Tixr - RB - Albuquerque

Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Thu Oct 6 at 9:00PM
Jason Ross at Effex Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Oct 8 at 9:00PM
Noizu - New Date at Salt Yard - West
Ages 21 & over
$16 +
Thu Oct 13 at 9:00PM
Sikdope at Effex Nightclub
Ages 18 & over
$17 +
Sat Oct 29 at 9:00PM
Yultron at Salt Yard - East
Ages 18 & over
$24 +
Fri Nov 4 at 9:30PM
TVBOO at Electric Playhouse
Ages 21 & over
$16 +
Thu Nov 10 at 9:00PM
Spag Heddy at Effex Nightclub
Ages 18 & over
$18 +
Fri Nov 18 at 9:30PM
Ray Volpe at Electric Playhouse
Ages 21 & over
$17 +
Thu Dec 8 at 9:00PM
Jessica Audiffred at Effex Nightclub
Ages 18 & over
$17 +
Sat Jan 21 at 9:00PM
Crankdat at Salt Yard - East
Ages 18 & over
$20 +
Sat Jan 28 at 9:00PM
Blanke at Salt Yard - East
All ages
$39 +
Tue Jan 31 at 9:00PM
Subtronics ANTIFRACTAL TOUR 2023 at Revel

Description

RB - Albuquerque

Relentless Beats & VIVA ABQ are proud to present the hottest electronic music shows in Albuquerque's best nightclubs and venues.

Jason Ross Noizu - New Date Sikdope Yultron TVBOO Spag Heddy Ray Volpe Jessica Audiffred Crankdat Blanke Subtronics ANTIFRACTAL TOUR 2023