Tixr - New City Gas

Ages 18 & over
Free +
Thu Feb 9 at 5:00PM
Circular Stories at 0x Society NFT Gallery
Ages 18 & over
$ 30 CAD +
Fri Feb 17 at 10:00PM
Snails, Dirtyphonics, Badklaat, Pixel Terror at New City Gas
Ages 18 & over
$ 30 CAD +
Sat Feb 18 at 10:00PM
Markus Schulz, Emma Hewitt, KhoMha at New City Gas
Ages 18 & over
$ 35 CAD +
Wed Feb 22 at 9:00PM
Steve Aoki at New City Gas
Ages 18 & over
$ 25 CAD +
Fri Feb 24 at 10:00PM
Paul Van Dyk: Venture X at New City Gas
Ages 18 & over
$ 30 CAD +
Sat Mar 4 at 10:00PM
Madeon (DJ Set), Devault at New City Gas
Ages 18 & over
$ 25 CAD +
Sat Mar 11 at 10:00PM
Nic Fanciulli, Solardo, The Neighbors at New City Gas
Ages 18 & over
$ 25 CAD +
Fri Mar 24 at 10:00PM
Sultan + Shepard, Le Youth at New City Gas
Ages 18 & over
$ 25 CAD +
Sat Mar 25 at 10:00PM
Robin Schulz, Party Shirt at New City Gas
Ages 18 & over
$ 25 CAD +
Sat Apr 1 at 10:00PM
SIDEPIECE at New City Gas

Description

New City Gas

New City Gas is a multi-purpose venue where shows, arts and experiences come to life.
Since first opening its doors in 2012, New CIty Gas has hosted hundreds of top international artists to its stages.

Circular Stories Snails, Dirtyphonics, Badklaat, Pixel Terror Markus Schulz, Emma Hewitt, KhoMha Steve Aoki Paul Van Dyk: Venture X Madeon (DJ Set), Devault Nic Fanciulli, Solardo, The Neighbors Sultan + Shepard, Le Youth Robin Schulz, Party Shirt SIDEPIECE