Tixr - Warehouse Live

All ages
$22 +
Thu Jun 30 at 8:00PM
POP EVIL at Warehouse Live
All ages
$20 +
Fri Jul 1 at 9:00PM
LIL TRACYS SPACE ODYSSEY w BRENNAN SAVAGE at Warehouse Live
All ages
$20 +
Sat Jul 2 at 7:00PM
KEARA ALYSE at Warehouse Live
Ages 18 & over
$25 +
Fri Jul 8 at 10:00PM
VRYR&B at Warehouse Live
All ages
Open
Tue Jul 12 at 7:30PM
THE MOTH at Warehouse Live
Ages 21 & over
Open
Wed Jul 13 at 7:00PM
MARGARITA TRAIL FINALE PARTY at Warehouse Live- Houston
Ages 18 & over
$20 +
Thu Jul 14 at 8:30PM
DOUBLE UU FEST at Warehouse Live
All ages
$16 +
Fri Jul 15 at 8:00PM
TAYLOR FEST at Warehouse Live
All ages
$30 +
Fri Jul 15 at 8:00PM
GSOUL NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2022 at Warehouse Live
All ages
$21 +
Sat Jul 16 at 6:00PM
CYBER SHRED TOUR 2022 at Warehouse Live
All ages
$18 +
Mon Jul 18 at 7:00PM
BROADSIDE: INTO THE RAGING SEA TOUR at Warehouse Live
All ages
$20 +
Tue Jul 19 at 7:00PM
ERRA at Warehouse Live
Ages 21 & over
Open
Fri Jul 22 at 9:00PM
TRAP KARAOKE at Warehouse Live
Ages 18 & over
$35 +
Sat Jul 23 at 9:00PM
I LOVE FREESTYLE MUSIC TOUR at Warehouse Live
All ages
$25 +
Sat Jul 23 at 8:00PM
Zo! and Tall Black Guy at Warehouse Live
All ages
$15 +
Sun Jul 24 at 8:00PM
ARLIE at Warehouse Live
All ages
$25 +
Thu Jul 28 at 7:30PM
MEMPHIS MAY FIRE: REMADE IN MISERY TOUR at Warehouse Live
All ages
$27 +
Fri Jul 29 at 7:00PM
SLEEPING WITH SIRENS at Warehouse Live
All ages
$25 +
Fri Jul 29 at 8:00PM
LEFT TO DIE at Warehouse Live
All ages
$45 +
Sat Jul 30 at 8:00PM
TED NUGENT at Warehouse Live

Description

Warehouse Live

Warehouse Live

POP EVIL LIL TRACYS SPACE ODYSSEY w BRENNAN SAVAGE KEARA ALYSE VRYR&B THE MOTH MARGARITA TRAIL FINALE PARTY DOUBLE UU FEST TAYLOR FEST GSOUL NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2022 CYBER SHRED TOUR 2022 BROADSIDE: INTO THE RAGING SEA TOUR ERRA TRAP KARAOKE I LOVE FREESTYLE MUSIC TOUR Zo! and Tall Black Guy ARLIE MEMPHIS MAY FIRE: REMADE IN MISERY TOUR SLEEPING WITH SIRENS LEFT TO DIE TED NUGENT