Tixr - STORY Nightclub

Ages 21 & over
$55 +
Fri Sep 30 at 11:00PM
Kaskade at Story Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Oct 1 at 11:00PM
Saturday at October 1st
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Oct 7 at 11:00PM
Loud Luxury at Story Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Oct 8 at 11:00PM
Saturday at October 8th
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Oct 14 at 11:00PM
Friday at October 14th
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Oct 15 at 11:00PM
Gucci Mane at Story Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Oct 21 at 11:00PM
Friday at October 21st
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Oct 22 at 11:00PM
Saturday at October 22nd
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Oct 28 at 11:00PM
Zedd at Story Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Oct 29 at 11:00PM
Saturday at October 29th
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Nov 4 at 11:00PM
S!CK!CK at Story Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Nov 5 at 11:00PM
Saturday at November 5th
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Nov 11 at 11:00PM
Friday at November 11th
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Nov 12 at 11:00PM
Saturday at November 12th
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Nov 18 at 11:00PM
Friday at November 18th
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Nov 19 at 11:00PM
Saturday at November 19th
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Nov 25 at 11:00PM
Friday at November 25th
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Nov 26 at 11:00PM
Saturday at November 26th

Description

STORY Nightclub

Created by Groot HQ, the company behind Miami's LIV Nightclub, STORY is a unique destination for consumers looking for an unparalleled, high energy nightlife experience. The 27,000 square foot space is equipped with a state-of-the art Infinite Hybrid Sound System and its concert style lighting and visuals stand bigger and bolder than the competition. Its stylish design and sophisticated feel compliment a premium bottle service experience, offering over 60 exclusive VIP tables & five full-service bars. Story’s in-house production & design team transforms the venue on a nightly basis into an extravagant circus-style setting where nothing’s shocking. 

Facebook - www.facebook.com/STORYmiami
Instagram - www.Instagram.com/STORYmiami
Twitter - www.Twitter.com/STORYmiami
YouTube - www.Youtube.com/STORYmiami

Private / Corporate Events - Story Corporate Deck

For table reservations, please call +1 305.479.4426 or email VIP@STORYmiami.com

Kaskade Saturday, October 1st Loud Luxury Saturday, October 8th Friday, October 14th Gucci Mane Friday, October 21st Saturday, October 22nd Zedd Saturday, October 29th S!CK!CK Saturday, November 5th Friday, November 11th Saturday, November 12th Friday, November 18th Saturday, November 19th Friday, November 25th Saturday, November 26th