Tixr - Strawberry Moon Miami

Ages 21 & over
$1,000 +
Fri Apr 23 at Strawberry Moon
Friday, April 23rd
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Apr 24 at Strawberry Moon
Loco Dice
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sun Apr 25 at Strawberry Moon
Ross One
Ages 21 & over
$400 +
Mon Apr 26 at Strawberry Moon
Monday, April 26th
Ages 21 & over
$400 +
Tue Apr 27 at Strawberry Moon
Tuesday, April 27th
Ages 21 & over
$600 +
Wed Apr 28 at Strawberry Moon
Wednesday, April 28th
Ages 21 & over
$400 +
Thu Apr 29 at Strawberry Moon
Thursday, April 29th
Ages 21 & over
$1,000 +
Fri Apr 30 at Strawberry Moon
Friday, April 30th
Ages 21 & over
$60 +
Sat May 1 at Strawberry Moon
Black Coffee
Ages 21 & over
$1,000 +
Sun May 2 at Strawberry Moon
Sunday, May 2

Description

Strawberry Moon Miami

At the center of The Goodtime Hotel, on the third floor, is Strawberry Moon. This photo-ready venue was designed to transport guests into a classic Miami Beach Art Deco era, with a touch of energy and style from old world Havana Cuba and Beverly Hills.

Friday, April 23rd Loco Dice Ross One Monday, April 26th Tuesday, April 27th Wednesday, April 28th Thursday, April 29th Friday, April 30th Black Coffee Sunday, May 2