Tixr - Teksupport

Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Sep 27 at 53 Scott Ave
Maya Jane Coles, Muffs & Mykola + Bryant Jensen
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Oct 5 at 53 Scott Ave
DJ Tennis (all night long)
Ages 21 & over
$65 +
Sat Oct 26 at Brooklyn Warehouse
Circoloco NYC Halloween
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri Nov 1 at 53 Scott Ave
Len Faki (all night long)
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sat Nov 2 at 53 Scott Ave
Recondite, Mike Servito x Justin Cudmore
Ages 21 & over
$60 +
Sat Nov 9 at Brooklyn Warehouse
Solomun (all night long)
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Nov 16 at 99 Scott
Desert Hearts Brooklyn
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Dec 13 at 53 Scott Ave
Ilario Alicante, Avision & Marco Effe
Ages 21 & over
On Sale 9/26
Fri Dec 20 at 99 Scott
Green Velvet
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Dec 21 at Brooklyn Warehouse
Teksupport x Klockworks: Photon

Description

Teksupport

Teksupport: providing the solution for house and techno.

Maya Jane Coles, Muffs & Mykola + Bryant Jensen DJ Tennis (all night long) Circoloco NYC Halloween Len Faki (all night long) Recondite, Mike Servito x Justin Cudmore Solomun (all night long) Desert Hearts Brooklyn Ilario Alicante, Avision & Marco Effe Green Velvet Teksupport x Klockworks: Photon