Tixr - LIVE SCENE

Ages 21 & over
Free +
Thu May 19 at 10:00PM
SUAVE THURSDAYS AT Y-BAR at Y Bar
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat May 21 at 10:00PM
VIBRAS SATURDAYS at Lite Chicago
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Thu May 26 at 10:00PM
SUAVE THURSDAYS AT Y-BAR at Y Bar
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat May 28 at 10:00PM
VIBRAS SATURDAYS at Lite Chicago
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sun May 29 at 9:00PM
NUBES ROOFTOP PARTY at ROOF on theWit
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Mon May 30 at 6:00PM
AGUA LATIN BOAT CRUISE at Summer of George
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Mon May 30 at 3:00PM
MEMORIAL DAY AT THE WIT at ROOF on theWit
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Thu Jun 2 at 10:00PM
SUAVE THURSDAYS AT Y-BAR at Y Bar
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Jun 4 at 10:00PM
VIBRAS SATURDAYS at Lite Chicago
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Thu Jun 9 at 10:00PM
SUAVE THURSDAYS AT Y-BAR at Y Bar
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Jun 11 at 10:00PM
VIBRAS SATURDAYS at Lite Chicago
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Thu Jun 16 at 10:00PM
SUAVE THURSDAYS AT Y-BAR at Y Bar
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Jun 18 at 10:00PM
VIBRAS SATURDAYS at Lite Chicago
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Thu Jun 23 at 10:00PM
SUAVE THURSDAYS AT Y-BAR at Y Bar
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Sat Jun 25 at 10:00PM
VIBRAS SATURDAYS at Lite Chicago
Ages 21 & over
Free +
Thu Jun 30 at 10:00PM
SUAVE THURSDAYS AT Y-BAR at Y Bar

Description

LIVE SCENE

Chicago's Premier Entertainment Company! Featuring Your Favorite Nighclubs, Bars, & Concerts!

Your Guide to Chicago Parties Thursday-Tuesday!

SUAVE THURSDAYS AT Y-BAR VIBRAS SATURDAYS SUAVE THURSDAYS AT Y-BAR VIBRAS SATURDAYS NUBES ROOFTOP PARTY AGUA LATIN BOAT CRUISE MEMORIAL DAY AT THE WIT SUAVE THURSDAYS AT Y-BAR VIBRAS SATURDAYS SUAVE THURSDAYS AT Y-BAR VIBRAS SATURDAYS SUAVE THURSDAYS AT Y-BAR VIBRAS SATURDAYS SUAVE THURSDAYS AT Y-BAR VIBRAS SATURDAYS SUAVE THURSDAYS AT Y-BAR