Tixr - Dothan Civic Center

All ages
$14 +
Sat Mar 2 at 7:00PM
NWA Hard Times 2024 at Dothan Civic Center Arena
All ages
$23 +
Thu Mar 7 at 6:30PM
Peter Pan 3/7 at Dothan Civic Center Arena
All ages
$28 +
Fri Mar 8 at 7:00PM
Peter Pan 3/8 at Dothan Civic Center Arena
All ages
$23 +
Sat Mar 9 at 2:30PM
Peter Pan 3/9 at Dothan Civic Center Arena
All ages
$23 +
Sun Mar 10 at 2:30PM
Peter Pan 3/10 at Dothan Civic Center Arena
All ages
$25 +
Tue Apr 9 at 7:00PM
Harlem Globetrotters at Dothan Civic Center Arena
All ages
$30 +
Sat May 11 at 7:00PM
Beatdown Dothan 3 at Dothan Civic Center Arena
All ages
$45 +
Mon May 13 at 7:00PM
Breaking Benjamin at Dothan Civic Center Arena
All ages
$13 +
Fri May 17 at 7:00PM
We The Kingdom at Dothan Civic Center Arena
All ages
$46 +
Sat Jun 8 at 7:30PM
Travis Tritt at Dothan Civic Center Arena
All ages
$39 +
Sat Nov 9 at 8:00PM
Aaron Lewis: The American Patriot Tour at Dothan Civic Center Arena

Description

Dothan Civic Center

Built in 1975, the Dothan Civic Center has enjoyed a rich history of entertainment.   From concerts to community plays, the DCC does it all.   The 3,200 seated or 4,000 seating/standing hybrid arena is one of the Southeasts’ landmark venues.  

NWA Hard Times 2024 Peter Pan 3/7 Peter Pan 3/8 Peter Pan 3/9 Peter Pan 3/10 Harlem Globetrotters Beatdown Dothan 3 Breaking Benjamin We The Kingdom Travis Tritt Aaron Lewis: The American Patriot Tour