Tixr - Music Yard

Ages 21 & over
$5 +
Fri Feb 17 at 9:00PM
Louder Than Silence @ The Studio at The Studio at Music Yard
Ages 21 & over
$5 +
Sat Feb 25 at 9:00PM
The Midnight Society @ The Studio at The Studio at Music Yard
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Fri Mar 10 at 6:00PM
Girls Room @ The Music Yard ft. Coco & Breezy at Music Yard
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sat Mar 11 at 7:00PM
Arise Roots @ The Music Yard at Music Yard
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sat Apr 8 at 7:00PM
WILDFLOWERS: A Night of Tom Petty at Music Yard
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Sat Apr 15 at 6:00PM
MARSH: Endless Album Tour @ The Music Yard at Music Yard
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Fri Apr 21 at 7:00PM
Massane @ The Music Yard at Music Yard
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sat Apr 22 at 4:20PM
Shwayze (420 Earth Day Party) @ The Music Yard at Music Yard
Ages 21 & over
$12 +
Fri Apr 28 at 7:00PM
The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience - FRIDAY at Music Yard
Ages 21 & over
$12 +
Sat Apr 29 at 7:00PM
The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience - SATURDAY at Music Yard

Description

Music Yard

Come check out Charlotte’s newest boutique outdoor live music venue – and your new favorite place to eat, drink, and jam. See the list of upcoming shows below. These events are rain or shine.

Louder Than Silence @ The Studio The Midnight Society @ The Studio Girls Room @ The Music Yard ft. Coco & Breezy Arise Roots @ The Music Yard WILDFLOWERS: A Night of Tom Petty MARSH: Endless Album Tour @ The Music Yard Massane @ The Music Yard Shwayze (420 Earth Day Party) @ The Music Yard The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience - FRIDAY The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience - SATURDAY