Tixr - Dazzle Presents

Dazzle Presents
All ages
$10 +
Mon Sep 14 - Dec 31 at Dazzle Presents
Miguel Espinoza Flamenco Fusion
All ages
$10 +
Sat Oct 17 - Feb 17 at Dazzle Presents
Stafford Hunter & Continuum
All ages
$10 +
Tue Oct 20 - Feb 20 at Dazzle Presents
Taylor Scott Band
All ages
$10 +
Wed Oct 21 - Jan 21 at Dazzle Presents
Maria Maria feat. Miguel Soldevila
All ages
$10 +
Thu Oct 22 - Jan 22 at Dazzle Presents
Dave Corbus Quartet
All ages
$10 +
Wed Oct 28 - Jan 28 at Dazzle Presents
Grande Orquesta Navarre
All ages
$10 +
Thu Nov 5 at Dazzle Presents
The Mont Alto Motion Picture Orchestra
All ages
$20 +
Wed Nov 11 - Feb 11 at Dazzle Presents
Matt Skellenger Group
All ages
$10 +
Tue Nov 17 - Feb 17 at Dazzle Presents
Denin Koch & Beta Particle
All ages
$10 +
Thu Nov 19 at Dazzle Presents
Arbor Quartet
All ages
$10 +
Tue Nov 24 - Feb 24 at Dazzle Presents
JoFoKe aNem

Description

Dazzle Presents

Dazzle Presents produces high quality live streams and outreach concerts with local and national musicians. Our goal is to engage the music community in quality live music while enhancing the careers of live musicians everywhere.

Miguel Espinoza Flamenco Fusion Stafford Hunter & Continuum Taylor Scott Band Maria Maria feat. Miguel Soldevila Dave Corbus Quartet Grande Orquesta Navarre The Mont Alto Motion Picture Orchestra Matt Skellenger Group Denin Koch & Beta Particle Arbor Quartet JoFoKe aNem