Tixr - Warehouse Live

All ages
$26 +
Tue Nov 29 at 8:00PM
DANNYLUX at The Studio at Warehouse Live
All ages
$40 +
Wed Nov 30 at 8:00PM
2022 YERIN BAEK US TOUR at The Studio at Warehouse Live
All ages
$15 +
Fri Dec 2 at 7:00PM
LUCID ILLUSION RELEASE PARTY at The Studio at Warehouse Live
All ages
$20 +
Sat Dec 3 at 4:00PM
POWERFEST at The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
All ages
$30 +
Sat Dec 3 at 8:00PM
SIAMES w/ BLOSSOM ALOE at The Studio at Warehouse Live
All ages
$20 +
Sun Dec 4 at 7:00PM
COUNTERPARTS - A EULOGY FOR THOSE STILL HERE TOUR at The Studio at Warehouse Live
All ages
$36 +
Wed Dec 7 at 8:00PM
SUNNY DAY REAL ESTATE at The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
All ages
$25 +
Fri Dec 9 at 9:00PM
ALL BAD BUNNY EVERYTHING at The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
All ages
$40 +
Sat Dec 10 at 8:00PM
COCKTALES:DIRTY DISCUSSIONS w/ Kiki & Medinah at The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
All ages
$20 +
Sun Dec 11 at 8:00PM
KXLLSWXTCH at The Studio at Warehouse Live
All ages
$18 +
Mon Dec 12 at 7:30PM
REHAB w/ BOONDOX at The Studio at Warehouse Live
All ages
$21 +
Thu Dec 15 at 8:00PM
KAMERON MARLOWE: WE WERE COWBOYS TOUR at The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
All ages
$55 +
Fri Dec 16 at 8:00PM
SERVE at The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
All ages
$22 +
Sat Dec 17 at 8:00PM
DC THE DON at The Studio at Warehouse Live
All ages
$30 +
Thu Dec 22 at 9:00PM
SET THE TONE TOUR:TONE STITH at The Studio at Warehouse Live
All ages
$20 +
Fri Dec 30 at 7:00PM
LIL KEKE at LIL FLIP vs. COOZABLACK
All ages
Free +
Sat Dec 31 at 7:00PM
HOLD ON HOLLYWOOD at The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
All ages
Free +
Sat Jan 7 at 7:00PM
METAL TRIBUTE NIGHT: HARDWIRED TO KILL EM ALL at The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
All ages
$20 +
Sat Jan 14 at 9:00PM
SHWAYZE at The Studio at Warehouse Live
All ages
$39 +
Fri Jan 20 at 8:00PM
2023 N. FLYING LIVE USA TOUR "DO WHAT YOU WANT" at The Ballroom at Warehouse Live

Description

Warehouse Live

Warehouse Live

DANNYLUX 2022 YERIN BAEK US TOUR LUCID ILLUSION RELEASE PARTY POWERFEST SIAMES w/ BLOSSOM ALOE COUNTERPARTS - A EULOGY FOR THOSE STILL HERE TOUR SUNNY DAY REAL ESTATE ALL BAD BUNNY EVERYTHING COCKTALES:DIRTY DISCUSSIONS w/ Kiki & Medinah KXLLSWXTCH REHAB w/ BOONDOX KAMERON MARLOWE: WE WERE COWBOYS TOUR SERVE DC THE DON SET THE TONE TOUR:TONE STITH LIL KEKE, LIL FLIP vs. COOZABLACK, DEADSET RED HOLD ON HOLLYWOOD METAL TRIBUTE NIGHT: HARDWIRED TO KILL EM ALL SHWAYZE 2023 N. FLYING LIVE USA TOUR "DO WHAT YOU WANT"