN Miami
8YR ANNIVERSARY
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Feb 4 at E11EVEN Miami
8YR ANNIVERSARY
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Feb 5 at E11EVEN Miami
8YR ANNIVERSARY
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sun Feb 6 at E11EVEN Miami
8YR ANNIVERSARY
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Feb 10 at E11EVEN Miami
KONFLIKT
Ages 21 & over
Open
Fri Feb 11 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN MIAMI
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sat Feb 12 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN MIAMI
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sun Feb 13 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN MIAMI
Ages 21 & over
Open
Thu Feb 17 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN MIAMI
Ages 21 & over
Open
Fri Feb 18 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN MIAMI
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sat Feb 19 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN MIAMI
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sun Feb 20 at E11EVEN Miami
E11EVEN MIAMI

Description

11 Miami

E11EVEN MIAMI IS EXCITED AND READY TO WELCOME YOU BACK HOME, SAFELY.

WE STRIVE TO PROVIDE THE BEST HOSPITALITY EXPERIENCE TO OUR GUEST AND HAVE BEEN WORKING HARD TO COME BACK EVEN STRONGER WITH A MILLION DOLLARD WORTH OF RENOVATIONS FEATURING NEW E11EVEN-SOUND, NEW LIGHTING, FURNITURE, CARPETING, AND SUPER HEPA FILTER HVAC SYSTEM IN AN ALL-NEW NON-SMOKING ENVIRONMENT.  WE HAVE IMPLEMENTED NEW DAILY CLEANING & DISINFECTING PROCEDURES, TEMPERATURE CHECKS BEFORE ENTERING, FACE MASK REQUIREMENTS FOR GUESTS & STAFF, SOCIAL DISTANCING MEASURES, SANITZING STATIONS, AND PROTECTIVE SHIELDS AT ALL POINT OF SALES IN ORDER TO BRING BACK THE PARTY TO MIAMI.

DAMAGED GOODS E11EVEN MIAMI E11EVEN MIAMI DALEX RASCAL SWAE LEE CASH CASH A-TRAIN 8YR ANNIVERSARY 8YR ANNIVERSARY 8YR ANNIVERSARY 8YR ANNIVERSARY KONFLIKT E11EVEN MIAMI E11EVEN MIAMI E11EVEN MIAMI E11EVEN MIAMI E11EVEN MIAMI E11EVEN MIAMI E11EVEN MIAMI