Tixr - Soundwell

Ages 21 & over
$16 +
Wed Oct 20 at Soundwell
King Yellowman at Soundwell
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Thu Oct 21 at Soundwell
ford. at Soundwell
Ages 21 & over
$16 +
Fri Oct 22 at Soundwell
Pert Near Sandstone & National Park Radio
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Oct 23 at Soundwell
Lloyd Banks at Soundwell
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Tue Oct 26 at Soundwell
Fiji & Maoli at Soundwell
Ages 21 & over
$12 +
Wed Oct 27 at Soundwell
Liily at Soundwell
Ages 21 & over
$12 +
Fri Oct 29 at Soundwell
Spirit Machines at Soundwell
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Oct 30 at Soundwell
Tay Money LIVE at Soundwell
Ages 21 & over
$18 +
Sun Oct 31 at Soundwell
Satsang at Soundwell
Ages 21 & over
$69 +
Thu Nov 4 at Soundwell
Eva Ayllón at Soundwell
Ages 21 & over
$16 +
Sat Nov 6 at Soundwell
Syndicate ft Desert Dwellers
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Wed Nov 10 at Soundwell
FREE SHOW: SLC Allstars Local Series at Soundwell
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Thu Nov 11 at Soundwell
WE OWN THE NIGHT: Cashinova at Soundwell
Ages 21 & over
$12 +
Fri Nov 12 at Soundwell
JD + The Brass Saddle Band at Soundwell
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Sat Nov 13 at Soundwell
Katastro at Soundwell
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Tue Nov 16 at Soundwell
Winter Sirens at Soundwell
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Wed Nov 17 at Soundwell
Gondwana at Soundwell
All ages
$19 +
Thu Nov 18 at Soundwell
Citizen at Soundwell
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri Nov 19 at Soundwell
Claptone at Soundwell
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Nov 26 at Soundwell
The Last Waltz at Soundwell

Description

Soundwell

Located in the heart of downtown, Soundwell is the newest music venue to pop up in the thriving Salt Lake City concert scene. Formerly known as Elevate Nightclub, the fully remodeled and rebranded venue opened its doors in April 2018, offering top-notch talent and premium sound in an intimate 600 capacity atmosphere. 

King Yellowman at Soundwell ford. at Soundwell Pert Near Sandstone & National Park Radio Lloyd Banks at Soundwell Fiji & Maoli at Soundwell Liily at Soundwell Spirit Machines at Soundwell Tay Money LIVE at Soundwell Satsang at Soundwell Eva Ayllón at Soundwell Syndicate ft Desert Dwellers FREE SHOW: SLC Allstars Local Series at Soundwell WE OWN THE NIGHT: Cashinova at Soundwell JD + The Brass Saddle Band at Soundwell Katastro at Soundwell Winter Sirens at Soundwell Gondwana at Soundwell Citizen at Soundwell Claptone at Soundwell The Last Waltz at Soundwell