Tixr - LIV Fontainebleau

Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Sep 20 at LIV Nightclub
Murda Beatz
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Sep 21 at LIV Nightclub
Jonas Blue
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Sep 22 at LIV Nightclub
LIV ON SUNDAY
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Wed Sep 25 at LIV Nightclub
Crespo
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Sep 26 at LIV Nightclub
Sech
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Sep 27 at LIV Nightclub
Chantel Jeffries
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Sep 28 at LIV Nightclub
Nick Martin
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Oct 5 at LIV Nightclub
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
Ages 21 & over
$75 +
Sat Oct 12 at LIV Nightclub
Black Coffee
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Oct 19 at LIV Nightclub
Tritonal
Ages 21 & over
$60 +
Sat Nov 2 at LIV Nightclub
Zedd
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Nov 16 at LIV Nightclub
Niiko x Swae

Description

LIV Fontainebleau

 For Table Reservations, call 305.674.4680 or email VIP@LIVnightclub.com

LIV AT THE FONTAINEBLEAU MIAMI BEACH

OFFERS ITS GUESTS THE DEFINITIVE MIAMI NIGHTLIFE EXPERIENCE

Melding the allure of the historical Fontainebleau and contemporary entertainment, LIV has redefined nightlife on Miami Beach. The quintessential nightspot, fashioned by MMG Nightlife, fuses the appeal of an ultra exclusive lounge and a high-energy nightclub. With over 18,000 square feet of striking architectural design and lavish decor, LIV sets the stage for the ultimate nightlife experience. A voyeuristic design throughout the nightclub gives guests a bird's eye view of the celebrities, VIPs and Miami's most beautiful crowd. LIV features a variety of music formats during its five weekly nights, Wednesday-Sunday, and offers VIP tables, private skyboxes, three full-service bars and a lavish main dance floor.

Like LIV on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LIVmiami

Follow LIV on Instagram: https://instagram.com/livmiami/ 

Follow LIV on Twitter: https://twitter.com/livmiami

Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/livmiami

Murda Beatz Jonas Blue LIV ON SUNDAY Crespo Sech Chantel Jeffries Nick Martin Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Black Coffee Tritonal Zedd Niiko x Swae