Tixr - Celine Orlando

Orlando's premier entertainment venue
Ages 18 & over
$40 +
Fri Oct 22 at CELINE ORLANDO
Toosii's Thank You For Believing Tour
Ages 18 & over
$20 +
Fri Oct 22 at CELINE ORLANDO
Destructo & Mija
Ages 18 & over
Open
Sat Oct 23 at CF Fairgrounds
GORGON CITY'S OLYMPIA TOUR - ORLANDO WAREHOUSE
Ages 18 & over
$15 +
Thu Oct 28 at CELINE ORLANDO
Dion Timmer
Ages 18 & over
$20 +
Fri Oct 29 at CELINE ORLANDO
Enrico Sangiuliano
Ages 18 & over
$15 +
Sun Oct 31 at CELINE ORLANDO
Snakehips
Ages 18 & over
Open
Thu Nov 4 at CELINE ORLANDO
DDG
Ages 18 & over
$20 +
Fri Nov 5 at CELINE ORLANDO
Whethan's Swimming With The Clouds Tour
Ages 18 & over
$20 +
Fri Nov 19 at CELINE ORLANDO
Mark Knight
Ages 18 & over
$25 +
Fri Nov 26 at CELINE ORLANDO
Bedouin
Ages 18 & over
$15 +
Fri Dec 3 at CELINE ORLANDO
Paco Osuna
Ages 18 & over
$15 +
Thu Dec 9 at CELINE ORLANDO
Kaivon
Ages 18 & over
$15 +
Fri Dec 10 at CELINE ORLANDO
James Hype
Ages 18 & over
$300 +
Wed Dec 22 at CELINE ORLANDO
Lil Gotit's Get N Dere Gang Tour

Description

Celine Orlando

Celine Orlando is Orlando's premier entertainment venue located in the heart of downtown. This multifaceted entertainment space hosts live music, corporate rentals,  weekly parties, private events, and more! Celine was created to fill the void and need for a centrally located top of the line entertainment complex.

Ballroom: Elevated state of the art stage design complete with a top of the line, line array system, LED wall, and lighting rigs.

Speakeasy: Taking you back to the Prohibition Era. Antique furniture, elaborate drink menus, and attention to detail separate this space from the rest.

Mezzanine: This is an elevated viewing area overlooking the stage of the venue.  This area offers guests the “Next Level” experience by providing a full view of the stage accompanied by a private bar and VIP concierge service.

Rooftop Lounge: Overlooking the heart of downtown. this is the perfect place to host a small event.

Toosii's Thank You For Believing Tour Destructo & Mija GORGON CITY'S OLYMPIA TOUR - ORLANDO WAREHOUSE Dion Timmer Enrico Sangiuliano Snakehips DDG Whethan's Swimming With The Clouds Tour Mark Knight Bedouin Paco Osuna Kaivon James Hype Lil Gotit's Get N Dere Gang Tour