Tixr - STORY Nightclub

Ages 21 & over
$70 +
Fri Jul 1 at 11:00PM
Loud Luxury at Story Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Jul 2 at 11:00PM
Saturday at July 2nd
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Jul 8 at 11:00PM
DJ Pauly D at Story Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Jul 9 at 11:00PM
Saturday at July 9th
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Jul 15 at 11:00PM
Cash Cash at Story Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Jul 16 at 11:00PM
Saturday at July 16th
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Jul 22 at 11:00PM
Friday at July 22nd
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Jul 23 at 11:00PM
Saturday at July 23rd
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Jul 29 at 11:00PM
Friday at July 29th
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Jul 30 at 11:00PM
Saturday at July 30th

Description

STORY Nightclub

Created by Groot HQ, the company behind Miami's LIV Nightclub, STORY is a unique destination for consumers looking for an unparalleled, high energy nightlife experience. The 27,000 square foot space is equipped with a state-of-the art Infinite Hybrid Sound System and its concert style lighting and visuals stand bigger and bolder than the competition. Its stylish design and sophisticated feel compliment a premium bottle service experience, offering over 60 exclusive VIP tables & five full-service bars. Story’s in-house production & design team transforms the venue on a nightly basis into an extravagant circus-style setting where nothing’s shocking. 

Facebook - www.facebook.com/STORYmiami
Instagram - www.Instagram.com/STORYmiami
Twitter - www.Twitter.com/STORYmiami
YouTube - www.Youtube.com/STORYmiami

Private / Corporate Events - Story Corporate Deck

For table reservations, please call +1 305.479.4426 or email VIP@STORYmiami.com

Loud Luxury Saturday, July 2nd DJ Pauly D Saturday, July 9th Cash Cash Saturday, July 16th Friday, July 22nd Saturday, July 23rd Friday, July 29th Saturday, July 30th