Tixr - Wooly's

All ages
$20 +
Thu May 19 at 8:00PM
Mason Jennings at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Fri May 20 at 7:00PM
Chayce Beckham at Wooly's
All ages
$10 +
Sat May 21 at 8:30PM
Maiden Minneapolis: Iron Maiden Tribute at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Sun May 22 at 7:00PM
LANCO at Wooly's
All ages
$15 +
Fri May 27 at 8:00PM
Chop Suey!: A Tribute To System Of A Down at Wooly's
All ages
$20 +
Sat May 28 at 8:00PM
FlyLife And The Fam at Wooly's
All ages
$15 +
Fri Jun 3 at 8:00PM
Simply Seger: A Tribute To Bob Seger at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Mon Jun 6 at 7:30PM
The Strike & Sub-Radio at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Fri Jun 17 at 7:00PM
Cannons at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Mon Jun 20 at 8:00PM
Jeff Rosenstock - No Dream Tour at Wooly's
Ages 21 & over
Open
Wed Jun 22 at 8:00PM
Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Sat Jun 25 at 7:30PM
Paul Cauthen at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Sun Jun 26 at 7:30PM
Paul Cauthen at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Wed Jun 29 at 7:00PM
Joshua Ray Walker at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Thu Jul 7 at 7:30PM
Melvins at Wooly's
Ages 21 & over
Open
Fri Jul 8 at 9:30PM
STRFKR - 2022 Tour: 80/35 Afterparty at Wooly's
All ages
$20 +
Sat Jul 9 at 8:00PM
The Rush Tribute Project at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Sun Jul 10 at 7:30PM
Pop Evil - The Vortex Tour at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Thu Jul 14 at 7:00PM
Flatland Cavalry - Far Out West Tour at Wooly's
Ages 21 & over
$16 +
Fri Jul 15 at 9:45PM
Emo Nite at Wooly's

Description

Wooly's

Wooly's is a genre-diverse concert venue boasting modern lighting and sound alongside a full bar located in the Des Moines’ historic East Village.

Show pictured above: 3OH!3 & Emo Nite at Wooly's on December 5th, 2018. (Photo taken by Ryan Watanabe)

Mason Jennings Chayce Beckham Maiden Minneapolis: Iron Maiden Tribute LANCO Chop Suey!: A Tribute To System Of A Down FlyLife And The Fam Simply Seger: A Tribute To Bob Seger The Strike & Sub-Radio Cannons Jeff Rosenstock - No Dream Tour Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers Paul Cauthen Paul Cauthen Joshua Ray Walker Melvins STRFKR - 2022 Tour: 80/35 Afterparty The Rush Tribute Project Pop Evil - The Vortex Tour Flatland Cavalry - Far Out West Tour Emo Nite