Tixr - LIV Fontainebleau

Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Wed Aug 21 at LIV Nightclub
Rotation Wednesdays
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Aug 22 at LIV Nightclub
Play N Skillz
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Aug 23 at LIV Nightclub
DJ Irie
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Aug 24 at LIV Nightclub
Burns
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Aug 25 at LIV Nightclub
LIV ON SUNDAY
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Wed Aug 28 at LIV Nightclub
Rotation Wednesdays
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Aug 29 at LIV Nightclub
Lenier
Ages 21 & over
$60 +
Sat Aug 31 at LIV Nightclub
Alok Labor Day Weekend
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Sep 6 at LIV Nightclub
Modern Machines
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Sep 7 at LIV Nightclub
Galantis
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Sep 14 at LIV Nightclub
Robin Schulz
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Sep 20 at LIV Nightclub
Murda Beatz
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Sep 28 at LIV Nightclub
Nick Martin
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Oct 5 at LIV Nightclub
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Oct 19 at LIV Nightclub
Tritonal

Description

LIV Fontainebleau

 For Table Reservations, call 305.674.4680 or email VIP@LIVnightclub.com

LIV AT THE FONTAINEBLEAU MIAMI BEACH

OFFERS ITS GUESTS THE DEFINITIVE MIAMI NIGHTLIFE EXPERIENCE

Melding the allure of the historical Fontainebleau and contemporary entertainment, LIV has redefined nightlife on Miami Beach. The quintessential nightspot, fashioned by MMG Nightlife, fuses the appeal of an ultra exclusive lounge and a high-energy nightclub. With over 18,000 square feet of striking architectural design and lavish decor, LIV sets the stage for the ultimate nightlife experience. A voyeuristic design throughout the nightclub gives guests a bird's eye view of the celebrities, VIPs and Miami's most beautiful crowd. LIV features a variety of music formats during its five weekly nights, Wednesday-Sunday, and offers VIP tables, private skyboxes, three full-service bars and a lavish main dance floor.

Like LIV on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LIVmiami

Follow LIV on Instagram: https://instagram.com/livmiami/ 

Follow LIV on Twitter: https://twitter.com/livmiami

Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/livmiami

Rotation Wednesdays Play N Skillz DJ Irie Burns LIV ON SUNDAY Rotation Wednesdays Lenier Alok Labor Day Weekend Modern Machines Galantis Robin Schulz Murda Beatz Nick Martin Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Tritonal