Tixr - LIV Fontainebleau

Ages 21 & over
Sale Over
Sun Dec 8 at LIV Nightclub
LIV ON SUNDAY DJ Khaled
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Wed Dec 11 at LIV Nightclub
Sean Paul
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Dec 12 at LIV Nightclub
Darrell
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Dec 13 at LIV Nightclub
LIV Fridays
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Dec 14 at LIV Nightclub
LIV Saturdays
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Dec 15 at LIV Nightclub
LIV ON SUNDAY
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Wed Dec 18 at LIV Nightclub
Rotation Wednesday
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Dec 19 at LIV Nightclub
Bryant Myers
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Dec 20 at LIV Nightclub
LIV Fridays
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Dec 21 at LIV Nightclub
Burns
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Dec 22 at LIV Nightclub
LIV ON SUNDAY
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Dec 26 at LIV Nightclub
Mentirosa Thursday
Ages 21 & over
$60 +
Fri Dec 27 at LIV Nightclub
Tiesto New Year's Weekend
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Dec 28 at LIV Nightclub
LIV Saturdays
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Dec 29 at LIV Nightclub
LIV ON SUNDAY
Ages 21 & over
$225 +
Tue Dec 31 at LIV Nightclub
Marshmello NYE

Description

LIV Fontainebleau

 For Table Reservations, call 305.674.4680 or email VIP@LIVnightclub.com

LIV AT THE FONTAINEBLEAU MIAMI BEACH

OFFERS ITS GUESTS THE DEFINITIVE MIAMI NIGHTLIFE EXPERIENCE

Melding the allure of the historical Fontainebleau and contemporary entertainment, LIV has redefined nightlife on Miami Beach. The quintessential nightspot, fashioned by MMG Nightlife, fuses the appeal of an ultra exclusive lounge and a high-energy nightclub. With over 18,000 square feet of striking architectural design and lavish decor, LIV sets the stage for the ultimate nightlife experience. A voyeuristic design throughout the nightclub gives guests a bird's eye view of the celebrities, VIPs and Miami's most beautiful crowd. LIV features a variety of music formats during its five weekly nights, Wednesday-Sunday, and offers VIP tables, private skyboxes, three full-service bars and a lavish main dance floor.

Like LIV on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LIVmiami

Follow LIV on Instagram: https://instagram.com/livmiami/ 

Follow LIV on Twitter: https://twitter.com/livmiami

Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/livmiami

LIV ON SUNDAY DJ Khaled Sean Paul Darrell LIV Fridays LIV Saturdays LIV ON SUNDAY Rotation Wednesday Bryant Myers LIV Fridays Burns LIV ON SUNDAY Mentirosa Thursday Tiesto New Year's Weekend LIV Saturdays LIV ON SUNDAY Marshmello NYE