Tixr - Hyde Beach

Ages 21 & over
$1,099 +
Thu Feb 27 at Hyde Beach
NOIR & BLANC | Peewee
Ages 21 & over
$1,099 +
Fri Feb 28 at Hyde Beach
HAUS OF HYDE | Chris Valencia
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sat Feb 29 at Hyde Beach
SWIM CLUB SATURDAY | Texoh + Hugo M
Ages 21 & over
$934 +
Sat Feb 29 at Hyde Beach
HYDE LOUNGE | Guzzk
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sun Mar 1 at Hyde Beach
SLS SUNDAYS | Livitup
Ages 21 & over
Open
Mon Mar 2 at Hyde Beach
SPRING BREAK | Chizzle
Ages 21 & over
Open
Tue Mar 3 at Hyde Beach
SPRING BREAK | Danny Stern
Ages 21 & over
Open
Wed Mar 4 at Hyde Beach
SPRING BREAK | Damaged Goods
Ages 21 & over
Open
Thu Mar 5 at Hyde Beach
SPRING BREAK | Livitup
Ages 21 & over
$1,099 +
Thu Mar 5 at Hyde Beach
NOIR & BLANC | Peewee
Ages 21 & over
Open
Fri Mar 6 at Hyde Beach
RETREAT FRIDAYS | Ariel Assault
Ages 21 & over
$1,099 +
Fri Mar 6 at Hyde Beach
HAUS OF HYDE | Louis Dee
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sat Mar 7 at Hyde Beach
SWIM CLUB SATURDAY | AXL + Hugo M
Ages 21 & over
$934 +
Sat Mar 7 at Hyde Beach
HYDE LOUNGE | Ariel Assault
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sun Mar 8 at Hyde Beach
SLS SUNDAYS | Chizzle
Ages 21 & over
Open
Tue Mar 10 at Hyde Beach
SPRING BREAK | Yissel
Ages 21 & over
Open
Wed Mar 11 at Hyde Beach
SPRING BREAK | Livitup
Ages 21 & over
Open
Thu Mar 12 at Hyde Beach
SPRING BREAK | Damaged Goods
Ages 21 & over
$1,099 +
Thu Mar 12 at Hyde Beach
NOIR & BLANC | Peewee
Ages 21 & over
Open
Fri Mar 13 at Hyde Beach
RETREAT FRIDAYS | Danny Stern
Ages 21 & over
$1,099 +
Fri Mar 13 at Hyde Beach
HAUS OF HYDE | Louis Dee
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sat Mar 14 at Hyde Beach
SWIM CLUB SATURDAY | Yissel + Damaged Goods
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sat Mar 14 at Hyde Beach
AQUA BEATS with Dirty South
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sun Mar 15 at Hyde Beach
SLS SUNDAYS | Livitup
Ages 21 & over
Open
Tue Mar 17 at Hyde Beach
ST PATRICKS DAY | Frankie P + Chizzle
Ages 21 & over
$75 +
Wed Mar 18 at Hyde Beach
Miami Music Week 2020 | Claptone | The Masquerade
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Thu Mar 19 at Hyde Beach
Miami Music Week 2020 | CATCH & RELEASE
Ages 21 & over
$150 +
Fri Mar 20 at Hyde Beach
Miami Music Week 2020 | KASKADE
Ages 21 & over
$120 +
Sat Mar 21 at Hyde Beach
TIDAL Presents SLS Live with The Chainsmokers
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sun Mar 22 at Hyde Beach
Miami Music Week 2020 | NERVO NATION

Description

Hyde Beach

With more than 8,000-plus square feet of indoor and outdoor space curated by creative mastermind Phillipe Starck, Hyde Beach's chic design and ambience complement artful cocktails and playful poolside fare from world-renowned Chef José Andrés and Master Sushi Chef Katsuya Uechi.  

NOIR & BLANC | Peewee HAUS OF HYDE | Chris Valencia SWIM CLUB SATURDAY | Texoh + Hugo M HYDE LOUNGE | Guzzk SLS SUNDAYS | Livitup SPRING BREAK | Chizzle SPRING BREAK | Danny Stern SPRING BREAK | Damaged Goods SPRING BREAK | Livitup NOIR & BLANC | Peewee RETREAT FRIDAYS | Ariel Assault HAUS OF HYDE | Louis Dee SWIM CLUB SATURDAY | AXL + Hugo M HYDE LOUNGE | Ariel Assault SLS SUNDAYS | Chizzle SPRING BREAK | Yissel SPRING BREAK | Livitup SPRING BREAK | Damaged Goods NOIR & BLANC | Peewee RETREAT FRIDAYS | Danny Stern HAUS OF HYDE | Louis Dee SWIM CLUB SATURDAY | Yissel + Damaged Goods AQUA BEATS with Dirty South SLS SUNDAYS | Livitup ST PATRICKS DAY | Frankie P + Chizzle Miami Music Week 2020 | Claptone | The Masquerade Miami Music Week 2020 | CATCH & RELEASE Miami Music Week 2020 | KASKADE TIDAL Presents SLS Live with The Chainsmokers Miami Music Week 2020 | NERVO NATION