Tixr - Professional Pickleball Association

Purchase Tickets to Watch the World's Best Pickleball Players
All ages
Free +
Thu Feb 16 - Feb 19
PPA Carvana Arizona Grand Slam at Bell Bank Park
All ages
$6 +
Thu Feb 23 - Feb 26
PPA Indoor National Championships at Life Time Fitness
All ages
$5 +
Thu Mar 2 - Mar 5
Mountain Futures at Picklr
All ages
$6 +
Thu Mar 9 - Mar 12
PPA Florida Open at Pictona at Holly Hill
All ages
$6 +
Thu Mar 16 - Mar 19
PPA Austin Showdown at Elevation Athletic Club
All ages
$6 +
Tue Apr 4 - Apr 8
PPA Red Rock Open at Little Valley Sports Complex
All ages
$25 +
Wed Apr 19 - Apr 23
PPA San Diego Open at The Hub
All ages
$6 +
Thu May 4 - May 7
North Carolina Open at Life Time
All ages
$25 +
Wed May 17 - May 21
PPA Atlanta Open at Life Time
All ages
$25 +
Thu May 25 - May 28
PPA Texas Open at Oasis Tennis Club
All ages
$6 +
Thu Jun 8 - Jun 11
Orange County Cup at Life Time Fitness

Description

Professional Pickleball Association

The PPA Tour invites amateurs to come and play at the same venues as the top professionals in the sport of pickleball. No memberships are required to play at the best venues alongside the most exciting pickleball available in the sport. Register today for a tournament near you.

https://www.ppatour.com/

PPA Carvana Arizona Grand Slam PPA Indoor National Championships Mountain Futures PPA Florida Open PPA Austin Showdown PPA Red Rock Open PPA San Diego Open North Carolina Open PPA Atlanta Open PPA Texas Open Orange County Cup