Tixr - LIV Fontainebleau

Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Sep 25 at 11:30PM
LIV ON SUNDAY at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Thu Sep 29 at 11:30PM
Eladio Carrión Official Latin Billboard Afterparty at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Sep 30 at 11:30PM
Ty Dolla $ign & Chantell Jefferies at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Oct 1 at 11:30PM
Two Friends at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Oct 2 at 11:30PM
Sunday at October 2nd
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Thu Oct 6 at 11:30PM
Thursday at October 6th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Oct 7 at 11:30PM
French Montana at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Oct 8 at 11:30PM
Lost Kings at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Oct 9 at 11:30PM
Sunday at October 9th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Thu Oct 13 at 11:30PM
Thursday at October 13th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Oct 14 at 11:30PM
Friday at October 14th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Oct 15 at 11:30PM
Shimza + Kasango at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Oct 16 at 11:30PM
Sunday at October 16th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Thu Oct 20 at 11:30PM
Thursday at October 20th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Oct 21 at 11:30PM
Friday at October 21st
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Oct 22 at 11:30PM
Gryffin at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Oct 23 at 11:30PM
Sunday at October 23rd
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Thu Oct 27 at 11:30PM
Thursday at October 27th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Oct 28 at 11:30PM
Friday at October 28th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Oct 29 at 11:30PM
Cedric Gervais at LIV

Description

LIV Fontainebleau

 For Table Reservations, call 305.674.4680 or email VIP@LIVnightclub.com

LIV AT THE FONTAINEBLEAU MIAMI BEACH

OFFERS ITS GUESTS THE DEFINITIVE MIAMI NIGHTLIFE EXPERIENCE

Melding the allure of the historical Fontainebleau and contemporary entertainment, LIV has redefined nightlife on Miami Beach. The quintessential nightspot, fashioned by MMG Nightlife, fuses the appeal of an ultra exclusive lounge and a high-energy nightclub. With over 18,000 square feet of striking architectural design and lavish decor, LIV sets the stage for the ultimate nightlife experience. A voyeuristic design throughout the nightclub gives guests a bird's eye view of the celebrities, VIPs and Miami's most beautiful crowd. LIV features a variety of music formats during its five weekly nights, Wednesday-Sunday, and offers VIP tables, private skyboxes, three full-service bars and a lavish main dance floor.

Like LIV on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LIVmiami

Follow LIV on Instagram: https://instagram.com/livmiami/ 

Follow LIV on Twitter: https://twitter.com/livmiami

Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/livmiami

LIV ON SUNDAY Eladio Carrión Official Latin Billboard Afterparty Ty Dolla $ign & Chantell Jefferies Two Friends Sunday, October 2nd Thursday, October 6th French Montana Lost Kings Sunday, October 9th Thursday, October 13th Friday, October 14th Shimza + Kasango Sunday, October 16th Thursday, October 20th Friday, October 21st Gryffin Sunday, October 23rd Thursday, October 27th Friday, October 28th Cedric Gervais