Tixr - LIV

Ages 21 & over
Sale Over
Sun Nov 27 at 11:30PM
GloRilla at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Wed Nov 30 at 11:30PM
Alesso at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$60 +
Thu Dec 1 at 11:30PM
Black Coffee at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$125 +
Fri Dec 2 at 11:30PM
The Chainsmokers at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$95 +
Sat Dec 3 at 11:30PM
Martin Garrix at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Dec 4 at 11:30PM
Sunday at December 4th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Thu Dec 8 at 11:30PM
Thursday at December 8th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Dec 9 at 11:30PM
Friday at December 9th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Dec 10 at 11:30PM
Saturday at December 10th
Ages 21 & over
$2,000 +
Sat Dec 10 - Dec 12
Vibra Urbana Festival x LIV Skylofts 2022 at Miami-Dade County Fair & Expo
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Dec 11 at 11:30PM
Sunday at December 11th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Thu Dec 15 at 11:30PM
Thursday at December 15th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Dec 16 at 11:30PM
Friday at December 16th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Dec 17 at 11:30PM
Saturday at December 17th
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Dec 18 at 11:30PM
Sunday at December 18th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Thu Dec 22 at 11:30PM
Thursday at December 22nd
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Fri Dec 23 at 11:30PM
Friday at December 23rd
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Dec 24 at 11:30PM
Matzoball & Disco Dreidel at LIV
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Dec 25 at 11:30PM
Sunday at December 25th
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Tue Dec 27 at 11:30PM
Zedd at LIV

Description

LIV

 For Table Reservations, call 305.674.4680 or email VIP@LIVnightclub.com

LIV AT THE FONTAINEBLEAU MIAMI BEACH

OFFERS ITS GUESTS THE DEFINITIVE MIAMI NIGHTLIFE EXPERIENCE

Melding the allure of the historical Fontainebleau and contemporary entertainment, LIV has redefined nightlife on Miami Beach. The quintessential nightspot, fashioned by MMG Nightlife, fuses the appeal of an ultra exclusive lounge and a high-energy nightclub. With over 18,000 square feet of striking architectural design and lavish decor, LIV sets the stage for the ultimate nightlife experience. A voyeuristic design throughout the nightclub gives guests a bird's eye view of the celebrities, VIPs and Miami's most beautiful crowd. LIV features a variety of music formats during its five weekly nights, Wednesday-Sunday, and offers VIP tables, private skyboxes, three full-service bars and a lavish main dance floor.

Like LIV on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LIVmiami

Follow LIV on Instagram: https://instagram.com/livmiami/ 

Follow LIV on Twitter: https://twitter.com/livmiami

Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/livmiami

GloRilla Alesso Black Coffee The Chainsmokers Martin Garrix Sunday, December 4th Thursday, December 8th Friday, December 9th Saturday, December 10th Vibra Urbana Festival x LIV Skylofts 2022 Sunday, December 11th Thursday, December 15th Friday, December 16th Saturday, December 17th Sunday, December 18th Thursday, December 22nd Friday, December 23rd Matzoball & Disco Dreidel Sunday, December 25th Zedd