Tixr - The Alibi

Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sun Jul 3 at 10:00PM
Respect - DJ Dance Night at The Alibi
Ages 21 & over
Sale Over
Sun Jul 3 at 9:00PM
Skin Contact 2.0 at The Alibi
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Thu Jul 7 at 8:00PM
FREE! Thursday Throw Down with DJ Tone at The Alibi
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Fri Jul 8 at 8:00PM
The Alibi Presents... Comedy Night! at The Alibi
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Fri Jul 8 at 9:00PM
RAD - A Totally Awesome All 80's Night at The Alibi
Ages 21 & over
$16 +
Sat Jul 9 at 6:00PM
Cruzados at The Alibi
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Sat Jul 9 at 9:00PM
Gimme Gimme Disco at The Alibi
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sun Jul 10 at 8:00PM
Seun Kuti and Egypt 80 + DJ Jeremy Sole at The Alibi
Ages 21 & over
$12 +
Thu Jul 14 at 9:00PM
Selenamos - Selena Quintanilla Tribute Band at The Alibi
Ages 21 & over
$17 +
Fri Jul 15 at 9:00PM
BOB LOG III + Herb at The Alibi
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Jul 16 at 1:00PM
Yacht Rock Day Club at The Alibi
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Sat Jul 16 at 9:00PM
Best Night Ever: 2010s Dance Party at The Alibi
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Jul 17 at 8:00PM
Jerry Paper + Pearl & the Oysters at The Alibi
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Thu Jul 21 at 9:00PM
Full Tone Generator & The Hellions at The Alibi
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Fri Jul 22 at 9:00PM
Meatbodies & Spoon Benders at The Alibi
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sat Jul 23 at 9:00PM
Black Crystal Wolf Kids + Jesika Von Rabbit at The Alibi
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sun Jul 24 at 8:00PM
Bebel Gilberto at The Alibi
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Sat Jul 30 at 9:00PM
DJ SPINNA plus DJ Day at The Alibi
Ages 21 & over
$22 +
Sun Jul 31 at 8:00PM
An Evening With: Jerry's Middle Finger at The Alibi
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Thu Aug 4 at 8:00PM
FREE! Thursday Throw Down with DJ Tone at The Alibi

Description

The Alibi
Live music venue and cocktail patio with casual chic food.
Relaunching April 1 2022!
 
Respect - DJ Dance Night Skin Contact 2.0 FREE! Thursday Throw Down with DJ Tone The Alibi Presents... Comedy Night! RAD - A Totally Awesome All 80's Night Cruzados Gimme Gimme Disco Seun Kuti and Egypt 80 + DJ Jeremy Sole Selenamos - Selena Quintanilla Tribute Band BOB LOG III + Herb Yacht Rock Day Club Best Night Ever: 2010s Dance Party Jerry Paper + Pearl & the Oysters Full Tone Generator & The Hellions Meatbodies & Spoon Benders Black Crystal Wolf Kids + Jesika Von Rabbit Bebel Gilberto DJ SPINNA plus DJ Day An Evening With: Jerry's Middle Finger FREE! Thursday Throw Down with DJ Tone