Tixr - Dillon Amphitheater

Ages 21 & over
$5 +
Sat Jun 11 at 1:00PM
Lake Dillon Beer Fest at Dillon Amphitheater
All ages
$55 +
Thu Jun 16 at 6:00PM
Umphrey's McGee at Dillon Amphitheater
All ages
$59 +
Thu Jun 30 at 5:00PM
Dirty Heads: Let's Get It Kraken 2022 at Dillon Amphitheater
All ages
Sun Jul 3 at 8:00PM
Bob Dylan at Dillon Amphitheater
All ages
Free +
Mon Jul 4 at 4:00PM
4th on the Lake at Dillon Amphitheater
All ages
$59 +
Tue Jul 12 at 6:00PM
The String Cheese Incident at Dillon Amphitheater
All ages
$59 +
Wed Jul 13 at 6:00PM
The String Cheese Incident at Dillon Amphitheater
All ages
$45 +
Fri Jul 15 at 7:00PM
Trampled by Turtles at Dillon Amphitheater
All ages
Waitlist
Fri Jul 29 at 6:30PM
Caamp: Lavender Days Tour at Dillon Amphitheater
All ages
$51 +
Wed Aug 10 at 6:30PM
The National - Summer 2022 at Dillon Amphitheater
All ages
Waitlist
Tue Aug 16 at 6:00PM
Goose at Dillon Amphitheater
All ages
Waitlist
Wed Aug 17 at 6:00PM
Goose at Dillon Amphitheater
All ages
$56 +
Tue Aug 23 at 6:30PM
My Morning Jacket at Dillon Amphitheater
All ages
$199 +
Wed Aug 24 at 6:30PM
My Morning Jacket at Dillon Amphitheater
All ages
$39 +
Sat Sep 3 at 7:00PM
Shakey Graves at Dillon Amphitheater
All ages
$58 +
Sat Sep 10 at 5:30PM
Flogging Molly & The Interrupters at Dillon Amphitheater
All ages
$50 +
Wed Sep 14 at 6:30PM
Greensky Bluegrass at Dillon Amphitheater
All ages
$50 +
Thu Sep 15 at 6:30PM
Greensky Bluegrass at Dillon Amphitheater

Description

Dillon Amphitheater

Inspired by our scenically spectacular lakeside venue over-looking the majestic Rocky Mountains, we delight in the opportunity to challenge attendees with diverse and engaging live performances, offer an incomparable guest experience and provide authentic and dynamic interactions with our community and visitors.

Lake Dillon Beer Fest Umphrey's McGee Dirty Heads: Let's Get It Kraken 2022 Bob Dylan 4th on the Lake The String Cheese Incident The String Cheese Incident Trampled by Turtles Caamp: Lavender Days Tour The National - Summer 2022 Goose Goose My Morning Jacket My Morning Jacket Shakey Graves Flogging Molly & The Interrupters Greensky Bluegrass Greensky Bluegrass