Tixr - 45 East

Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Fri May 27 at 10:00PM
FREE BASS: SIPPY at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat May 28 at 10:00PM
SO TUFF SO CUTE at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sun May 29 at 9:00PM
OPEN HOUSE: HOOK N SLING at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Fri Jun 3 at 10:00PM
JSTJR at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Jun 4 at 10:00PM
LE YOUTH at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Thu Jun 9 at 8:00PM
WORAKLS at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Jun 10 at 10:00PM
MATOMA at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Jun 11 at 10:00PM
ELEPHANTE at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Thu Jun 23 at 8:00PM
TCHAMI at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Jun 24 at 10:00PM
WALKER & ROYCE at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sat Jun 25 at 10:00PM
VALENTINO KHAN at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
Sold Out
Thu Jun 30 at 8:00PM
STEVE AOKI at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Jul 1 at 10:00PM
MOON BOOTS at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Jul 2 at 10:00PM
KAYZO at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sun Jul 3 at 10:00PM
CAT DEALERS at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Jul 8 at 10:00PM
KYLE WATSON + BLEU CLAIR at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sat Jul 9 at 10:00PM
CASH CASH at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Jul 15 at 10:00PM
BLOOD SWEAT AND BASS at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Sat Jul 16 at 10:00PM
TRIVECTA at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Jul 21 at 8:00PM
RUDIMENTAL (DJ SET) at 45 East

Description

45 East

It’s a fact: 45 East is Portland’s go-to nightclub for world-renowned EDM acts.

Don’t let the top-notch sound and state-of-the-art production fool you—this club’s roots are firmly planted in the underground. Around you, exposed brick and industrial fittings from decades past pay homage to the venue’s rich history, contrasting brilliantly with the club’s modern, cutting-edge gear. Below you, a spacious dance floor guarantees you impeccable, crisp sound from every angle.

If kicking back in comfort is more your style, we’ve got you covered. 45 East’s VIP area offers the best of both worlds: an unbeatable view of the stage and plenty of personal space—not to mention superior hospitality, compliments of our VIP servers.

Need a smoke or some fresh air? Head upstairs to our covered balcony, complete with a view of the striking downtown city skyline.

If you’re looking for a change of pace, JADE nightclub is your answer. Located on the second floor of 45 East, JADE brings a large second bar, DJ booth, and dance floor to the table. DJs spin house, techno, and hip hop–and with tons of open seating it’s a great place to chill out with friends and soak up the cutting edge vibes.

FREE BASS: SIPPY SO TUFF SO CUTE OPEN HOUSE: HOOK N SLING JSTJR LE YOUTH WORAKLS MATOMA ELEPHANTE TCHAMI WALKER & ROYCE VALENTINO KHAN STEVE AOKI MOON BOOTS KAYZO CAT DEALERS KYLE WATSON + BLEU CLAIR CASH CASH BLOOD SWEAT AND BASS TRIVECTA RUDIMENTAL (DJ SET)