Tixr - LIV Fontainebleau

Ages 21 & over
$65 +
Fri Jul 1 at 11:30PM
Fat Joe at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$115 +
Sat Jul 2 at 11:30PM
Zedd at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Jul 3 at 11:30PM
Sunday at July 3rd
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Thu Jul 7 at 11:30PM
Thursday at July 7th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Jul 8 at 11:30PM
Friday at July 8th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Jul 9 at 11:30PM
James Hype at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Jul 10 at 11:30PM
Sunday at July 10th
Ages 21 & over
$65 +
Thu Jul 14 at 11:30PM
ALOK at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Jul 15 at 11:30PM
Jaden Smith at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Jul 16 at 11:30PM
Saturday at July 16th
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Jul 17 at 11:30PM
Sunday at July 17th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Thu Jul 21 at 11:30PM
Thursday at July 21st
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Jul 22 at 11:30PM
Friday at July 22nd
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Jul 23 at 11:30PM
Saturday at July 23rd
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Jul 24 at 11:30PM
Sunday at July 24th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Thu Jul 28 at 11:30PM
Thursday at July 28th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Jul 29 at 11:30PM
Friday at July 29th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Jul 30 at 11:30PM
Saturday at July 30th
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Jul 31 at 11:30PM
Sunday at July 31st

Description

LIV Fontainebleau

 For Table Reservations, call 305.674.4680 or email VIP@LIVnightclub.com

LIV AT THE FONTAINEBLEAU MIAMI BEACH

OFFERS ITS GUESTS THE DEFINITIVE MIAMI NIGHTLIFE EXPERIENCE

Melding the allure of the historical Fontainebleau and contemporary entertainment, LIV has redefined nightlife on Miami Beach. The quintessential nightspot, fashioned by MMG Nightlife, fuses the appeal of an ultra exclusive lounge and a high-energy nightclub. With over 18,000 square feet of striking architectural design and lavish decor, LIV sets the stage for the ultimate nightlife experience. A voyeuristic design throughout the nightclub gives guests a bird's eye view of the celebrities, VIPs and Miami's most beautiful crowd. LIV features a variety of music formats during its five weekly nights, Wednesday-Sunday, and offers VIP tables, private skyboxes, three full-service bars and a lavish main dance floor.

Like LIV on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LIVmiami

Follow LIV on Instagram: https://instagram.com/livmiami/ 

Follow LIV on Twitter: https://twitter.com/livmiami

Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/livmiami

Fat Joe Zedd Sunday, July 3rd Thursday, July 7th Friday, July 8th James Hype Sunday, July 10th ALOK Jaden Smith Saturday, July 16th Sunday, July 17th Thursday, July 21st Friday, July 22nd Saturday, July 23rd Sunday, July 24th Thursday, July 28th Friday, July 29th Saturday, July 30th Sunday, July 31st