Tixr - Din Productions

All ages
Open
Thu Dec 8 at 8:00PM
SOEN (Houston) at Scout Bar
All ages
Open
Wed Feb 1 at 8:00PM
Soulfly (Dallas) at Trees
All ages
$31 +
Thu Feb 2 at 8:00PM
Chase Matthew and Kidd G (Midland) at La Hacienda
All ages
$26 +
Fri Feb 3 at 7:00PM
Chase Matthew and Kidd G (Lubbock) at Rodeo 4
All ages
$25 +
Fri Feb 3 at 8:00PM
Soulfly (San Antonio) at The Rock Box
All ages
$27 +
Sat Feb 4 at 8:00PM
Chase Matthew and Kidd G (San Antonio) at Paper Tiger
All ages
Open
Sat Feb 4 at 8:00PM
Soulfly (Houston) at Scout Bar
All ages
On Sale 12/8
Sun Mar 5 at 8:00PM
Haru Nemuri (Houston) RESCHEDULED at Scout Bar
All ages
$17 +
Mon Mar 6 at 8:00PM
Haru Nemuri (San Antonio) RESCHEDULED at Paper Tiger
All ages
$28 +
Thu Mar 23 at 7:00PM
BADFLOWER at Vibes Event Center
All ages
Open
Thu May 11 at 8:00PM
Loudness (Dallas) at Trees
All ages
$26 +
Sat May 13 at 8:00PM
Loudness (San Antonio) at The Rock Box

Description

Din Productions

Din Productions is a talent buying production company based in Texas. We've been promoting concerts and events across Texas and the United States since 1987.

SOEN (Houston) Soulfly (Dallas) Chase Matthew and Kidd G (Midland) Chase Matthew and Kidd G (Lubbock) Soulfly (San Antonio) Chase Matthew and Kidd G (San Antonio) Soulfly (Houston) Haru Nemuri (Houston) RESCHEDULED Haru Nemuri (San Antonio) RESCHEDULED BADFLOWER Loudness (Dallas) Loudness (San Antonio)