Tixr - The Midway SF

Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sat May 21 at 9:00PM
Double Down at The Midway
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sun May 22 at 3:00PM
Magia w/ SEBASTIEN LEGER + JULYA KARMA at The Midway
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri May 27 at 10:00PM
Hernan Cattaneo (Open to Close) at The Midway
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sun May 29 at 9:30PM
Above & Beyond at Gabriel & Dresden
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Sat Jun 4 at 2:00PM
Fantasy Island ft Daniel Bell at Rooz
All ages
$20 +
Fri Jun 3 - Jun 4
FRAY: Hip Hop Dance Show at The Midway
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Sat Jun 4 at 9:00PM
Au5 & Chime - The Other Side Tour at The Midway at The Midway
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sun Jun 5 at 2:00PM
Mark Farina Open Air Day Party at The Midway
All ages
$20 +
Sat Jun 4 - Jun 5
FRAY: Hip Hop Dance Show at The Midway
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Jun 10 at 9:00PM
Boys Noize at The Midway SF at The Midway
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sat Jun 11 at 2:00PM
Brothers & Sisters: Mike Dunn & More at The Midway
Ages 21 & over
$27 +
Sat Jun 11 at 10:00PM
Fleetmac Wood: A Decade of Dreams at The Midway
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Jun 12 at 2:00PM
Gem & Tauri w/ Casmalia & Bruja at The Midway
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Thu Jun 16 at 7:00PM
Deep House Yoga Alchemy at The Midway
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Jun 17 at 9:00PM
Dombresky at The Midway
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Jun 18 at 3:00PM
Mystopia Presents: Pride Kickoff at The Midway
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Jun 18 at 9:00PM
Satellite Series: San Francisco at The Midway
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Jun 24 at 9:30PM
Electroluxx Pride Party at The Midway
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat Jun 25 at 11:00AM
Mr. QUEEN SF | Pride SF: Daytime @ Jones at 620 Jones
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sun Jun 26 at 2:00PM
Pink Mammoth Summertime Party at The Midway

Description

The Midway SF

WELCOME TO THE MIDWAY

LOCATED IN SAN FRANCISCO’S DOGPATCH NEIGHBORHOOD, THE MIDWAY IS A DYNAMIC AND INTERACTIVE 40,000-SQUARE-FOOT URBAN CANVAS OF INNOVATION, WHERE EVERYONE IS INVITED TO EXPLORE, CREATE, ENGAGE, FEEL, AND BE INSPIRED. OUR VIBRANT PERFORMANCES, WORKSHOPS, AND EXHIBITIONS CELEBRATE THE INTERSECTION OF MUSIC, ART, EMERGING TECH, AND FOOD. AT THE MIDWAY WE STRIVE TO PROVIDE AN IMMERSIVE, PROVOCATIVE EXPERIENCE FOR EACH GUEST, WHERE A DJ WILL LEAD AN INTERACTIVE COOKING CLASS BEFORE PERFORMING, OR A CHEF WILL COLLABORATE WITH AN ARTIST FOR A GALLERY DINNER. ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE WHEN THE CREATIVE ARTS COLLIDE.

Double Down Magia w/ SEBASTIEN LEGER + JULYA KARMA Hernan Cattaneo (Open to Close) Above & Beyond, Gabriel & Dresden, & more! Fantasy Island ft Daniel Bell, Rooz, J-KIND & More FRAY: Hip Hop Dance Show Au5 & Chime - The Other Side Tour at The Midway Mark Farina Open Air Day Party FRAY: Hip Hop Dance Show Boys Noize at The Midway SF Brothers & Sisters: Mike Dunn & More Fleetmac Wood: A Decade of Dreams Gem & Tauri w/ Casmalia & Bruja Deep House Yoga Alchemy Dombresky Mystopia Presents: Pride Kickoff Satellite Series: San Francisco Electroluxx Pride Party Mr. QUEEN SF | Pride SF: Daytime @ Jones Pink Mammoth Summertime Party