Tixr - Anchor Rock Club

Ages 21 & over
Free +
Fri Dec 9 at 9:00PM
Emo Night with David Earl at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$25 +
Sat Dec 10 at 8:00PM
Less Than Jake at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$13 +
Fri Dec 16 at 8:30PM
BIRTH-TAY BALL at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$8 +
Sun Dec 18 at 7:00PM
Tug Of War Machine at Anchor Rock Club
All ages
$8 +
Fri Dec 23 at 9:00PM
New Moon Night Market & Dance Party at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$8 +
Fri Dec 30 at 8:00PM
The Customers at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Sat Dec 31 at 10:00PM
Sad & Boujee NYE Emo + Trap Party! at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$22 +
Fri Jan 13 at 8:00PM
Cherry Poppin' Daddies at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$20 +
Sat Jan 14 at 8:00PM
Chuck Ragan at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$20 +
Fri Feb 3 at 8:00PM
Jon Spencer & the HITmakers at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$13 +
Fri Feb 10 at 8:00PM
Rage Against The 90's at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$20 +
Fri Feb 24 at 8:00PM
Visions of Atlantis at Anchor Rock Club

Description

Anchor Rock Club

Anchor Rock Club is an independent live music venue in Atlantic City, NJ.  We are located right off the boardwalk right behind Ripley's 

Emo Night with David Earl Less Than Jake BIRTH-TAY BALL Tug Of War Machine New Moon Night Market & Dance Party The Customers Sad & Boujee NYE Emo + Trap Party! Cherry Poppin' Daddies Chuck Ragan Jon Spencer & the HITmakers Rage Against The 90's Visions of Atlantis