Tixr - 45 East

Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Feb 3 at 10:00PM
BUKU + G-REX at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Feb 4 at 10:00PM
ALPHA 9 at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Feb 10 at 10:00PM
BARELY ALIVE + MORE! at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Feb 11 at 10:00PM
LOVE PHENOMENON W/ AUDIEN + MORE! at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Feb 17 at 10:00PM
SUBDOCTA + BLACK CARL! at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Feb 18 at 10:00PM
ELI & FUR at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
On Sale 9/16
Fri Feb 24 at 10:00PM
INZO + MORE! at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Feb 25 at 10:00PM
ANDREW BAYER at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Mar 3 at 10:00PM
CHEMICAL SURF at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Mar 4 at 10:00PM
PAUL VAN DYK at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Mar 10 at 10:00PM
NGHTMRE (FRIDAY) at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Mar 11 at 10:00PM
NGHTMRE (SATURDAY) at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Thu Mar 16 at 8:00PM
SIPPY at Jade Room @ 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Mar 17 at 10:00PM
MAU P at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Mar 18 at 10:00PM
ANDREW RAYEL at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Thu Mar 23 at 8:00PM
LAYZ + RZRKT at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Mar 25 at 10:00PM
SICKICK at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
On Sale 2/2
Thu Apr 6 at 8:00PM
GIOLÌ & ASSIA at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
On Sale 2/3
Fri Apr 7 at 10:00PM
DOCTOR P at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Apr 8 at 10:00PM
BREATHE CAROLINA at 45 East

Description

45 East

It’s a fact: 45 East is Portland’s go-to nightclub for world-renowned EDM acts.

Don’t let the top-notch sound and state-of-the-art production fool you—this club’s roots are firmly planted in the underground. Around you, exposed brick and industrial fittings from decades past pay homage to the venue’s rich history, contrasting brilliantly with the club’s modern, cutting-edge gear. Below you, a spacious dance floor guarantees you impeccable, crisp sound from every angle.

If kicking back in comfort is more your style, we’ve got you covered. 45 East’s VIP area offers the best of both worlds: an unbeatable view of the stage and plenty of personal space—not to mention superior hospitality, compliments of our VIP servers.

Need a smoke or some fresh air? Head upstairs to our covered balcony, complete with a view of the striking downtown city skyline.

If you’re looking for a change of pace, JADE nightclub is your answer. Located on the second floor of 45 East, JADE brings a large second bar, DJ booth, and dance floor to the table. DJs spin house, techno, and hip hop–and with tons of open seating it’s a great place to chill out with friends and soak up the cutting edge vibes.

BUKU + G-REX ALPHA 9 BARELY ALIVE + MORE! LOVE PHENOMENON W/ AUDIEN + MORE! SUBDOCTA + BLACK CARL! ELI & FUR INZO + MORE! ANDREW BAYER CHEMICAL SURF PAUL VAN DYK NGHTMRE (FRIDAY) NGHTMRE (SATURDAY) SIPPY MAU P ANDREW RAYEL LAYZ + RZRKT SICKICK GIOLÌ & ASSIA DOCTOR P BREATHE CAROLINA