Tixr - EBC at Night

Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Feb 26 at EBC at Night
Valentino Khan
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Mar 4 at EBC at Night
SAYMYNAME
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Mar 11 at EBC at Night
Dillon Francis
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Mar 13 at EBC at Night
Fisher
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Mar 14 at EBC at Night
Gryffin
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Wed Mar 18 at EBC at Night
Diplo
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Mar 20 at EBC at Night
Two Friends
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Mar 21 at EBC at Night
Diesel/Shaq
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Mar 25 at EBC at Night
RL Grime
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Mar 27 at EBC at Night
Lost Kings
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Mar 28 at EBC at Night
SAYMYNAME
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Apr 1 at EBC at Night
Alesso
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Apr 3 at EBC at Night
Valentino Khan
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Apr 4 at EBC at Night
Elephante
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Apr 8 at EBC at Night
Dillon Francis
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Apr 11 at EBC at Night
Two Friends
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Apr 15 at EBC at Night
Gryffin
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Apr 18 at EBC at Night
Nora En Pure
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Apr 22 at EBC at Night
RL Grime
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Apr 24 at EBC at Night
Elephante
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Apr 25 at EBC at Night
Gryffin
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Wed Apr 29 at EBC at Night
Diplo
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri May 1 at EBC at Night
Cedric Gervais
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat May 2 at EBC at Night
Diplo
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed May 6 at EBC at Night
Elephante
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri May 8 at EBC at Night
Valentino Khan
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat May 9 at EBC at Night
RL Grime
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed May 13 at EBC at Night
Gryffin
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Thu May 14 at EBC at Night
Fisher
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri May 15 at EBC at Night
SAYMYNAME
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat May 16 at EBC at Night
Chris Lake
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed May 20 at EBC at Night
RL Grime
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri May 22 at EBC at Night
RL Grime
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat May 23 at EBC at Night
Diplo
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed May 27 at EBC at Night
Nora En Pure
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri May 29 at EBC at Night
Two Friends
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat May 30 at EBC at Night
RL Grime
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Jun 3 at EBC at Night
Gryffin
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Jun 5 at EBC at Night
Cedric Gervais
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Jun 6 at EBC at Night
RL Grime
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Jun 10 at EBC at Night
RL Grime
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Jun 12 at EBC at Night
SAYMYNAME
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Jun 13 at EBC at Night
Gryffin
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Wed Jun 17 at EBC at Night
Diplo
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Jun 19 at EBC at Night
Chris Lake
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Jun 24 at EBC at Night
Dillon Francis
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Jun 26 at EBC at Night
Two Friends
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Jun 27 at EBC at Night
RL Grime

Description

EBC at Night

Request a Table: TABLE RESERVATIONS

Pool parties aren't just for the daytime. Music lovers can now enjoy Encore Beach Club’s stunning beauty under the moonlight at our nighttime pool party, “Encore Beach Club at Night.”

#EBCatNight is a dynamic combination of the aquatic elements you would enjoy at a dayclub plus the excitement and entertainment of a nightclub. Swimwear is highly encouraged.

Encore Beach Club at Night: Just add water.

 EBC Attire
Appropriate attire is required and strictly enforced.
• Proper swim attire includes: No undergarments allowed for sunbathing/swimming. No see-through, risqué or indecent clothing or swimwear. European style sunbathing is not permitted. No jeans or pants.
• Proper Nightclub attire includes: Business Casual Dress.
• The following are always prohibited for day and night events: No torn, cut-off or stained clothing. No offensive prints. No tattoo or MMA inspired clothing. No tank tops, work boots, chains or baggy jeans/shorts. No athletic gear including gym shorts, tennis shoes, sweat pants, hats, etc. No clothing that contains rivets, hooks, studs, etc.
• Guests may not swim/sunbathe fully clothed.
• Management reserves all rights to determine appropriate attire.

Valentino Khan SAYMYNAME Dillon Francis Fisher Gryffin Diplo Two Friends Diesel/Shaq RL Grime Lost Kings SAYMYNAME Alesso Valentino Khan Elephante Dillon Francis Two Friends Gryffin Nora En Pure RL Grime Elephante Gryffin Diplo Cedric Gervais Diplo Elephante Valentino Khan RL Grime Gryffin Fisher SAYMYNAME Chris Lake RL Grime RL Grime Diplo Nora En Pure Two Friends RL Grime Gryffin Cedric Gervais RL Grime RL Grime SAYMYNAME Gryffin Diplo Chris Lake Dillon Francis Two Friends RL Grime