Tixr - LIGHT Nightclub OFFICIAL

Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Wed Sep 25 at LIGHT Nightclub
DJ QUE
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Sep 27 at LIGHT Nightclub
PAUL WALL
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Sep 28 at LIGHT Nightclub
J-NICE
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Wed Oct 2 at LIGHT Nightclub
KID FUNK
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Oct 4 at LIGHT Nightclub
E-ROCK
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Oct 5 at LIGHT Nightclub
DJ IKON
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Wed Oct 9 at LIGHT Nightclub
KID CONRAD
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Oct 11 at LIGHT Nightclub
E-40
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Wed Oct 16 at LIGHT Nightclub
DJ NEVA
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Oct 18 at LIGHT Nightclub
E-ROCK
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Oct 19 at LIGHT Nightclub
SAWEETIE
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Wed Oct 23 at LIGHT Nightclub
DJ ROMEO
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Oct 25 at LIGHT Nightclub
SPECIAL GUEST
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Oct 26 at LIGHT Nightclub
DJ QUIZ
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Oct 31 at LIGHT Nightclub
SAWEETIE

Description

LIGHT Nightclub OFFICIAL

The LIGHT Vegas in Mandalay Bay merges cutting-edge creativity with incredible music to produce a unique nightlife entertainment. LIGHT features the best open format music from Electronic Dance Music, Hip Hop, Top 40s and a wide range of great hits to give you the best Las Vegas nightclub experience. Every experience at LIGHT is unique and no two nights are the same. Guests can indulge in incredible views of performers, and dancers as they party the night away at this state-of-the-art nightlife venue. LIGHT’s massive LED screens captivate the senses and give each guest a submerged experience making it so there is no bad seat in the house, as the world class sound system keeps energy high. Our guests are the star of the show — step into another world and BE THE LIGHT.

The LIGHT Vegas nightclub is open Wednesday, Friday and Saturday nights from 10:30 p.m. to close. General admission is $20 for ladies and $30 for men, except for on special guest nights. Please see our events page for pricing on specific events. Dress code is strictly enforced. For table reservations and VIP bottle service, guests can call 702-632-4700 or email lightvip@thelightvegas.com.

DJ QUE PAUL WALL J-NICE KID FUNK E-ROCK DJ IKON KID CONRAD E-40 DJ NEVA E-ROCK SAWEETIE DJ ROMEO SPECIAL GUEST DJ QUIZ SAWEETIE