Tixr - Levitate Backyard

All ages
$270 +
Sat Jun 19 at Levitate Backyard
The Ghost of Paul Revere
All ages
Waitlist
Wed Jul 7 at Levitate Backyard
Oliver Wood
All ages
Waitlist
Fri Jul 16 at Levitate Backyard
Donovan Frankenreiter
All ages
Waitlist
Sat Jul 17 at Levitate Backyard
Donovan Frankenreiter
All ages
Waitlist
Sun Jul 18 at Levitate Backyard
Donovan Frankenreiter
All ages
Waitlist
Tue Jul 20 at Levitate Backyard
Mihali
All ages
Waitlist
Wed Jul 21 at Levitate Backyard
Mihali
All ages
Waitlist
Thu Jul 22 at Levitate Backyard
Rachael & Vilray
All ages
Waitlist
Fri Jul 23 at Levitate Backyard
Rachael & Vilray
All ages
Waitlist
Thu Sep 2 at Levitate Backyard
G. Love & Chuck Treece
All ages
Waitlist
Fri Sep 3 at Levitate Backyard
G. Love & Chuck Treece
All ages
Waitlist
Sat Sep 4 at Levitate Backyard
G. Love & Chuck Treece

Description

Levitate Backyard

By featuring both local and touring musicians in the same backyard venue, Levitate hopes to elevate the community and expand its mission of bringing the community together. On days without ticketed concerts, the Backyard is open to the public with daily Apres Beach acoustic music on the patio.

?

Menu offerings feature locally sourced tacos with hand-pressed corn tortillas, farm-to-table produce, and fresh-squeezed margaritas.

 
The Ghost of Paul Revere Oliver Wood Donovan Frankenreiter Donovan Frankenreiter Donovan Frankenreiter Mihali Mihali Rachael & Vilray Rachael & Vilray G. Love & Chuck Treece G. Love & Chuck Treece G. Love & Chuck Treece