Tixr - Daylight Beach Club OFFICIAL

Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Mar 10 at 11:00AM
SOXXI at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Mar 11 at 11:00AM
KID FUNK at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Mar 12 at 12:00PM
DJ SINCERE at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Mar 17 at 11:00AM
DJ ZO at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Mar 18 at 11:00AM
DJ KARMA at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Mar 19 at 12:00PM
Daylight Sundays at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Mar 24 at 11:00AM
DJ ROMEO at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Mar 25 at 11:00AM
MARIA ROMANO at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Mar 26 at 12:00PM
Daylight Sundays at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Mar 31 at 11:00AM
SPYDAT.E.K at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Apr 1 at 11:00AM
Daylight Saturdays at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Apr 2 at 12:00PM
DJ CROOKED at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Apr 7 at 11:00AM
SOXXI at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Apr 8 at 11:00AM
Daylight Saturdays at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Apr 9 at 12:00PM
Daylight Sundays at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Apr 14 at 11:00AM
JAIME DA GREAT at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Apr 15 at 11:00AM
Daylight Saturdays at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Apr 16 at 12:00PM
Daylight Sundays at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Apr 21 at 11:00AM
SPYDAT.E.K at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Apr 22 at 11:00AM
Daylight Saturdays at DAYLIGHT Beach Club

Description

Daylight Beach Club OFFICIAL

DAYLIGHT Beach Club, the most sought-after Las Vegas dayclub destination on the iconic strip, returns for 2019!  This season you’ll be see jaw-dropping performances from Grammy-nominated artist Rick Ross, and super-producer and DJ Duke Dumont. Week after week, artists such as Jeezy, Morgan Page, DJ OoKay, and London On Da Track will give electrifying performances in the 50,000 square foot open-air entertainment venue. Click here for info on dress code and other questions.

DAYLIGHT boasts a luxurious 4,400-square-foot main pool, as well as two additional VIP pools for the use of cabana guests, two private ultra-VIP bungalows with private dipping pools, 23 private VIP cabanas, 25 u-shaped banquettes with plush fabric, and 30 VIP daybeds. Email daylightvip@daylightvegas.com for reservations. DAYLIGHT’s 1,400-square-foot elevated stage offers unobstructed, up-close-and-personal views of DJ and artist performances, with state-of-the-art LED screens, lighting and special effects

SOXXI KID FUNK DJ SINCERE DJ ZO DJ KARMA Daylight Sundays DJ ROMEO MARIA ROMANO Daylight Sundays SPYDAT.E.K Daylight Saturdays DJ CROOKED SOXXI Daylight Saturdays Daylight Sundays JAIME DA GREAT Daylight Saturdays Daylight Sundays SPYDAT.E.K Daylight Saturdays