Tixr - Anchor Rock Club

Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri May 20 at 10:00PM
The + Party at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat May 21 at 10:00PM
Emo Night hosted by David Earl at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$20 +
Sat May 28 at 8:00PM
The Districts at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$20 +
Sun May 29 at 7:30PM
Beardfest Pre-Party at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$25 +
Mon May 30 at 8:00PM
Reverend Horton Heat at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$10 +
Thu Jun 2 at 8:00PM
Moxie w/ Fat Mezz at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Fri Jun 3 at 10:00PM
THE TAYLOR PARTY: TAYLOR SWIFT NIGHT at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$17 +
Sat Jun 4 at 8:00PM
Slaughter Beach at Dog
Ages 18 & over
$19 +
Tue Jun 7 at 8:00PM
We Were Promised Jetpacks at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$20 +
Thu Jun 9 at 8:00PM
Rebirth Brass Band at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$30 +
Fri Jun 10 at 7:30PM
Dead Kennedys w/ Nekromantix & The Venomous Pinks at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$35 +
Sat Jun 11 at 8:00PM
The mewithoutYou Farewell Tour at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$16 +
Sun Jun 12 at 7:30PM
Bass Drum of Death - 'GB CITY' 10th Anniversary at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$15 +
Fri Jun 17 at 10:00PM
AC Is Burning at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$25 +
Sat Jun 18 at 4:10PM
War At The Shore at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 21 & over
$22 +
Fri Jun 24 at 10:00PM
Summer In The City at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$25 +
Sat Jun 25 at 8:00PM
Sun Ra Arkestra at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$15 +
Sat Jul 2 at 8:00PM
The Warhawks w/ Joy Riding & Dominy at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$14 +
Tue Jul 5 at 8:00PM
flipturn at Anchor Rock Club
Ages 18 & over
$15 +
Sat Jul 9 at 8:00PM
Martha Graham Cracker & Johnny Showcase at Anchor Rock Club

Description

Anchor Rock Club

Anchor Rock Club is an independent live music venue in Atlantic City, NJ.  We are located right off the boardwalk right behind Ripley's 

The + Party Emo Night hosted by David Earl The Districts Beardfest Pre-Party Reverend Horton Heat Moxie w/ Fat Mezz THE TAYLOR PARTY: TAYLOR SWIFT NIGHT Slaughter Beach, Dog We Were Promised Jetpacks Rebirth Brass Band Dead Kennedys w/ Nekromantix & The Venomous Pinks The mewithoutYou Farewell Tour Bass Drum of Death - 'GB CITY' 10th Anniversary AC Is Burning War At The Shore Summer In The City Sun Ra Arkestra The Warhawks w/ Joy Riding & Dominy flipturn Martha Graham Cracker & Johnny Showcase