Tixr - LIV Fontainebleau

Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Wed Oct 16 at LIV Nightclub
BENDADONNN
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Oct 18 at LIV Nightclub
DJ Pauly D
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Oct 19 at LIV Nightclub
Tritonal
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Oct 20 at LIV Nightclub
French Montana & Swae Lee
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Wed Oct 23 at LIV Nightclub
DJ 360
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Oct 24 at LIV Nightclub
Rauw Alejandro
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Oct 25 at LIV Nightclub
Ross One
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Oct 26 at LIV Nightclub
Cedric Gervais Halloween Week
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Oct 27 at LIV Nightclub
LIV ON SUNDAY
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Wed Oct 30 at LIV Nightclub
Rotation Wednesdays
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Thu Oct 31 at LIV Nightclub
Alex Sensation Halloween
Ages 21 & over
$60 +
Sat Nov 2 at LIV Nightclub
Zedd
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Nov 16 at LIV Nightclub
Niiko x Swae
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Nov 23 at LIV Nightclub
Galantis

Description

LIV Fontainebleau

 For Table Reservations, call 305.674.4680 or email VIP@LIVnightclub.com

LIV AT THE FONTAINEBLEAU MIAMI BEACH

OFFERS ITS GUESTS THE DEFINITIVE MIAMI NIGHTLIFE EXPERIENCE

Melding the allure of the historical Fontainebleau and contemporary entertainment, LIV has redefined nightlife on Miami Beach. The quintessential nightspot, fashioned by MMG Nightlife, fuses the appeal of an ultra exclusive lounge and a high-energy nightclub. With over 18,000 square feet of striking architectural design and lavish decor, LIV sets the stage for the ultimate nightlife experience. A voyeuristic design throughout the nightclub gives guests a bird's eye view of the celebrities, VIPs and Miami's most beautiful crowd. LIV features a variety of music formats during its five weekly nights, Wednesday-Sunday, and offers VIP tables, private skyboxes, three full-service bars and a lavish main dance floor.

Like LIV on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LIVmiami

Follow LIV on Instagram: https://instagram.com/livmiami/ 

Follow LIV on Twitter: https://twitter.com/livmiami

Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/livmiami

BENDADONNN DJ Pauly D Tritonal French Montana & Swae Lee DJ 360 Rauw Alejandro Ross One Cedric Gervais Halloween Week LIV ON SUNDAY Rotation Wednesdays Alex Sensation Halloween Zedd Niiko x Swae Galantis