Tixr - Wooly's

Ages 21 & over
Sold Out
Fri Aug 19 at 9:00PM
Taylor Fest at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Tue Aug 23 at 7:00PM
Futurebirds at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Wed Aug 24 at 7:00PM
Animal Collective at Wooly's
Ages 21 & over
Open
Thu Aug 25 at 7:00PM
Charles Wesley Godwin at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Fri Aug 26 at 8:00PM
Audiowaves: A Tribute To Audioslave at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Sat Aug 27 at 7:30PM
Stark Raving Madge: A Tribute To The 70's at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Tue Aug 30 at 7:00PM
Read Southall Band at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Thu Sep 1 at 7:00PM
The Steel Woods at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Fri Sep 2 at 8:30PM
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels: 50's & 60's Rock & Roll at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Wed Sep 7 at 7:00PM
Steve 'n' Seagulls at Wooly's
Ages 21 & over
Open
Thu Sep 8 at 8:00PM
Final Mix at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Fri Sep 9 at 7:00PM
All Things Lost at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Sat Sep 10 at 8:30PM
The Hype: Ultimate 80's Glam Rock Experience at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Mon Sep 12 at 7:00PM
OM at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Tue Sep 13 at 7:30PM
Wild Rivers at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Fri Sep 16 at 7:00PM
Larry Fleet - One For The Road Tour at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Sat Sep 17 at 8:30PM
40 Oz To Freedom: A Sublime Tribute at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Sun Sep 18 at 7:00PM
OhGeesy at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Mon Sep 19 at 7:30PM
Destroy Boys at Wooly's
All ages
Open
Wed Sep 21 at 7:00PM
American Aquarium at Wooly's

Description

Wooly's

Wooly's is a genre-diverse concert venue boasting modern lighting and sound alongside a full bar located in the Des Moines’ historic East Village.

Show pictured above: 3OH!3 & Emo Nite at Wooly's on December 5th, 2018. (Photo taken by Ryan Watanabe)

Taylor Fest Futurebirds Animal Collective Charles Wesley Godwin Audiowaves: A Tribute To Audioslave Stark Raving Madge: A Tribute To The 70's Read Southall Band The Steel Woods Dirty Rotten Scoundrels: 50's & 60's Rock & Roll Steve 'n' Seagulls Final Mix All Things Lost The Hype: Ultimate 80's Glam Rock Experience OM Wild Rivers Larry Fleet - One For The Road Tour 40 Oz To Freedom: A Sublime Tribute OhGeesy Destroy Boys American Aquarium