Tixr - Encore Beach Club

Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri May 1 at Encore Beach Club
Kygo
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat May 2 at Encore Beach Club
The Chainsmokers
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sun May 3 at Encore Beach Club
David Guetta
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri May 8 at Encore Beach Club
Kygo
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat May 9 at Encore Beach Club
David Guetta
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun May 10 at Encore Beach Club
Lost Kings
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Fri May 15 at Encore Beach Club
The Chainsmokers
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat May 16 at Encore Beach Club
Diplo
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sun May 17 at Encore Beach Club
David Guetta
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri May 22 at Encore Beach Club
Kygo
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat May 23 at Encore Beach Club
The Chainsmokers
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sun May 24 at Encore Beach Club
David Guetta
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Mon May 25 at Encore Beach Club
Major Lazer
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri May 29 at Encore Beach Club
Alesso
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat May 30 at Encore Beach Club
David Guetta
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun May 31 at Encore Beach Club
Kygo
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Fri Jun 5 at Encore Beach Club
The Chainsmokers
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat Jun 6 at Encore Beach Club
Diplo
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Jun 7 at Encore Beach Club
Kygo
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri Jun 12 at Encore Beach Club
Diplo
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat Jun 13 at Encore Beach Club
Alesso
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sun Jun 14 at Encore Beach Club
The Chainsmokers
Ages 21 & over
$75 +
Fri Jun 19 - Jun 22 at Encore Beach Club
Desert Solstice - 3 Day Pass
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Jun 21 at Encore Beach Club
RUMORS with Guy Gerber
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Fri Jun 26 at Encore Beach Club
The Chainsmokers
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat Jun 27 at Encore Beach Club
Diplo
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Jun 28 at Encore Beach Club
Kygo
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri Jul 3 at Encore Beach Club
Kygo
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sun Aug 16 at Encore Beach Club
Chris Lake

Description

Encore Beach Club

Request a Table: TABLE RESERVATIONS

Home to artists like David Guetta, Diplo, Alesso and The Chainsmokers, Encore Beach Club was named Las Vegas Dayclub of the Year by Nightclub & Bar’s Top 100. Encore Beach Club features twenty six cabanas, each stocked with refrigerator, flat screen TV and a plush daybed. Eight bungalows each offer a private bathroom, infinity dipping pool, cooling system, a view of the Las Vegas strip from a private balcony and an exciting oasis-like pool scene. 

EBC Attire
Appropriate attire is required and strictly enforced.
• Proper swim attire includes: No undergarments allowed for sunbathing/swimming. No see-through, risqué or indecent clothing or swimwear. European style sunbathing is not permitted. No jeans or pants.
• Proper Nightclub attire includes: Business Casual Dress.
• The following are always prohibited for day and night events: No torn, cut-off or stained clothing. No offensive prints. No tattoo or MMA inspired clothing. No tank tops, work boots, chains or baggy jeans/shorts. No athletic gear including gym shorts, tennis shoes, sweat pants, hats, etc. No clothing that contains rivets, hooks, studs, etc.
• Guests may not swim/sunbathe fully clothed.
• Management reserves all rights to determine appropriate attire.

Kygo The Chainsmokers David Guetta Kygo David Guetta Lost Kings The Chainsmokers Diplo David Guetta Kygo The Chainsmokers David Guetta Major Lazer Alesso David Guetta Kygo The Chainsmokers Diplo Kygo Diplo Alesso The Chainsmokers Desert Solstice - 3 Day Pass RUMORS with Guy Gerber The Chainsmokers Diplo Kygo Kygo Chris Lake