Tixr - STORY Nightclub

Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Thu May 23 at Story Nightclub
Davido Memorial Day Weekend
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri May 24 at Story Nightclub
Fabolous & Jeezy Memorial Day Weekend
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat May 25 at Story Nightclub
Meek Mill Memorial Day Weekend
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sun May 26 at Story Nightclub
Yo Gotti & Puff Daddy Memorial Day Weekend
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu May 30 at Story Nightclub
#STORYthursdays
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri May 31 at Story Nightclub
MK
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Jun 14 at Story Nightclub
Jauz
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Jun 28 at Story Nightclub
Don Diablo
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Jul 5 at Story Nightclub
Claptone
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Aug 23 at Story Nightclub
Nervo

Description

STORY Nightclub

Created by MMG, the company behind Miami's LIV Nightclub, STORY is a unique destination for consumers looking for an unparalleled, high energy nightlife experience. The 27,000 square foot space is equipped with a state-of-the art Infinite Hybrid Sound System and its concert style lighting and visuals stand bigger and bolder than the competition. Its stylish design and sophisticated feel compliment a premium bottle service experience, offering over 60 exclusive VIP tables & five full-service bars. Story’s in-house production & design team transforms the venue on a nightly basis into an extravagant circus-style setting where nothing’s shocking. 

Facebook - www.facebook.com/STORYmiami
Instagram - www.Instagram.com/STORYmiami
Twitter - www.Twitter.com/STORYmiami
YouTube - www.Youtube.com/STORYmiami

Private / Corporate Events - Story Corporate Deck

For table reservations, please call +1 305.479.4426 or email VIP@STORYmiami.com

Davido Memorial Day Weekend Fabolous & Jeezy Memorial Day Weekend Meek Mill Memorial Day Weekend Yo Gotti & Puff Daddy Memorial Day Weekend #STORYthursdays MK Jauz Don Diablo Claptone Nervo