Tixr - Westville Music Bowl

All ages
Open
Fri Apr 30 at Westville Music Bowl
Gov't Mule - SOLD OUT
All ages
Open
Sat May 1 at Westville Music Bowl
Gov't Mule - SOLD OUT
All ages
Open
Sun May 2 at Westville Music Bowl
Gov't Mule with Ann Wilson
All ages
Open
Fri May 7 at Westville Music Bowl
Umphrey's McGee
All ages
Open
Sat May 8 at Westville Music Bowl
Umphrey's McGee
All ages
Open
Sat May 15 at Westville Music Bowl
Twiddle - SOLD OUT
All ages
Open
Fri May 21 at Westville Music Bowl
Greensky Bluegrass
All ages
Open
Sat May 22 at Westville Music Bowl
Greensky Bluegrass
All ages
Open
Sun May 23 at Westville Music Bowl
Dinosaur Jr.
All ages
Open
Fri May 28 at Westville Music Bowl
Joe Russo's Almost Dead - SOLD OUT
All ages
Open
Sat May 29 at Westville Music Bowl
Joe Russo's Almost Dead - SOLD OUT
All ages
Open
Sun May 30 at Westville Music Bowl
Joe Russo's Almost Dead - SOLD OUT
All ages
Open
Fri Jun 4 at Westville Music Bowl
The Disco Biscuits
All ages
Open
Sat Jun 5 at Westville Music Bowl
The Disco Biscuits - SOLD OUT
All ages
Open
Thu Jun 10 at Westville Music Bowl
Lake Street Dive
All ages
Open
Fri Jun 11 at Westville Music Bowl
Lake Street Dive
All ages
Open
Sat Jun 12 at Westville Music Bowl
Goose - SOLD OUT
All ages
Open
Sun Jun 13 at Westville Music Bowl
Goose - SOLD OUT
All ages
Open
Fri Jun 18 at Westville Music Bowl
Joe Russo's Almost Dead - SOLD OUT
All ages
Open
Sat Jun 19 at Westville Music Bowl
Joe Russo's Almost Dead - SOLD OUT
All ages
Open
Sun Jun 20 at Westville Music Bowl
Joe Russo's Almost Dead - SOLD OUT
All ages
Open
Sat Jun 26 at Westville Music Bowl
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
All ages
Open
Wed Jul 6 at Westville Music Bowl
Tedeschi Trucks Band *POSTPONED TILL 2022*

Description

Westville Music Bowl

CT's newest outdoor music venue

Gov't Mule - SOLD OUT Gov't Mule - SOLD OUT Gov't Mule with Ann Wilson Umphrey's McGee Umphrey's McGee Twiddle - SOLD OUT Greensky Bluegrass Greensky Bluegrass Dinosaur Jr. Joe Russo's Almost Dead - SOLD OUT Joe Russo's Almost Dead - SOLD OUT Joe Russo's Almost Dead - SOLD OUT The Disco Biscuits The Disco Biscuits - SOLD OUT Lake Street Dive Lake Street Dive Goose - SOLD OUT Goose - SOLD OUT Joe Russo's Almost Dead - SOLD OUT Joe Russo's Almost Dead - SOLD OUT Joe Russo's Almost Dead - SOLD OUT Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Tedeschi Trucks Band *POSTPONED TILL 2022*