Tixr - Ventura Music Hall

All ages
$28 +
Mon May 16 at 6:30PM
Escape The Fate & more at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$24 +
Thu May 19 at 8:00PM
Delta Spirit w/ Palm Palm at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
Waitlist
Fri May 20 at 9:00PM
The Garden w/ Final Conflict - Night 1 at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
Waitlist
Sat May 21 at 9:00PM
The Garden w/ Final Conflict - Night 2 at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$40 +
Sun May 22 at 7:00PM
Justin Hayward w/ Mike Dawes at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
Waitlist
Tue May 24 at 8:00PM
Weyes Blood w/ Sam Burton at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$20 +
Wed May 25 at 8:00PM
Brother Ali w/ Locksmith & DJ Last Word at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$10 +
Fri May 27 at 5:00PM
SGT. Pepper - A Beatles Tribute at Ventura Music Hall
Ages 18 & over
$10 +
Fri May 27 at 9:30PM
Gasolina: Reggaeton Party at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$15 +
Sat May 28 at 9:00PM
The Strike & Sub-Radio at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$25 +
Sun May 29 at 8:00PM
Ravyn Lenae: Hypnos Tour 2022 at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$30 +
Wed Jun 1 at 8:00PM
Monster Energy Presents: COI LERAY at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$10 +
Fri Jun 3 at 5:00PM
Black Crystal Wolf Kids - Indie Rock Dance Party at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$35 +
Sat Jun 4 at 8:00PM
Matisyahu at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$20 +
Tue Jun 7 at 8:00PM
La Luz at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$30 +
Wed Jun 8 at 8:00PM
Allah-Las w/ Kolumbo at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$10 +
Fri Jun 10 at 5:00PM
Ridin The Storm Out - REO SPEEDWAGON Tribute at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$20 +
Fri Jun 10 at 9:00PM
Mike Love and The Full Circle plus Dub Inc at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$30 +
Sat Jun 11 at 9:00PM
Billy Howerdel of 'A Perfect Circle' at Ventura Music Hall
All ages
$39 +
Sun Jun 12 at 8:00PM
Mike Campbell & The Dirty Knobs at Ventura Music Hall

Description

Ventura Music Hall

Ventura Music Hall - Launching Q1 2022

Escape The Fate & more Delta Spirit w/ Palm Palm The Garden w/ Final Conflict - Night 1 The Garden w/ Final Conflict - Night 2 Justin Hayward w/ Mike Dawes Weyes Blood w/ Sam Burton Brother Ali w/ Locksmith & DJ Last Word SGT. Pepper - A Beatles Tribute Gasolina: Reggaeton Party The Strike & Sub-Radio Ravyn Lenae: Hypnos Tour 2022 Monster Energy Presents: COI LERAY Black Crystal Wolf Kids - Indie Rock Dance Party Matisyahu La Luz Allah-Las w/ Kolumbo Ridin The Storm Out - REO SPEEDWAGON Tribute Mike Love and The Full Circle plus Dub Inc Billy Howerdel of 'A Perfect Circle' Mike Campbell & The Dirty Knobs