Tixr - Celine Orlando

Orlando's premier entertainment venue
Ages 18 & over
$20 +
Fri Aug 19 at 10:00PM
Rafa Barrios at CELINE ORLANDO
Ages 18 & over
$15 +
Fri Aug 26 at 10:00PM
PICKLE at CELINE ORLANDO
Ages 18 & over
$15 +
Thu Sep 1 at 10:00PM
VAMPA + YDG at CELINE ORLANDO
Ages 18 & over
$15 +
Thu Sep 8 at 10:00PM
Mersiv at CELINE ORLANDO
Ages 18 & over
$15 +
Thu Aug 25 - Sep 9
Ravenscoon at CELINE ORLANDO
Ages 18 & over
$15 +
Thu Sep 22 at 10:00PM
Wuki Beats I Can't Release Tour at CELINE ORLANDO
Ages 18 & over
$15 +
Fri Sep 23 at 10:00PM
Shiba San at CELINE ORLANDO
Ages 18 & over
$10 +
Thu Sep 29 at 10:00PM
Julian Jeweil at CELINE ORLANDO
Ages 18 & over
$15 +
Fri Sep 30 at 10:00PM
Hayden James at CELINE ORLANDO
Ages 18 & over
$15 +
Thu Oct 13 at 10:00PM
WRECKNO at CELINE ORLANDO
Ages 18 & over
$15 +
Thu Dec 1 at 10:00PM
Bear Grillz Prismata Tour at CELINE ORLANDO

Description

Celine Orlando

Celine Orlando is Orlando's premier entertainment venue located in the heart of downtown. This multifaceted entertainment space hosts live music, corporate rentals,  weekly parties, private events, and more! Celine was created to fill the void and need for a centrally located top of the line entertainment complex.

Ballroom: Elevated state of the art stage design complete with a top of the line, line array system, LED wall, and lighting rigs.

Speakeasy: Taking you back to the Prohibition Era. Antique furniture, elaborate drink menus, and attention to detail separate this space from the rest.

Mezzanine: This is an elevated viewing area overlooking the stage of the venue.  This area offers guests the “Next Level” experience by providing a full view of the stage accompanied by a private bar and VIP concierge service.

Rooftop Lounge: Overlooking the heart of downtown. this is the perfect place to host a small event.

Rafa Barrios PICKLE VAMPA + YDG Mersiv Ravenscoon Wuki Beats I Can't Release Tour Shiba San Julian Jeweil Hayden James WRECKNO Bear Grillz Prismata Tour