Tixr - LIV Fontainebleau

Ages 21 & over
Sale Over
Thu May 23 at LIV Nightclub
Chacal Memorial Day Weekend
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri May 24 at LIV Nightclub
Diddy Memorial Day Weekend
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat May 25 at LIV Nightclub
Salvatore Ganacci Memorial Day Weekend
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun May 26 at LIV Nightclub
LIV ON SUNDAY Memorial Day Weekend
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Wed May 29 at LIV Nightclub
Rotation Wednesdays
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu May 30 at LIV Nightclub
Mentirosa Thursdays
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri May 31 at LIV Nightclub
DJ Irie
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Jun 1 at LIV Nightclub
Cash Cash
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Jun 8 at LIV Nightclub
Cedric Gervais
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Jun 13 at LIV Nightclub
Chino
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Jun 14 at LIV Nightclub
Vice
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Jun 15 at LIV Nightclub
Fedde Le Grand
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Jun 21 at LIV Nightclub
Chantel Jeffries
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Jul 5 at LIV Nightclub
Ally Brooke
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Jul 11 at LIV Nightclub
Jacob Forever

Description

LIV Fontainebleau

 For Table Reservations, call 305.674.4680 or email VIP@LIVnightclub.com

LIV AT THE FONTAINEBLEAU MIAMI BEACH

OFFERS ITS GUESTS THE DEFINITIVE MIAMI NIGHTLIFE EXPERIENCE

Melding the allure of the historical Fontainebleau and contemporary entertainment, LIV has redefined nightlife on Miami Beach. The quintessential nightspot, fashioned by MMG Nightlife, fuses the appeal of an ultra exclusive lounge and a high-energy nightclub. With over 18,000 square feet of striking architectural design and lavish decor, LIV sets the stage for the ultimate nightlife experience. A voyeuristic design throughout the nightclub gives guests a bird's eye view of the celebrities, VIPs and Miami's most beautiful crowd. LIV features a variety of music formats during its five weekly nights, Wednesday-Sunday, and offers VIP tables, private skyboxes, three full-service bars and a lavish main dance floor.

Like LIV on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LIVmiami

Follow LIV on Instagram: https://instagram.com/livmiami/ 

Follow LIV on Twitter: https://twitter.com/livmiami

Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/livmiami

Chacal Memorial Day Weekend Diddy Memorial Day Weekend Salvatore Ganacci Memorial Day Weekend LIV ON SUNDAY Memorial Day Weekend Rotation Wednesdays Mentirosa Thursdays DJ Irie Cash Cash Cedric Gervais Chino Vice Fedde Le Grand Chantel Jeffries Ally Brooke Jacob Forever