Tixr - THE VENUE ATX

Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Apr 16 at The Venue ATX
AUTOGRAF | VASSY at The Venue ATX
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Apr 17 at The Venue ATX
BAKED UP TAKE OVER: WEIRD WUBZ
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Fri Apr 23 at The Venue ATX
WENZDAY at The Venue ATX
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Sat Apr 24 at The Venue ATX
RIOT at The Venue ATX
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Thu Apr 29 at The Venue ATX
MainStage Disco Nap Electric Soul
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Apr 30 at The Venue ATX
VICTOR CALDERONE at The Venue ATX
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat May 1 at The Venue ATX
JANTSEN & THE WIDDLER at The Venue ATX
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Sat May 8 at The Venue ATX
ARIUS at The Venue ATX
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Fri May 14 at The Venue ATX
VICEROY at The Venue ATX
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat May 15 at The Venue ATX
SPACE YACHT: HE$H, SWEETTOOTH & More
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri May 21 at The Venue ATX
KRYDER at The Venue ATX
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat May 29 at The Venue ATX
JSTJR at The Venue
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Sat Jun 12 at The Venue ATX
ETC!ETC! at The Venue ATX
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Jun 25 at The Venue ATX
CAT DEALERS at The Venue ATX

Description

THE VENUE ATX

THE VENUE is located on historic 6th street in downtown Austin and has a clean non-descriptive look. It's a multi-level open air space with an incredible skyline view, conveniently located on the bustling intersection of Red River and Historic 6th Street in downtown Austin. with an abundance of amenities, open and spacious floor plan and a lust worthy stage.

The Venue boasts the largest balcony on 6th St, where guest can appreciate the vibrant city lights and the spirit of Austin, TX. We like to refer to ourselves as the hidden gem on 6th. 

OUR MISSION is to make a lasting impression.

AUTOGRAF | VASSY at The Venue ATX BAKED UP TAKE OVER: WEIRD WUBZ WENZDAY at The Venue ATX RIOT at The Venue ATX MainStage Disco Nap Electric Soul VICTOR CALDERONE at The Venue ATX JANTSEN & THE WIDDLER at The Venue ATX ARIUS at The Venue ATX VICEROY at The Venue ATX SPACE YACHT: HE$H, SWEETTOOTH & More KRYDER at The Venue ATX JSTJR at The Venue ETC!ETC! at The Venue ATX CAT DEALERS at The Venue ATX