Tixr - STORY Nightclub

Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Jan 23 at Story Nightclub
Euro
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Jan 24 at Story Nightclub
Steve Aoki
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Jan 25 at Story Nightclub
STORY Saturdays
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Fri Jan 31 at Story Nightclub
DJ Khaled Big Game Weekend
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sat Feb 1 at Story Nightclub
DaBaby Big Game Weekend
Ages 21 & over
$80 +
Sun Feb 2 at Story Nightclub
Alesso Big Game Weekend
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Feb 6 at Story Nightclub
STORY Thursdays
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Feb 7 at Story Nightclub
Chus & Ceballos
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Feb 8 at Story Nightclub
STORY Saturdays
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Feb 13 at Story Nightclub
STORY Thursdays
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Feb 14 at Story Nightclub
STORY Fridays
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Feb 15 at Story Nightclub
STORY Saturdays
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Feb 20 at Story Nightclub
STORY Thursdays
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Feb 21 at Story Nightclub
STORY Fridays
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Feb 22 at Story Nightclub
STORY Saturdays
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Feb 27 at Story Nightclub
STORY Thursdays
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Feb 28 at Story Nightclub
STORY Fridays
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Feb 29 at Story Nightclub
STORY Saturdays

Description

STORY Nightclub

Created by MMG, the company behind Miami's LIV Nightclub, STORY is a unique destination for consumers looking for an unparalleled, high energy nightlife experience. The 27,000 square foot space is equipped with a state-of-the art Infinite Hybrid Sound System and its concert style lighting and visuals stand bigger and bolder than the competition. Its stylish design and sophisticated feel compliment a premium bottle service experience, offering over 60 exclusive VIP tables & five full-service bars. Story’s in-house production & design team transforms the venue on a nightly basis into an extravagant circus-style setting where nothing’s shocking. 

Facebook - www.facebook.com/STORYmiami
Instagram - www.Instagram.com/STORYmiami
Twitter - www.Twitter.com/STORYmiami
YouTube - www.Youtube.com/STORYmiami

Private / Corporate Events - Story Corporate Deck

For table reservations, please call +1 305.479.4426 or email VIP@STORYmiami.com

Euro Steve Aoki STORY Saturdays DJ Khaled Big Game Weekend DaBaby Big Game Weekend Alesso Big Game Weekend STORY Thursdays Chus & Ceballos STORY Saturdays STORY Thursdays STORY Fridays STORY Saturdays STORY Thursdays STORY Fridays STORY Saturdays STORY Thursdays STORY Fridays STORY Saturdays