Tixr - Exchange LA

Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Fri Oct 22 at Exchange LA
Factory 93 presents Charlotte De Witte
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Sat Oct 23 at Exchange LA
Space Yacht: Tech My House
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Thu Oct 28 at Exchange LA
Black Tiger Sex Machine
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Oct 29 at Exchange LA
Green Velvet
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Oct 30 at Exchange LA
R3hab
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sun Oct 31 at Exchange LA
Oliver Heldens
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Nov 11 at Exchange LA
Getter
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Nov 12 at Exchange LA
ATB: Your Love - US Tour
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Nov 13 at Exchange LA
Reinier Zonneveld (ALL NIGHT LIVE)
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Nov 18 at Exchange LA
Peekaboo: Black Hole Tour
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Nov 20 at Exchange LA
Factory 93: Deborah de Luca + Fatima Hajji
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Thu Nov 25 at Exchange LA
Bassrush presents Andy C
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Dec 3 at Exchange LA
Ekali: In Bloom Tour
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Dec 10 at Exchange LA
Jeffrey Sutorius
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Dec 17 at Exchange LA
Night Trip presents James Hype
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Dec 18 at Exchange LA
Tinlicker
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Dec 25 at Exchange LA
Infected Mushroom
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Dec 29 at Exchange LA
W&W
Ages 21 & over
$55 +
Fri Dec 31 at Exchange LA
Meduza

Description

Exchange LA

Exchange LA Nightclub is a go-to spot for electronic dance music, located in the heart of Downtown Los Angeles. The vibrant and historic venue pays homage to its rich and opulent art Deco past, making it the top venue for a nightclub as well as other events such as private parties, corporate events, live entertainment, filming location, and fashion shows. Voted Nightclub of the Year at the Nightclub & Bar Awards, Exchange LA pulses with electronic dance music from top DJs around the world, guaranteeing fans an experience they will never forget.

Factory 93 presents Charlotte De Witte Space Yacht: Tech My House Black Tiger Sex Machine Green Velvet R3hab Oliver Heldens Getter ATB: Your Love - US Tour Reinier Zonneveld (ALL NIGHT LIVE) Peekaboo: Black Hole Tour Factory 93: Deborah de Luca + Fatima Hajji Bassrush presents Andy C Ekali: In Bloom Tour Jeffrey Sutorius Night Trip presents James Hype Tinlicker Infected Mushroom W&W Meduza