Tixr - Exchange LA

Ages 21 & over
Sold Out
Sat May 21 at 10:00PM
SWEAT IT OUT ft. Mat.Joe at Torren Foot
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri May 27 at 10:00PM
EDC Recovery Party: Secret Lineup at Exchange LA
Ages 21 & over
$85 +
Sat May 28 at 10:00PM
Afrojack (Rescheduled to May 28th) at Exchange LA
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Jun 3 at 10:00PM
Cash Cash at Exchange LA
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat Jun 4 at 10:00PM
Yellow Claw at Exchange LA
Ages 21 & over
$85 +
Fri Jun 10 at 10:00PM
Bassrush presents Excision: The Stadium Preparty at Exchange LA
Ages 21 & over
$115 +
Sat Jun 11 at 10:00PM
Tiësto at Exchange LA
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Jun 17 at 10:00PM
Dreamstate Presents Elysian & Alpha9 at Exchange LA
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Sat Jun 18 at 10:00PM
PhaseOne at Exchange LA
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Jul 16 at 10:00PM
Rudimental (DJ set) at Exchange LA
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Jul 22 at 10:00PM
Kill The Noise Embrace Album Tour at Exchange LA
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sat Aug 13 at 10:00PM
What The F: Ferry Corsten at Gouryella

Description

Exchange LA

Exchange LA Nightclub is a go-to spot for electronic dance music, located in the heart of Downtown Los Angeles. The vibrant and historic venue pays homage to its rich and opulent art Deco past, making it the top venue for a nightclub as well as other events such as private parties, corporate events, live entertainment, filming location, and fashion shows. Voted Nightclub of the Year at the Nightclub & Bar Awards, Exchange LA pulses with electronic dance music from top DJs around the world, guaranteeing fans an experience they will never forget.

SWEAT IT OUT ft. Mat.Joe, Torren Foot, Yolanda... EDC Recovery Party: Secret Lineup Afrojack (Rescheduled to May 28th) Cash Cash Yellow Claw Bassrush presents Excision: The Stadium Preparty Tiësto Dreamstate Presents Elysian & Alpha9 PhaseOne Rudimental (DJ set) Kill The Noise Embrace Album Tour What The F: Ferry Corsten, Gouryella, System F