Tixr - Din Productions

All ages
Open
Sun Sep 26 at Curtis Culwell Cente
New Japan Pro-Wrestling
All ages
Open
Tue Sep 28 at Sunken Garden Theate
Volbeat
Ages 16 & over
Open
Tue Sep 28 at Trees
Butcher Babies
All ages
$47 +
Wed Sep 29 at Lonestar Event Cente
Volbeat
Ages 16 & over
Open
Wed Sep 29 at Scout Bar
Butcher Babies
All ages
$17 +
Thu Sep 30 at The Rock Box
The Dead Daisies
Ages 16 & over
$18 +
Thu Sep 30 at Paper Tiger
Butcher Babies
All ages
$31 +
Fri Oct 1 at The Rock Box
Drowning Pool / Ill Nino / (hed) PE
Ages 18 & over
Open
Sat Oct 2 at Hoots Pub
Helmet
All ages
$31 +
Sat Oct 2 at Vibes Event Center
P.O.D. with From Ashes to New and All Good Things
Ages 16 & over
$18 +
Sat Oct 2 at Jake's Backroom
Butcher Babies
All ages
$30 +
Sun Oct 3 at Jake's Backroom
P.O.D. with From Ashes to New and All Good Things
All ages
$17 +
Sun Oct 3 at Paper Tiger
Powerman 5000
All ages
Open
Fri Oct 8 at Legacy Hall
Blue Oyster Cult with Angel
All ages
$42 +
Fri Oct 8 at Majestic Theater
Al Franken
All ages
$26 +
Sat Oct 9 at Vibes Event Center
Sebastian Bach
All ages
Open
Sat Oct 9 at Sunken Garden Theate
Tierra Sagrada Rockfest featuring Legs Diamond
All ages
Open
Sun Oct 10 at Legacy Hall
Leonid & Friends
All ages
Open
Tue Oct 12 at Freeman Coliseum
Judas Priest: 50 Heavy Metal Years
All ages
Open
Wed Oct 13 at Brewster's
Ayron Jones

Description

Din Productions

Din Productions is a talent buying production company based in Texas. We've been promoting concerts and events across Texas and the United States since 1987.

New Japan Pro-Wrestling Volbeat Butcher Babies Volbeat Butcher Babies The Dead Daisies Butcher Babies Drowning Pool / Ill Nino / (hed) PE Helmet P.O.D. with From Ashes to New and All Good Things Butcher Babies P.O.D. with From Ashes to New and All Good Things Powerman 5000 Blue Oyster Cult with Angel Al Franken Sebastian Bach Tierra Sagrada Rockfest featuring Legs Diamond Leonid & Friends Judas Priest: 50 Heavy Metal Years Ayron Jones