Tixr - EBC at Night

Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Thu May 23 at EBC at Night
Diplo - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri May 24 at EBC at Night
Galantis - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat May 25 at EBC at Night
Major Lazer - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun May 26 at EBC at Night
Disclosure (DJ Set) - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Thu May 30 at EBC at Night
Elephante - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri May 31 at EBC at Night
Anna Lunoe - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Jun 1 at EBC at Night
Dillon Francis - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Wed Jun 5 at EBC at Night
Alesso - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Jun 7 at EBC at Night
Nora En Pure - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Jun 8 at EBC at Night
Special Guest - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Jun 12 at EBC at Night
RL Grime - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Jun 14 at EBC at Night
Salvatore Ganacci - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Jun 15 at EBC at Night
DJ Diesel (Shaquille O'Neal) - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Jun 19 - Jun 21 at EBC at Night
Galantis - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Jun 21 at EBC at Night
Anna Lunoe - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Jun 22 at EBC at Night
RL Grime - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Jun 26 at EBC at Night
Dillon Francis - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Jun 28 at EBC at Night
SAYMYNAME - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Jun 29 at EBC at Night
Elephante - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Jul 3 at EBC at Night
RL Grime - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Jul 5 at EBC at Night
Flosstradamus - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Jul 6 at EBC at Night
Dillon Francis - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Jul 10 at EBC at Night
DJ Diesel (Shaquille O'Neal) - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Jul 12 at EBC at Night
SAYMYNAME - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Jul 13 at EBC at Night
DJ Diesel (Shaquille O'Neal) - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Wed Jul 17 at EBC at Night
Diplo - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Jul 19 at EBC at Night
RL Grime - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Jul 20 at EBC at Night
Flosstradamus - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Jul 24 at EBC at Night
RL Grime - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Jul 26 at EBC at Night
Nora En Pure - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Jul 27 at EBC at Night
RL Grime - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Jul 31 at EBC at Night
Fisher - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Aug 2 at EBC at Night
Lost Kings - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Aug 3 at EBC at Night
SAYMYNAME - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Aug 7 at EBC at Night
RL Grime - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Aug 9 at EBC at Night
Flosstradamus & Valentino Khan - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Aug 10 at EBC at Night
Alan Walker - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Aug 14 at EBC at Night
Galantis - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Aug 16 at EBC at Night
SAYMYNAME - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Aug 17 at EBC at Night
Salvatore Ganacci - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Aug 21 at EBC at Night
Flosstradamus - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Aug 23 at EBC at Night
Elephante - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Aug 24 at EBC at Night
RÜFÜS DU SOL (DJ Set) - Nightswim
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Wed Aug 28 at EBC at Night
Galantis - Nightswim

Description

EBC at Night

Dress for the day, prepare for the night.

Pool parties aren't just for the daytime. Music lovers can now enjoy Encore Beach Club’s stunning beauty under the moonlight at our nighttime pool party, “Encore Beach Club at Night.”

#EBCatNight is a dynamic combination of the aquatic elements you would enjoy at a dayclub plus the excitement and entertainment of a nightclub. Swimwear is highly encouraged.

Encore Beach Club at Night: Just add water.

 EBC Attire
Appropriate attire is required and strictly enforced.
• Proper swim attire includes: No undergarments allowed for sunbathing/swimming. No see-through, risqué or indecent clothing or swimwear. European style sunbathing is not permitted. No jeans or pants.
• Proper Nightclub attire includes: Business Casual Dress.
• The following are always prohibited for day and night events: No torn, cut-off or stained clothing. No offensive prints. No tattoo or MMA inspired clothing. No tank tops, work boots, chains or baggy jeans/shorts. No athletic gear including gym shorts, tennis shoes, sweat pants, hats, etc. No clothing that contains rivets, hooks, studs, etc.
• Guests may not swim/sunbathe fully clothed.
• Management reserves all rights to determine appropriate attire.

Diplo - Nightswim Galantis - Nightswim Major Lazer - Nightswim Disclosure (DJ Set) - Nightswim Elephante - Nightswim Anna Lunoe - Nightswim Dillon Francis - Nightswim Alesso - Nightswim Nora En Pure - Nightswim Special Guest - Nightswim RL Grime - Nightswim Salvatore Ganacci - Nightswim DJ Diesel (Shaquille O'Neal) - Nightswim Galantis - Nightswim Anna Lunoe - Nightswim RL Grime - Nightswim Dillon Francis - Nightswim SAYMYNAME - Nightswim Elephante - Nightswim RL Grime - Nightswim Flosstradamus - Nightswim Dillon Francis - Nightswim DJ Diesel (Shaquille O'Neal) - Nightswim SAYMYNAME - Nightswim DJ Diesel (Shaquille O'Neal) - Nightswim Diplo - Nightswim RL Grime - Nightswim Flosstradamus - Nightswim RL Grime - Nightswim Nora En Pure - Nightswim RL Grime - Nightswim Fisher - Nightswim Lost Kings - Nightswim SAYMYNAME - Nightswim RL Grime - Nightswim Flosstradamus & Valentino Khan - Nightswim Alan Walker - Nightswim Galantis - Nightswim SAYMYNAME - Nightswim Salvatore Ganacci - Nightswim Flosstradamus - Nightswim Elephante - Nightswim RÜFÜS DU SOL (DJ Set) - Nightswim Galantis - Nightswim