Tixr - Encore Beach Club

All ages
Sun Feb 2 at Encore Beach Club
The Big Game Viewing Party
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Feb 29 at Encore Beach Club
Special Guest
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Mar 6 at Encore Beach Club
Elephante
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Mar 7 at Encore Beach Club
Dillon Francis
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sun Mar 8 at Encore Beach Club
Cedric Gervais
All ages
$75 +
Fri Mar 13 - Mar 16 at Encore Beach Club
ART OF THE WILD - 3 Day Pass
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Mar 20 at Encore Beach Club
Gryffin
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Mar 21 at Encore Beach Club
Diplo
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sun Mar 22 at Encore Beach Club
Dillon Francis
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Mar 27 at Encore Beach Club
RL Grime
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat Mar 28 at Encore Beach Club
David Guetta
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Mar 29 at Encore Beach Club
Alesso
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Apr 3 at Encore Beach Club
SAYMYNAME
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat Apr 4 at Encore Beach Club
David Guetta
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sun Apr 5 at Encore Beach Club
Gryffin
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Apr 10 at Encore Beach Club
Valentino Khan
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat Apr 11 at Encore Beach Club
David Guetta
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sun Apr 12 at Encore Beach Club
RL Grime
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Apr 17 at Encore Beach Club
RL Grime
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat Apr 18 at Encore Beach Club
David Guetta
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sun Apr 19 at Encore Beach Club
Dillon Francis
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri Apr 24 at Encore Beach Club
Kygo
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat Apr 25 at Encore Beach Club
David Guetta
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Apr 26 at Encore Beach Club
Chris Lake

Description

Encore Beach Club

Request a Table: TABLE RESERVATIONS

Home to artists like David Guetta, Diplo, Alesso and The Chainsmokers, Encore Beach Club was named Las Vegas Dayclub of the Year by Nightclub & Bar’s Top 100. Encore Beach Club features twenty six cabanas, each stocked with refrigerator, flat screen TV and a plush daybed. Eight bungalows each offer a private bathroom, infinity dipping pool, cooling system, a view of the Las Vegas strip from a private balcony and an exciting oasis-like pool scene. 

EBC Attire
Appropriate attire is required and strictly enforced.
• Proper swim attire includes: No undergarments allowed for sunbathing/swimming. No see-through, risqué or indecent clothing or swimwear. European style sunbathing is not permitted. No jeans or pants.
• Proper Nightclub attire includes: Business Casual Dress.
• The following are always prohibited for day and night events: No torn, cut-off or stained clothing. No offensive prints. No tattoo or MMA inspired clothing. No tank tops, work boots, chains or baggy jeans/shorts. No athletic gear including gym shorts, tennis shoes, sweat pants, hats, etc. No clothing that contains rivets, hooks, studs, etc.
• Guests may not swim/sunbathe fully clothed.
• Management reserves all rights to determine appropriate attire.

The Big Game Viewing Party Special Guest Elephante Dillon Francis Cedric Gervais ART OF THE WILD - 3 Day Pass Gryffin Diplo Dillon Francis RL Grime David Guetta Alesso SAYMYNAME David Guetta Gryffin Valentino Khan David Guetta RL Grime RL Grime David Guetta Dillon Francis Kygo David Guetta Chris Lake