Tixr - Encore Beach Club

Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri May 24 at Encore Beach Club
Kygo
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat May 25 at Encore Beach Club
The Chainsmokers
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sun May 26 at Encore Beach Club
David Guetta
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Mon May 27 at Encore Beach Club
Elrow w/ Fisher & Nora En Pure
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri May 31 at Encore Beach Club
Alesso - 5/31
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Jun 1 at Encore Beach Club
David Guetta
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Jun 2 at Encore Beach Club
The Chainsmokers
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Jun 7 at Encore Beach Club
Steve Angello
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat Jun 8 at Encore Beach Club
The Chainsmokers
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sun Jun 9 at Encore Beach Club
Elrow
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Jun 14 at Encore Beach Club
Special Guest
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Jun 15 at Encore Beach Club
Diplo
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sun Jun 16 at Encore Beach Club
Galantis
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri Jun 21 at Encore Beach Club
DJ Snake
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat Jun 22 at Encore Beach Club
Diplo
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sun Jun 23 at Encore Beach Club
Kygo
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri Jun 28 at Encore Beach Club
RL Grime
Ages 21 & over
$45 +
Sat Jun 29 at Encore Beach Club
Kygo
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Jun 30 at Encore Beach Club
The Chainsmokers
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri Jul 5 at Encore Beach Club
Kygo
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Jul 6 at Encore Beach Club
Diplo
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Jul 7 at Encore Beach Club
The Chainsmokers
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri Jul 12 at Encore Beach Club
Dillon Francis
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Jul 13 at Encore Beach Club
Kygo
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Jul 14 at Encore Beach Club
Diplo
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri Jul 19 at Encore Beach Club
Dillon Francis
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Jul 20 at Encore Beach Club
elrow
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Jul 21 at Encore Beach Club
Galantis
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri Jul 26 at Encore Beach Club
Major Lazer
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Jul 27 at Encore Beach Club
Kygo
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Jul 28 at Encore Beach Club
DJ Snake
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri Aug 2 at Encore Beach Club
DJ Snake
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Aug 3 at Encore Beach Club
Kygo
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Aug 4 at Encore Beach Club
The Chainsmokers
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri Aug 9 at Encore Beach Club
Diplo
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Aug 10 at Encore Beach Club
The Chainsmokers
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Aug 11 at Encore Beach Club
Kygo
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri Aug 16 at Encore Beach Club
Alesso - 8/16
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Aug 17 at Encore Beach Club
Diplo
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Aug 18 at Encore Beach Club
DJ Snake
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Fri Aug 23 at Encore Beach Club
DJ Snake
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Aug 24 at Encore Beach Club
Alesso - 8/24
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sun Aug 25 at Encore Beach Club
Kygo
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Oct 12 at Encore Beach Club
elrow
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Oct 26 at Encore Beach Club
elrow
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Nov 2 at Encore Beach Club
elrow
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Nov 16 at Encore Beach Club
elrow
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Dec 7 at Encore Beach Club
elrow
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Mon Dec 30 at Encore Beach Club
elrow

Description

Encore Beach Club

Home to artists like David Guetta, Diplo, Alesso and The Chainsmokers, Encore Beach Club was named Las Vegas Dayclub of the Year by Nightclub & Bar’s Top 100. Encore Beach Club features twenty six cabanas, each stocked with refrigerator, flat screen TV and a plush daybed. Eight bungalows each offer a private bathroom, infinity dipping pool, cooling system, a view of the Las Vegas strip from a private balcony and an exciting oasis-like pool scene. 

EBC Attire
Appropriate attire is required and strictly enforced.
• Proper swim attire includes: No undergarments allowed for sunbathing/swimming. No see-through, risqué or indecent clothing or swimwear. European style sunbathing is not permitted. No jeans or pants.
• Proper Nightclub attire includes: Business Casual Dress.
• The following are always prohibited for day and night events: No torn, cut-off or stained clothing. No offensive prints. No tattoo or MMA inspired clothing. No tank tops, work boots, chains or baggy jeans/shorts. No athletic gear including gym shorts, tennis shoes, sweat pants, hats, etc. No clothing that contains rivets, hooks, studs, etc.
• Guests may not swim/sunbathe fully clothed.
• Management reserves all rights to determine appropriate attire.

Kygo The Chainsmokers David Guetta Elrow w/ Fisher & Nora En Pure Alesso - 5/31 David Guetta The Chainsmokers Steve Angello The Chainsmokers Elrow Special Guest Diplo Galantis DJ Snake Diplo Kygo RL Grime Kygo The Chainsmokers Kygo Diplo The Chainsmokers Dillon Francis Kygo Diplo Dillon Francis elrow Galantis Major Lazer Kygo DJ Snake DJ Snake Kygo The Chainsmokers Diplo The Chainsmokers Kygo Alesso - 8/16 Diplo DJ Snake DJ Snake Alesso - 8/24 Kygo elrow elrow elrow elrow elrow elrow