Tixr - LIV

Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Wed Mar 6 at 11:00PM
DJ Pauly D at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Thu Mar 7 at 11:00PM
Luar La L at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Mar 8 at 11:00PM
Friday, March 8th at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sat Mar 9 at 11:00PM
ALOK at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$60 +
Sun Mar 10 at 11:00PM
Jeezy at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Wed Mar 13 at 11:00PM
Loud Luxury at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Thu Mar 14 at 11:00PM
Thursday, March 14th at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Mar 15 at 11:00PM
Friday, March 15th at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Mar 16 at 11:00PM
Troyboi at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$60 +
Sun Mar 17 at 11:00PM
Sunday, March 17th at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Wed Mar 20 at 11:00PM
Black Coffee at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$90 +
Thu Mar 21 at 11:00PM
Tiesto at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$115 +
Fri Mar 22 at 11:00PM
David Guetta at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$75 +
Sat Mar 23 at 11:00PM
MMW: Saturday, March 23rd at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$75 +
Sun Mar 24 at 11:00PM
MMW: Sunday, March 24th at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Thu Mar 28 at 11:00PM
Thursday, March 28th at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Mar 29 at 11:00PM
Friday, March 29th at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Mar 30 at 11:00PM
Two Friends at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$60 +
Sun Mar 31 at 11:00PM
Sunday, March 31st at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Thu Apr 4 at 11:00PM
Thursday, April 4th at LIV

Description

LIV

For Table Reservations, call 305.674.4680 or email VIP@LIVnightclub.com

LIV AT THE FONTAINEBLEAU MIAMI BEACH OFFERS ITS GUESTS THE DEFINITIVE MIAMI NIGHTLIFE EXPERIENCE

Melding the allure of the historical Fontainebleau and contemporary entertainment, LIV has redefined nightlife on Miami Beach. The quintessential nightspot, fashioned by Groot Hospitality, fuses the appeal of an ultra exclusive lounge and a high-energy nightclub. With over 18,000 square feet of striking architectural design and lavish decor, LIV sets the stage for the ultimate nightlife experience. A voyeuristic design throughout the nightclub gives guests a bird's eye view of the celebrities, VIPs and Miami's most beautiful crowd. LIV features a variety of music formats during its four weekly nights, Thursday-Sunday, and offers VIP tables, private skyboxes, three full-service bars and a lavish main dance floor.

Like LIV on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LIVmiami

Follow LIV on Instagram: https://instagram.com/livmiami/ 

Follow LIV on Twitter: https://twitter.com/livmiami

Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/livmiami

DJ Pauly D Luar La L Friday, March 8th ALOK Jeezy Loud Luxury Thursday, March 14th Friday, March 15th Troyboi Sunday, March 17th Black Coffee Tiesto David Guetta MMW: Saturday, March 23rd MMW: Sunday, March 24th Thursday, March 28th Friday, March 29th Two Friends Sunday, March 31st Thursday, April 4th