TLV Ground Control Lil Jon Quintino Big Rock Band Gianluca Vacchi Sunday, January 30 Friday, February 4 Saturday, February 5 Saturday, February 5 Sunday, February 6 Friday, February 11 Saturday, February 12 Green Velvet Sunday, February 13 Friday, February 18 Cat Dealers ZEDD Sunday, February 20 Friday, February 25 Saturday, February 26 Saturday, February 26 Sunday, February 27 Stafford Brothers