Tixr - Nova SD

Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Fri Feb 3 at 9:30PM
JVNA at Nova SD
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Feb 4 at 9:30PM
Nicky Romero at Nova SD
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Feb 10 at 9:30PM
Lilly Palmer Brennen Grey at Nova SD
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sat Feb 11 at 9:30PM
DVBBS at Nova SD
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Feb 17 at 9:30PM
Zomboy at Nova SD
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Feb 18 at 9:30PM
Noizu at Nova SD
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Fri Feb 24 at 9:30PM
Meduza at Nova SD
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sat Feb 25 at 9:30PM
Loud Luxury at Nova SD
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri Mar 3 at 9:30PM
Said the Sky at Nova SD
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sat Mar 4 at 9:30PM
Laidback Luke at Nova SD
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Fri Mar 10 at 9:30PM
Stella Bossi at Nova SD
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Mar 11 at 9:30PM
KREAM at Nova SD
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Sat Mar 25 at 9:30PM
Roger Sanchez, Gene Farris, Maxinne at Nova SD
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Fri Mar 31 at 9:30PM
Rusko at Nova SD
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Apr 1 at 9:30PM
Afrojack at Nova SD
Ages 21 & over
Sat Sep 30 at 9:30PM
Don Diablo (POSTPONED TO NEW DATE TBA) at Nova SD

Description

Nova SD

Insomniac Events is Redefining Downtown San Diego's Nightlife by Hosting Premiere Nightlife Events with Festival Level Production at Newly Remodeled Venue.

JVNA Nicky Romero Lilly Palmer Brennen Grey DVBBS Zomboy Noizu Meduza Loud Luxury Said the Sky Laidback Luke Stella Bossi KREAM Roger Sanchez, Gene Farris, Maxinne Rusko Afrojack Don Diablo (POSTPONED TO NEW DATE TBA)