Tixr - Exchange LA

Ages 21 & over
$55 +
Fri Apr 26 at Exchange LA
4B
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Apr 27 at Exchange LA
Midnight Tyrannosaurus Mutation Tour
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sun Apr 28 at Exchange LA
88/11 Day Party
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri May 3 at Exchange LA
TJR (Special Open to Close Set)
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat May 4 at Exchange LA
Quix
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Fri May 10 at Exchange LA
Grandtheft x Wuki
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat May 11 at Exchange LA
Solardo & Skream
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri May 17 at Exchange LA
Charlotte de Witte & Enrico Sangiuliano
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu May 23 at Exchange LA
Matrix & Futurebound presents
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Jun 1 at Exchange LA
Goldroom presents Endless Summer
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Jun 8 at Exchange LA
Headhunterz

Description

Exchange LA

Exchange LA Nightclub is a go-to spot for electronic dance music, located in the heart of Downtown Los Angeles. The vibrant and historic venue pays homage to its rich and opulent art Deco past, making it the top venue for a nightclub as well as other events such as private parties, corporate events, live entertainment, filming location, and fashion shows. Voted Nightclub of the Year at the Nightclub & Bar Awards, Exchange LA pulses with electronic dance music from top DJs around the world, guaranteeing fans an experience they will never forget.

4B Midnight Tyrannosaurus Mutation Tour 88/11 Day Party TJR (Special Open to Close Set) Quix Grandtheft x Wuki Solardo & Skream Charlotte de Witte & Enrico Sangiuliano Matrix & Futurebound presents Goldroom presents Endless Summer Headhunterz