Tixr - Hyde Beach

Ages 21 & over
Open
Sun Jun 20 at Hyde Beach
SLS Sunday's
Ages 21 & over
Open
Thu Jun 24 at Hyde Beach
Summer Thursday's
Ages 21 & over
Open
Fri Jun 25 at Hyde Beach
Retreat Friday's
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sat Jun 26 at Hyde Beach
Swim Club Saturday
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sun Jun 27 at Hyde Beach
SLS Sunday's
Ages 21 & over
Open
Thu Jul 1 at Hyde Beach
Summer Thursday's
Ages 21 & over
Open
Thu Jul 8 at Hyde Beach
Summer Thursday's
Ages 21 & over
Open
Fri Jul 9 at Hyde Beach
Retreat Friday's
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sat Jul 10 at Hyde Beach
Swim Club Saturday
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sun Jul 11 at Hyde Beach
SLS Sunday's
Ages 21 & over
Open
Thu Jul 15 at Hyde Beach
Summer Thursday's
Ages 21 & over
Open
Fri Jul 16 at Hyde Beach
Retreat Friday's
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sat Jul 17 at Hyde Beach
Swim Club Saturday
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sun Jul 18 at Hyde Beach
SLS Sunday's

Description

Hyde Beach

With more than 8,000-plus square feet of indoor and outdoor space curated by creative mastermind Phillipe Starck, Hyde Beach's chic design and ambience complement artful cocktails and playful poolside fare from world-renowned Chef José Andrés and Master Sushi Chef Katsuya Uechi.  

SLS Sunday's Summer Thursday's Retreat Friday's Swim Club Saturday SLS Sunday's Summer Thursday's Summer Thursday's Retreat Friday's Swim Club Saturday SLS Sunday's Summer Thursday's Retreat Friday's Swim Club Saturday SLS Sunday's