Tixr - Exchange LA

Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Feb 3 at 10:00PM
Blanke at Exchange LA
Ages 21 & over
Sold Out
Sat Feb 4 at 10:00PM
DJ Hanzel at Exchange LA
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Feb 10 at 10:00PM
4B at Exchange LA
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Feb 11 at 10:00PM
Roger Sanchez, Felix Da Housecat & OFFAIAH at Exchange LA
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Fri Feb 17 at 10:00PM
Benny Benassi at Exchange LA
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sun Feb 19 at 10:00PM
Space Yacht: Tech My House at Exchange LA
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Mar 3 at 10:00PM
AC Slater at Exchange LA
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat Mar 4 at 10:00PM
Said the Sky at Exchange LA
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Mar 10 at 10:00PM
Barely Alive: Feel the Panic Tour at Exchange LA
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Mar 11 at 10:00PM
Marsh at Exchange LA
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sat Apr 15 at 10:00PM
Craig Connelly & Factor B at Exchange LA
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat May 6 at 10:00PM
Sickick: Mind Games Tour at Exchange LA

Description

Exchange LA

Exchange LA Nightclub is a go-to spot for electronic dance music, located in the heart of Downtown Los Angeles. The vibrant and historic venue pays homage to its rich and opulent art Deco past, making it the top venue for a nightclub as well as other events such as private parties, corporate events, live entertainment, filming location, and fashion shows. Voted Nightclub of the Year at the Nightclub & Bar Awards, Exchange LA pulses with electronic dance music from top DJs around the world, guaranteeing fans an experience they will never forget.

Blanke DJ Hanzel 4B Roger Sanchez, Felix Da Housecat & OFFAIAH Benny Benassi Space Yacht: Tech My House AC Slater Said the Sky Barely Alive: Feel the Panic Tour Marsh Craig Connelly & Factor B Sickick: Mind Games Tour