Tixr - LIV Fontainebleau

Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Jan 17 at LIV Nightclub
Akon
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sat Jan 18 at LIV Nightclub
3LAU
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Jan 19 at LIV Nightclub
LIV ON SUNDAY
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Wed Jan 22 at LIV Nightclub
Crespo
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Jan 23 at LIV Nightclub
Myke Towers
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Jan 24 at LIV Nightclub
LIV Fridays
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Jan 25 at LIV Nightclub
Axwell
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Jan 26 at LIV Nightclub
LIV ON SUNDAY
Ages 21 & over
$60 +
Wed Jan 29 at LIV Nightclub
Snoop Dogg Big Game Weekend
Ages 21 & over
$80 +
Fri Jan 31 at LIV Nightclub
Tiesto Big Game Weekend
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sat Feb 1 at LIV Nightclub
Marshmello
Ages 21 & over
$125 +
Sun Feb 2 at LIV Nightclub
LIV ON SUNDAY Lil Wayne Big Game Weekend
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Wed Feb 5 at LIV Nightclub
Rotation Wednesday
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Feb 6 at LIV Nightclub
Mentirosa Thursday
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Feb 7 at LIV Nightclub
LIV Fridays
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Feb 8 at LIV Nightclub
LIV Saturdays
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Feb 9 at LIV Nightclub
LIV ON SUNDAY
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Wed Feb 12 at LIV Nightclub
Rotation Wednesday
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Feb 13 at LIV Nightclub
Mentirosa Thursday
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Feb 14 at LIV Nightclub
LIV Fridays
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Feb 15 at LIV Nightclub
LIV Saturdays
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Feb 16 at LIV Nightclub
LIV ON SUNDAY
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Wed Feb 19 at LIV Nightclub
Rotation Wednesday
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Feb 20 at LIV Nightclub
Mentirosa Thursday
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Feb 21 at LIV Nightclub
LIV Fridays
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Feb 22 at LIV Nightclub
LIV Saturdays
Ages 21 & over
$100 +
Sun Feb 23 at LIV Nightclub
LIV ON SUNDAY
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Wed Feb 26 at LIV Nightclub
Rotation Wednesday
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Feb 27 at LIV Nightclub
Mentirosa Thursday
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Fri Feb 28 at LIV Nightclub
LIV Fridays
Ages 21 & over
$40 +
Sat Feb 29 at LIV Nightclub
LIV Saturdays
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Mar 5 at LIV Nightclub
Paloma Mami

Description

LIV Fontainebleau

 For Table Reservations, call 305.674.4680 or email VIP@LIVnightclub.com

LIV AT THE FONTAINEBLEAU MIAMI BEACH

OFFERS ITS GUESTS THE DEFINITIVE MIAMI NIGHTLIFE EXPERIENCE

Melding the allure of the historical Fontainebleau and contemporary entertainment, LIV has redefined nightlife on Miami Beach. The quintessential nightspot, fashioned by MMG Nightlife, fuses the appeal of an ultra exclusive lounge and a high-energy nightclub. With over 18,000 square feet of striking architectural design and lavish decor, LIV sets the stage for the ultimate nightlife experience. A voyeuristic design throughout the nightclub gives guests a bird's eye view of the celebrities, VIPs and Miami's most beautiful crowd. LIV features a variety of music formats during its five weekly nights, Wednesday-Sunday, and offers VIP tables, private skyboxes, three full-service bars and a lavish main dance floor.

Like LIV on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LIVmiami

Follow LIV on Instagram: https://instagram.com/livmiami/ 

Follow LIV on Twitter: https://twitter.com/livmiami

Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/livmiami

Akon 3LAU LIV ON SUNDAY Crespo Myke Towers LIV Fridays Axwell LIV ON SUNDAY Snoop Dogg Big Game Weekend Tiesto Big Game Weekend Marshmello LIV ON SUNDAY Lil Wayne Big Game Weekend Rotation Wednesday Mentirosa Thursday LIV Fridays LIV Saturdays LIV ON SUNDAY Rotation Wednesday Mentirosa Thursday LIV Fridays LIV Saturdays LIV ON SUNDAY Rotation Wednesday Mentirosa Thursday LIV Fridays LIV Saturdays LIV ON SUNDAY Rotation Wednesday Mentirosa Thursday LIV Fridays LIV Saturdays Paloma Mami