Tixr - LIV Fontainebleau

Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sat May 21 at 11:00PM
Alan Walker at LIV Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun May 22 at 11:00PM
Busta Rhymes at LIV Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$65 +
Thu May 26 at 11:00PM
Manuel Turizo at LIV Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$80 +
Fri May 27 at 11:00PM
21 Savage at LIV Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$65 +
Sat May 28 at 11:00PM
Lost Kings at LIV Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
Waitlist
Sun May 29 at 11:00PM
Sunday at May 29th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Thu Jun 2 at 11:00PM
Sfera Ebbasta at LIV Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Jun 3 at 11:00PM
CeeLo Green at LIV Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Jun 4 at 11:00PM
Cedric Gervais at LIV Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Jun 5 at 11:00PM
Sunday at June 5th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Thu Jun 9 at 11:00PM
Ryan Castro at LIV Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Jun 10 at 11:00PM
Friday at June 10th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Jun 11 at 11:00PM
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano at LIV Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Jun 12 at 11:00PM
Sunday at June 12th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Thu Jun 16 at 11:00PM
Thursday at June 16th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Jun 17 at 11:00PM
Friday at June 17th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Jun 18 at 11:00PM
Don Diablo at LIV Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Jun 19 at 11:00PM
Sunday at June 19th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Thu Jun 23 at 11:00PM
Boza at LIV Nightclub
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Jun 25 at 11:00PM
Saturday at June 25

Description

LIV Fontainebleau

 For Table Reservations, call 305.674.4680 or email VIP@LIVnightclub.com

LIV AT THE FONTAINEBLEAU MIAMI BEACH

OFFERS ITS GUESTS THE DEFINITIVE MIAMI NIGHTLIFE EXPERIENCE

Melding the allure of the historical Fontainebleau and contemporary entertainment, LIV has redefined nightlife on Miami Beach. The quintessential nightspot, fashioned by MMG Nightlife, fuses the appeal of an ultra exclusive lounge and a high-energy nightclub. With over 18,000 square feet of striking architectural design and lavish decor, LIV sets the stage for the ultimate nightlife experience. A voyeuristic design throughout the nightclub gives guests a bird's eye view of the celebrities, VIPs and Miami's most beautiful crowd. LIV features a variety of music formats during its five weekly nights, Wednesday-Sunday, and offers VIP tables, private skyboxes, three full-service bars and a lavish main dance floor.

Like LIV on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LIVmiami

Follow LIV on Instagram: https://instagram.com/livmiami/ 

Follow LIV on Twitter: https://twitter.com/livmiami

Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/livmiami

Alan Walker Busta Rhymes Manuel Turizo 21 Savage Lost Kings Sunday, May 29th Sfera Ebbasta CeeLo Green Cedric Gervais Sunday, June 5th Ryan Castro Friday, June 10th Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Sunday, June 12th Thursday, June 16th Friday, June 17th Don Diablo Sunday, June 19th Boza Saturday, June 25