Tixr - STORY

Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Thu Dec 1 at 11:00PM
ASAP Rocky at Story Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Dec 2 at 11:00PM
The Martinez Brothers & Caleb Calloway at Story Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Dec 3 at 11:00PM
Cardi B at Story Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sun Dec 4 at 11:00PM
deadmau5 at Story Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Dec 9 at 11:00PM
Friday at December 9th
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Dec 10 at 11:00PM
Saturday at December 10th
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Dec 16 at 11:00PM
Friday at December 16th
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Dec 17 at 11:00PM
Saturday at December 17th
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Dec 23 at 11:00PM
Friday at December 23rd
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Dec 24 at 11:00PM
Saturday at December 24th
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Thu Dec 29 at 11:00PM
DJ Snake at Story Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$60 +
Fri Dec 30 at 11:00PM
Steve Aoki at Story Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$65 +
Sun Jan 1 at 11:00PM
Above & Beyond at Story Nightclub

Description

STORY

Created by Groot HQ, the company behind Miami's LIV Nightclub, STORY is a unique destination for consumers looking for an unparalleled, high energy nightlife experience. The 27,000 square foot space is equipped with a state-of-the art Infinite Hybrid Sound System and its concert style lighting and visuals stand bigger and bolder than the competition. Its stylish design and sophisticated feel compliment a premium bottle service experience, offering over 60 exclusive VIP tables & five full-service bars. Story’s in-house production & design team transforms the venue on a nightly basis into an extravagant circus-style setting where nothing’s shocking. 

Facebook - www.facebook.com/STORYmiami
Instagram - www.Instagram.com/STORYmiami
Twitter - www.Twitter.com/STORYmiami
YouTube - www.Youtube.com/STORYmiami

Private / Corporate Events - Story Corporate Deck

For table reservations, please call +1 305.479.4426 or email VIP@STORYmiami.com

ASAP Rocky The Martinez Brothers & Caleb Calloway Cardi B deadmau5 Friday, December 9th Saturday, December 10th Friday, December 16th Saturday, December 17th Friday, December 23rd Saturday, December 24th DJ Snake Steve Aoki Above & Beyond