Tixr - The Phantom PRJKT

Ages 21 & over
$60 +
Fri May 24 at TIME Nightclub
KSHMR at Time Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$70 +
Sat May 25 at TIME Nightclub
Galantis at Time Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun May 26 at TIME Nightclub
Dada Life at Time Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Jun 7 at TIME Nightclub
R3HAB at Time Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Jun 8 at TIME Nightclub
Oliver Heldens at Time Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Fri Jun 14 at TIME Nightclub
Audien at Time Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Jun 21 at TIME Nightclub
Deorro at Time Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Sat Jun 22 at TIME Nightclub
Laidback Luke at Time Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Jun 28 at TIME Nightclub
Carnage at Time Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Fri Jul 5 at TIME Nightclub
Cosmic Gate at Time Nightclub

Description

The Phantom PRJKT

The Phantom PRJKT is a premier event production company located in Orange County, CA. We specialize in producing lasting, memorable events  to music festivals. The PHANTOM PRJKT strives to deliver a tremendous customer experience at unique venues with top, global talent.

KSHMR at Time Nightclub Galantis at Time Nightclub Dada Life at Time Nightclub R3HAB at Time Nightclub Oliver Heldens at Time Nightclub Audien at Time Nightclub Deorro at Time Nightclub Laidback Luke at Time Nightclub Carnage at Time Nightclub Cosmic Gate at Time Nightclub