Tixr - Encore Beach Club

Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Aug 24 at Encore Beach Club
Alesso
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Aug 25 at Encore Beach Club
Kygo
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri Aug 30 at Encore Beach Club
DJ Snake
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Aug 31 at Encore Beach Club
The Chainsmokers
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Sep 1 at Encore Beach Club
Major Lazer
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri Sep 6 at Encore Beach Club
DJ Diesel (Shaquille O'Neal)
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Sep 7 at Encore Beach Club
Diplo
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Sep 8 at Encore Beach Club
RL Grime
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Sep 13 at Encore Beach Club
Virgil Abloh
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat Sep 14 at Encore Beach Club
Kygo
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Sep 15 at Encore Beach Club
The Chainsmokers
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri Sep 20 at Encore Beach Club
Alesso
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Sep 21 at Encore Beach Club
Major Lazer
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Sep 22 at Encore Beach Club
The Chainsmokers
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri Sep 27 at Encore Beach Club
Nora En Pure
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat Sep 28 at Encore Beach Club
Alesso w/ Special Guest Anna Lunoe
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Sep 29 at Encore Beach Club
RL Grime
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri Oct 4 at Encore Beach Club
Special Guest
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat Oct 5 at Encore Beach Club
Steve Angello
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Oct 6 at Encore Beach Club
RL Grime
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Oct 12 at Encore Beach Club
elrow
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat Oct 19 at Encore Beach Club
Dillon Francis
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Oct 26 at Encore Beach Club
elrow
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Thu Oct 31 at Encore Beach Club
Special Guest
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Nov 2 at Encore Beach Club
elrow
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Nov 16 at Encore Beach Club
elrow
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Dec 7 at Encore Beach Club
elrow
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Mon Dec 30 at Encore Beach Club
elrow

Description

Encore Beach Club

Request a Table: TABLE RESERVATIONS

Home to artists like David Guetta, Diplo, Alesso and The Chainsmokers, Encore Beach Club was named Las Vegas Dayclub of the Year by Nightclub & Bar’s Top 100. Encore Beach Club features twenty six cabanas, each stocked with refrigerator, flat screen TV and a plush daybed. Eight bungalows each offer a private bathroom, infinity dipping pool, cooling system, a view of the Las Vegas strip from a private balcony and an exciting oasis-like pool scene. 

EBC Attire
Appropriate attire is required and strictly enforced.
• Proper swim attire includes: No undergarments allowed for sunbathing/swimming. No see-through, risqué or indecent clothing or swimwear. European style sunbathing is not permitted. No jeans or pants.
• Proper Nightclub attire includes: Business Casual Dress.
• The following are always prohibited for day and night events: No torn, cut-off or stained clothing. No offensive prints. No tattoo or MMA inspired clothing. No tank tops, work boots, chains or baggy jeans/shorts. No athletic gear including gym shorts, tennis shoes, sweat pants, hats, etc. No clothing that contains rivets, hooks, studs, etc.
• Guests may not swim/sunbathe fully clothed.
• Management reserves all rights to determine appropriate attire.

Alesso Kygo DJ Snake The Chainsmokers Major Lazer DJ Diesel (Shaquille O'Neal) Diplo RL Grime Virgil Abloh Kygo The Chainsmokers Alesso Major Lazer The Chainsmokers Nora En Pure Alesso w/ Special Guest Anna Lunoe RL Grime Special Guest Steve Angello RL Grime elrow Dillon Francis elrow Special Guest elrow elrow elrow elrow