Tixr - Oasis Wynwood

All ages
Free +
Sun Feb 12 at 6:30PM
SUPERBOWL SUNDAY at Oasis Wynwood
All ages
$99 +
Wed Feb 22 at 8:00PM
J.I.D. & SMINO: LOVE IS 4EVER TOUR at Oasis Wynwood
Ages 18 & over
$38 +
Sat Feb 25 at 9:00PM
Lunay: Live In Concert at Oasis Wynwood
All ages
Sold Out
Sun Feb 26 at 8:00PM
Danny Ocean - Tour 2023 at Oasis Wynwood
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Fri Mar 3 at 9:00PM
Bashment at Oasis Wynwood
Ages 21 & over
$28 +
Sat Mar 18 at 9:00PM
La Rumba Colombiana Saturday March 18th at Oasis Wynwood
Ages 21 & over
$28 +
Sun Mar 19 at 6:00PM
La Rumba Colombiana Sunday March 19th at Oasis Wynwood
Ages 18 & over
On Sale 2/7
Tue May 16 at 7:30PM
Quinn XCII -- The People's Tour at Oasis Wynwood
All ages
$34 +
Thu May 25 - May 26
KENIA OS: K23 TOUR at Oasis Wynwood
All ages
Sold Out
Sat May 27 at 8:00PM
ELADIO CARRIÓN at Oasis Wynwood

Description

Oasis Wynwood

Welcome to Oasis Wynwood, Miami's new cultural epicenter. Experience reprieve from the concrete jungle in The Oasis's sprawling courtyard, which features six premier outdoor dining destinations and outdoor nightlife at the “Tower Bar."

Enjoy weekly live performances, including top music artists, and cultural events with a focus on art and neighborhood programming, plus retail pop ups, and a bevy of other events, all in an expansive outdoor setting.

With an eclectic blend of food and beverage concepts, nightlife and live performances, Oasis Wynwood is your destination for lunch to late night and everything in between.

SUPERBOWL SUNDAY J.I.D. & SMINO: LOVE IS 4EVER TOUR Lunay: Live In Concert Danny Ocean - Tour 2023 Bashment La Rumba Colombiana Saturday March 18th La Rumba Colombiana Sunday March 19th Quinn XCII -- The People's Tour KENIA OS: K23 TOUR ELADIO CARRIÓN