Tixr - Din Productions

All ages
$30 +
Sat Aug 13 at 8:00PM
Deicide at The Rock Box
All ages
Open
Sun Aug 14 at 8:00PM
Deicide at Trees
All ages
Open
Sat Aug 20 at 9:30PM
MC Davo at The Old Beer House
All ages
Open
Wed Aug 24 at 7:30PM
Incantation at Trees
Ages 18 & over
Open
Thu Aug 25 at 8:00PM
Monuments (Houston) at Scout Bar
All ages
$18 +
Fri Aug 26 at 8:00PM
Monuments (San Antonio) at Paper Tiger
Ages 16 & over
Open
Sat Aug 27 at 8:00PM
Monuments (Dallas) at Trees
All ages
Open
Wed Aug 31 at 8:00PM
Moonspell at Scout Bar
All ages
$35 +
Thu Sep 1 at 6:30PM
In This Moment at Lonestar Event Center Amphitheater
All ages
Open
Fri Sep 2 at 8:00PM
Moonspell at Trees
Ages 16 & over
Open
Thu Sep 15 at 6:30PM
Emery / Norma Jean (Dallas) at Trees
Ages 16 & over
Open
Sat Sep 17 at 6:30PM
Emery / Norma Jean (Houston) at Scout Bar
All ages
$21 +
Thu Sep 22 at 8:00PM
Tommy Vext at Hoots Pub
All ages
$42 +
Fri Sep 23 at 7:00PM
I Prevail at Lonestar Event Center Amphitheater
All ages
Open
Sat Sep 24 at 5:00PM
Legs Diamond at Tech Port Center and Arena
Ages 17 & over
Open
Wed Oct 12 at 8:00PM
Electric Callboy and Attack Attack! at Trees
All ages
Open
Wed Oct 12 at 8:00PM
Haru Nemuri (Houston) at Scout Bar
All ages
$42 +
Wed Oct 12 at 8:00PM
Julieta Venegas at Majestic Theater
Ages 17 & over
Open
Thu Oct 13 at 8:00PM
Electric Callboy and Attack Attack! at Scout Bar
All ages
Open
Thu Oct 13 at 8:00PM
Haru Nemuri (Corpus Christi) at House of Rock

Description

Din Productions

Din Productions is a talent buying production company based in Texas. We've been promoting concerts and events across Texas and the United States since 1987.

Deicide Deicide MC Davo Incantation Monuments (Houston) Monuments (San Antonio) Monuments (Dallas) Moonspell In This Moment Moonspell Emery / Norma Jean (Dallas) Emery / Norma Jean (Houston) Tommy Vext I Prevail Legs Diamond Electric Callboy and Attack Attack! Haru Nemuri (Houston) Julieta Venegas Electric Callboy and Attack Attack! Haru Nemuri (Corpus Christi)