Tixr - Din Productions

Ages 16 & over
Open
Wed Dec 1 at Scout Bar
Secondhand Serenade
All ages
$21 +
Thu Dec 2 at CATIL
Secondhand Serenade
All ages
$21 +
Fri Dec 3 at The Rock Box
Secondhand Serenade
All ages
$21 +
Sat Dec 4 at Jake's Backroom
Secondhand Serenade
All ages
Open
Sun Dec 5 at Trees
Secondhand Serenade
All ages
Open
Tue Dec 7 at Taylor Co Coliseum
ZZ Top
Ages 16 & over
Open
Thu Dec 9 at Trees
Mickey Avalon
Ages 16 & over
Open
Fri Dec 10 at Scout Bar
Mickey Avalon
Ages 16 & over
Open
Tue Jan 11 at Trees
Buckcherry & The Lacs
All ages
Open
Fri Jan 14 at Scout Bar
Thursday
Ages 16 & over
Open
Tue Feb 8 at Scout Bar
Nile
Ages 16 & over
Open
Tue Feb 22 at Trees
Igorrr
Ages 17 & over
Open
Fri Feb 25 at Scout Bar
Dark Tranquility
All ages
$26 +
Fri Feb 25 at The Rock Box
Loudness
All ages
Open
Mon Feb 28 at Trees
Loudness
All ages
Open
Fri Mar 11 at Trees
Rose Tattoo
All ages
$31 +
Sun Mar 13 at The Rock Box
Drowning Pool / Ill Nino / (hed) PE
All ages
$26 +
Sat Mar 12 at The Rock Box
Rose Tattoo
All ages
Open
Fri May 27 at Legacy Hall
Pedro Capo
All ages
Open
Sun May 29 at Scout Bar
Pedro Capo

Description

Din Productions

Din Productions is a talent buying production company based in Texas. We've been promoting concerts and events across Texas and the United States since 1987.

Secondhand Serenade Secondhand Serenade Secondhand Serenade Secondhand Serenade Secondhand Serenade ZZ Top Mickey Avalon Mickey Avalon Buckcherry & The Lacs Thursday Nile Igorrr Dark Tranquility Loudness Loudness Rose Tattoo Drowning Pool / Ill Nino / (hed) PE Rose Tattoo Pedro Capo Pedro Capo