Tixr - Harbor New York City

Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Jan 20 at Harbor Nightclub
FUEGO THURSDAYS @ HARBOR NYC
Ages 21 & over
Open
Fri Jan 21 at Harbor Nightclub
4B @ HARBOR NYC
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sat Jan 22 at Harbor Nightclub
THE HARBOR BRUNCH CLUB
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Jan 22 at Harbor Nightclub
GOOD LIFE @ HARBOR NYC
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sun Jan 23 at Harbor Nightclub
ANY GIVEN SUNDAY @ HARBOR NYC
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Jan 27 at Harbor Nightclub
FUEGO THURSDAYS @ HARBOR NYC
Ages 21 & over
Open
Fri Jan 28 at Harbor Nightclub
QUINTINO @ HARBOR NYC
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sat Jan 29 at Harbor Nightclub
THE HARBOR BRUNCH CLUB
Ages 21 & over
Open
Sat Jan 29 at D'OR 42
DISCO ON 42ND ST W/ CHROMEO @ 42 D'OR
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Jan 29 at Harbor Nightclub
GOOD LIFE @ HARBOR NYC
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sun Jan 30 at Harbor Nightclub
ANY GIVEN SUNDAY @ HARBOR NYC
Ages 21 & over
Open
Fri Feb 4 at Harbor Nightclub
THE MAGICIAN @ HARBOR NYC
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Feb 5 at Harbor Nightclub
GOOD LIFE @ HARBOR NYC
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sun Feb 6 at Harbor Nightclub
ANY GIVEN SUNDAY @ HARBOR NYC
Ages 21 & over
Open
Fri Feb 11 at Harbor Nightclub
MARKUS SCHULZ @ HARBOR NYC
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Feb 12 at Harbor Nightclub
GOOD LIFE @ HARBOR NYC
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Feb 12 at Harbor Nightclub
SHE LOVES ME, SHE LOVES ME NOT @ HARBOR NYC
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sun Feb 13 at Harbor Nightclub
ANY GIVEN SUNDAY @ HARBOR NYC
Ages 21 & over
Open
Fri Feb 18 at Harbor Nightclub
PACO OSUNA @ HARBOR NYC
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Feb 19 at Harbor Nightclub
GOOD LIFE @ HARBOR NYC

Description

Harbor New York City

Introducing NYC’s newest rooftop lounge and event venue, Harbor NYC. The rooftop terrace boasts floor to ceiling windows with stunning Hudson river views creating the perfect oasis to enjoy delectable bites, private events, brunch and exotic cocktails. In the evening, this tropical paradise offers table service and a line up of NYC’s top DJs.

The retractable glass roof allows you to experience the sky and stars, Summer or Winter, in the heart of midtown Manhattan. Our state of the art music and event technology guarantees you’ll never miss a note or a beat.

For those wanting something more intimate, our salon level combines a chic outdoor terrace with plush indoor furnishings to create the perfect ambience to mix and mingle.

FUEGO THURSDAYS @ HARBOR NYC 4B @ HARBOR NYC THE HARBOR BRUNCH CLUB GOOD LIFE @ HARBOR NYC ANY GIVEN SUNDAY @ HARBOR NYC FUEGO THURSDAYS @ HARBOR NYC QUINTINO @ HARBOR NYC THE HARBOR BRUNCH CLUB DISCO ON 42ND ST W/ CHROMEO @ 42 D'OR GOOD LIFE @ HARBOR NYC ANY GIVEN SUNDAY @ HARBOR NYC THE MAGICIAN @ HARBOR NYC GOOD LIFE @ HARBOR NYC ANY GIVEN SUNDAY @ HARBOR NYC MARKUS SCHULZ @ HARBOR NYC GOOD LIFE @ HARBOR NYC SHE LOVES ME, SHE LOVES ME NOT @ HARBOR NYC ANY GIVEN SUNDAY @ HARBOR NYC PACO OSUNA @ HARBOR NYC GOOD LIFE @ HARBOR NYC