Tixr - Talkhouse

Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Feb 17 at 7:00PM
Cabin Fever Party w/ YGP, Realm & Project Vibe at The Stephen Talkhouse
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sat Feb 18 at 6:00PM
Hockey Night in the Hamptons Concert at The Stephen Talkhouse
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sat Feb 18 at 10:00PM
Fast Five at The Stephen Talkhouse
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Feb 25 at 8:00PM
Student Body at The Stephen Talkhouse
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sat Feb 25 at 10:00PM
Rum Punch Mafia at The Stephen Talkhouse
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sat Mar 4 at 7:00PM
Battle of the Fantasy Girl Bands at The Stephen Talkhouse
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sat Mar 4 at 10:00PM
Conga Cartel at The Stephen Talkhouse
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Fri Mar 10 at 7:00PM
Talkhouse Trivia Night at The Stephen Talkhouse
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Fri Mar 10 at 10:00PM
Karaoke!! w/ JBM at The Stephen Talkhouse
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Mar 11 at 8:00PM
Inda Eaton at The Stephen Talkhouse
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sat Mar 11 at 10:00PM
LHT at The Stephen Talkhouse
Ages 21 & over
Fri Mar 17 at 7:00PM
Kendall Madison Benefit at The Stephen Talkhouse
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Mar 18 at 8:00PM
Annie Trezza at The Stephen Talkhouse
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sat Mar 18 at 10:00PM
Fast Five at The Stephen Talkhouse
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Fri Mar 24 at 10:00PM
DJ Flykai at The Stephen Talkhouse
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Mar 25 at 8:00PM
Nancy Atlas at The Stephen Talkhouse
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sat Mar 25 at 10:00PM
Rated Fresh at The Stephen Talkhouse
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Mar 31 at 8:00PM
Jake Lear at The Stephen Talkhouse
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Fri Mar 31 at 10:00PM
Karaoke!! w/ JBM at The Stephen Talkhouse
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Apr 1 at 8:00PM
Roses Grove Band at The Stephen Talkhouse

Description

Talkhouse

Iconic music venue in Amagansett, New York. Hosting live music since 1987.

Cabin Fever Party w/ YGP, Realm & Project Vibe Hockey Night in the Hamptons Concert Fast Five Student Body Rum Punch Mafia Battle of the Fantasy Girl Bands Conga Cartel Talkhouse Trivia Night Karaoke!! w/ JBM Inda Eaton LHT Kendall Madison Benefit Annie Trezza Fast Five DJ Flykai Nancy Atlas Rated Fresh Jake Lear Karaoke!! w/ JBM Roses Grove Band