Tixr - STORY Nightclub

Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Nov 14 at Story Nightclub
Boosie Badazz
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Nov 15 at Story Nightclub
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Nov 16 at Story Nightclub
Afro B
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Nov 21 at Story Nightclub
STORY Thursdays
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Nov 22 at Story Nightclub
Loud Luxury
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Nov 23 at Story Nightclub
STORY Saturdays
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Nov 28 at Story Nightclub
STORY Thursdays
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Nov 29 at Story Nightclub
Benny Benassi
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Nov 30 at Story Nightclub
STORY Saturdays
Ages 21 & over
$75 +
Fri Dec 6 at Story Nightclub
Deadmau5 Basel Edition
Ages 21 & over
$60 +
Sat Dec 7 at Story Nightclub
Black Coffee Basel Edition

Description

STORY Nightclub

Created by MMG, the company behind Miami's LIV Nightclub, STORY is a unique destination for consumers looking for an unparalleled, high energy nightlife experience. The 27,000 square foot space is equipped with a state-of-the art Infinite Hybrid Sound System and its concert style lighting and visuals stand bigger and bolder than the competition. Its stylish design and sophisticated feel compliment a premium bottle service experience, offering over 60 exclusive VIP tables & five full-service bars. Story’s in-house production & design team transforms the venue on a nightly basis into an extravagant circus-style setting where nothing’s shocking. 

Facebook - www.facebook.com/STORYmiami
Instagram - www.Instagram.com/STORYmiami
Twitter - www.Twitter.com/STORYmiami
YouTube - www.Youtube.com/STORYmiami

Private / Corporate Events - Story Corporate Deck

For table reservations, please call +1 305.479.4426 or email VIP@STORYmiami.com

Boosie Badazz Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Afro B STORY Thursdays Loud Luxury STORY Saturdays STORY Thursdays Benny Benassi STORY Saturdays Deadmau5 Basel Edition Black Coffee Basel Edition