Tixr - 365 Presents

Ages 21 & over
Free +
Mon Sep 26 at 8:00PM
MOVIE MONDAYS AT JOY DISTRICT + ROOFTOP at Joy District
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Thu Sep 29 at 11:00PM
VIBRAS LATIN THURSDAYS at Underground
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Fri Sep 30 at 10:00PM
FUEGO LATIN FRIDAYS at Club Royale
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Oct 1 at 10:00PM
CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS at Y Bar Chicago
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Thu Oct 6 at 11:00PM
VIBRAS LATIN THURSDAYS at Underground
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Oct 8 at 10:00PM
CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS at Y Bar Chicago
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Oct 15 at 10:00PM
CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS at Y Bar Chicago
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Oct 22 at 10:00PM
CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS at Y Bar Chicago
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Oct 29 at 10:00PM
CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS - HALLOWEEN at Y Bar Chicago
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Nov 5 at 10:00PM
CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS at Y Bar Chicago
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Nov 12 at 10:00PM
CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS at Y Bar Chicago
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Nov 19 at 10:00PM
CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS at Y Bar Chicago
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Nov 26 at 10:00PM
CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS at Y Bar Chicago
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Dec 3 at 10:00PM
CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS at Y Bar Chicago
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Dec 10 at 10:00PM
CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS at Y Bar Chicago
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Dec 17 at 10:00PM
CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS at Y Bar Chicago
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Dec 31 at 10:00PM
NEW YEARS EVE at Y Bar Chicago

Description

365 Presents

365 Event Marketing Group Brings Latin Events to Your Favorite Venues Around Chicago, IL.

MOVIE MONDAYS AT JOY DISTRICT + ROOFTOP VIBRAS LATIN THURSDAYS FUEGO LATIN FRIDAYS CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS VIBRAS LATIN THURSDAYS CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS - HALLOWEEN CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS CINEMA LATIN SATURDAYS NEW YEARS EVE