Tixr - Academy

Ages 21 & over
Sold Out
Sun Jun 16 at Academy Nightclub
Day Trip ft. Jody Wisternoff w/ Martin Roth
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Jun 21 at Academy Nightclub
Monxx with Mvrda
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Jun 22 at Academy Nightclub
Snakehips
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sun Jun 23 at Academy Nightclub
Day Trip feat. Mason Maynard
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Jun 28 at Academy Nightclub
Two Friends
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Sat Jun 29 at Academy Nightclub
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sun Jun 30 at Academy Nightclub
Day Trip x Sweat It Out feat. Secret Lineup
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Thu Jul 4 at Academy Nightclub
ARTBAT Open-Air July 4th
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Jul 5 at Academy Nightclub
Jeffrey Sutorius
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sun Jul 7 at Academy Nightclub
Day Trip ft. Kill Frenzy, Worthy, Dateless
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Jul 13 at Academy Nightclub
Gareth Emery Open x Close Set
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Sun Jul 14 at Academy Nightclub
Day Trip feat. Washed Out (DJ Set)
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Jul 19 at Academy Nightclub
Lost Kings with The Him
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sun Jul 21 at Academy Nightclub
Day Trip ft. Robotaki
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Jul 27 at Academy Nightclub
Mat Zo w/ Attlas
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Aug 16 at Academy Nightclub
Ben Nicky with Lil Texas

Description

Academy

Academy is Los Angeles' newest hot spot located on the world-famous Hollywood strip. This Los Angeles mega-club, with a capacity of 1,400 makes it one of the largest dance clubs in town. With top electronic dance acts booked directly through Insomniac Events, the ruler of American EDM, this newly renovated nightclub gives clubgoers an unparalleled, immersive dance floor experience unlike any other.

Day Trip ft. Jody Wisternoff w/ Martin Roth Monxx with Mvrda Snakehips Day Trip feat. Mason Maynard Two Friends Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Day Trip x Sweat It Out feat. Secret Lineup ARTBAT Open-Air July 4th Jeffrey Sutorius Day Trip ft. Kill Frenzy, Worthy, Dateless Gareth Emery Open x Close Set Day Trip feat. Washed Out (DJ Set) Lost Kings with The Him Day Trip ft. Robotaki Mat Zo w/ Attlas Ben Nicky with Lil Texas