Tixr - Strawberry Moon Pool

Ages 21 & over
Sale Over
Fri Jan 27 at 12:00PM
Cazes & Valen G at Strawberry Moon
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sat Jan 28 at 12:00PM
RUEN & Nikolas at Strawberry Moon
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sun Jan 29 at 12:00PM
DJ Don Hot & Fly Guy at Strawberry Moon
Ages 21 & over
$400 +
Mon Jan 30 at 12:00PM
Monday, January 30th at Strawberry Moon
Ages 21 & over
$400 +
Tue Jan 31 at 12:00PM
Tuesday, January 31st at Strawberry Moon
Ages 21 & over
$400 +
Wed Feb 1 at 12:00PM
Wednesday, February 1st at Strawberry Moon
Ages 21 & over
$500 +
Thu Feb 2 at 12:00PM
Thursday, February 2nd at Strawberry Moon
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Feb 3 at 12:00PM
Deni Costa & Ariel Assault at Strawberry Moon
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sat Feb 4 at 12:00PM
Don Diablo at Strawberry Moon
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sun Feb 5 at 12:00PM
DJ Don Hot & Ruen at Strawberry Moon
Ages 21 & over
$400 +
Mon Feb 6 at 12:00PM
Monday, February 6th at Strawberry Moon
Ages 21 & over
$400 +
Tue Feb 7 at 12:00PM
Tuesday, February 7th at Strawberry Moon
Ages 21 & over
$400 +
Wed Feb 8 at 12:00PM
Wednesday, February 8th at Strawberry Moon
Ages 21 & over
$500 +
Thu Feb 9 at 12:00PM
Thursday, February 9th at Strawberry Moon
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Feb 10 at 12:00PM
Friday, February 10th at Strawberry Moon
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sat Feb 11 at 12:00PM
Saturday, February 11th at Strawberry Moon
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sun Feb 12 at 12:00PM
Sunday, February 12th at Strawberry Moon
Ages 21 & over
$400 +
Mon Feb 13 at 12:00PM
Monday, February 13th at Strawberry Moon
Ages 21 & over
$400 +
Tue Feb 14 at 12:00PM
Tuesday, February 14th at Strawberry Moon
Ages 21 & over
$400 +
Wed Feb 15 at 12:00PM
Wednesday, February 15th at Strawberry Moon

Description

Strawberry Moon Pool

At the center of The Goodtime Hotel, on the third floor, is Strawberry Moon. This photo-ready venue was designed to transport guests into a classic Miami Beach Art Deco era, with a touch of energy and style from old world Havana Cuba and Beverly Hills.

Cazes & Valen G RUEN & Nikolas DJ Don Hot & Fly Guy Monday, January 30th Tuesday, January 31st Wednesday, February 1st Thursday, February 2nd Deni Costa & Ariel Assault Don Diablo DJ Don Hot & Ruen Monday, February 6th Tuesday, February 7th Wednesday, February 8th Thursday, February 9th Friday, February 10th Saturday, February 11th Sunday, February 12th Monday, February 13th Tuesday, February 14th Wednesday, February 15th