Tixr - Ventura Music Hall

All ages
$25 +
Wed Feb 8 at 7:00PM
BoDeans at Ventura Music Hall Reserved
Ages 18 & over
$18 +
Fri Feb 10 at 9:00PM
Gimme Gimme Disco: A Dance Party Inspired by ABBA at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
Waitlist
Sat Feb 11 at 8:00PM
Mat Kearney - The Acoustic Trio Tour at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
Free +
Sun Feb 12 at 1:00PM
THE BIG GAME WATCH PARTY at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
Sold Out
Thu Feb 16 at 8:00PM
J Boog at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$28 +
Fri Feb 17 at 9:00PM
The English Beat at Ventura Music Hall Reserved
Ages 18 & over
$18 +
Sat Feb 18 at 9:00PM
Take On Me: An 80's New Wave Party at Ventura Music Hall Reserved
All ages
$23 +
Sun Feb 19 at 8:00PM
Alborosie at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$22 +
Wed Feb 22 at 8:00PM
HIRIE - Mood Swing Tour at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$28 +
Thu Feb 23 at 8:00PM
Dave Alvin and Jimmie Dale Gilmore at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$28 +
Fri Feb 24 at 9:00PM
FIDLAR at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$35 +
Sat Feb 25 at 8:00PM
VMH and Skull & Roses presents: Melvin Seals & JGB at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$20 +
Wed Mar 1 at 8:00PM
Walter Trout at Ventura Music Hall Reserved
All ages
$25 +
Sat Mar 4 at 9:00PM
Nick Colletti | Fully Seated at Ventura Music Hall Reserved
All ages
$22 +
Mon Mar 6 at 7:00PM
Skegss at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$20 +
Wed Mar 8 at 8:00PM
Ott with SOOHAN at Ventura Music Hall
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Fri Mar 10 at 8:00PM
Bad Bunny Birthday Bash at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$60 +
Sat Mar 11 at 9:00PM
Thievery Corporation at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$18 +
Thu Mar 16 at 8:00PM
Together Pangea at Ventura Music Hall Reserved
All ages
$33 +
Sat Mar 18 at 8:00PM
Matt Nathanson at Ventura Music Hall Reserved

Description

Ventura Music Hall

Ventura Music Hall - Launching Q1 2022

BoDeans Gimme Gimme Disco: A Dance Party Inspired by ABBA Mat Kearney - The Acoustic Trio Tour THE BIG GAME WATCH PARTY J Boog The English Beat Take On Me: An 80's New Wave Party Alborosie HIRIE - Mood Swing Tour Dave Alvin and Jimmie Dale Gilmore FIDLAR VMH and Skull & Roses presents: Melvin Seals & JGB Walter Trout Nick Colletti | Fully Seated Skegss Ott with SOOHAN Bad Bunny Birthday Bash Thievery Corporation Together Pangea Matt Nathanson