Tixr - Downstairs Park City

Ages 21 & over
$5 +
Wed Feb 21 at 8:30PM
Industry Night with DJ Juggy at Downstairs
Ages 21 & over
$5 +
Thu Feb 22 at 8:30PM
RE:Fine with DJ Dolph at Downstairs
Ages 21 & over
$5 +
Fri Feb 23 at 8:30PM
Beat Sessions with DJ E-Flexx at Downstairs
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sat Feb 24 at 8:30PM
Set Saturdays with Neil Jackson at Downstairs
Ages 21 & over
$5 +
Sun Feb 25 at 8:30PM
Last Call with DJ Dirty Dave at Downstairs
Ages 21 & over
$5 +
Wed Feb 28 at 8:30PM
Industry Night with DJ Juggy at Downstairs
Ages 21 & over
$5 +
Fri Mar 1 at 8:30PM
Beat Sessions with DJ Bangarang at Downstairs
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sat Mar 2 at 8:30PM
Set Saturdays with DJ Dolph at Downstairs
Ages 21 & over
$5 +
Sun Mar 3 at 8:30PM
Last Call with DJ Dirty Dave at Downstairs
Ages 21 & over
$5 +
Wed Mar 6 at 8:30PM
Industry Night with DJ Juggy at Downstairs
Ages 21 & over
$5 +
Thu Mar 7 at 8:30PM
RE:Fine with DJ Dolph at Downstairs
Ages 21 & over
$5 +
Fri Mar 8 at 8:30PM
Beat Sessions with Scooter and Lavelle at Downstairs
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sat Mar 9 at 8:30PM
Set Saturdays with DJ Scooter at Downstairs
Ages 21 & over
$5 +
Sun Mar 10 at 8:30PM
Last Call with DJ Dirty Dave at Downstairs
Ages 21 & over
$5 +
Wed Mar 13 at 8:30PM
Industry Night with DJ Juggy at Downstairs
Ages 21 & over
$5 +
Thu Mar 14 at 8:30PM
RE:Fine with DJ Dolph at Downstairs
Ages 21 & over
$5 +
Fri Mar 15 at 8:30PM
Beat Sessions with DJ Solo at Downstairs
Ages 21 & over
$10 +
Sat Mar 16 at 8:30PM
Set Saturdays with DJ Bangarang at Downstairs
Ages 21 & over
$5 +
Sun Mar 17 at 8:30PM
Saint Paddy's Day - Last Call with DJ Dirty Dave at Downstairs
Ages 21 & over
$5 +
Wed Mar 20 at 8:30PM
Industry Night with DJ Juggy at Downstairs

Description

Downstairs Park City

625 Main St.

Park City UT 84060

435.226.5340

Industry Night with DJ Juggy RE:Fine with DJ Dolph Beat Sessions with DJ E-Flexx Set Saturdays with Neil Jackson Last Call with DJ Dirty Dave Industry Night with DJ Juggy Beat Sessions with DJ Bangarang Set Saturdays with DJ Dolph Last Call with DJ Dirty Dave Industry Night with DJ Juggy RE:Fine with DJ Dolph Beat Sessions with Scooter and Lavelle Set Saturdays with DJ Scooter Last Call with DJ Dirty Dave Industry Night with DJ Juggy RE:Fine with DJ Dolph Beat Sessions with DJ Solo Set Saturdays with DJ Bangarang Saint Paddy's Day - Last Call with DJ Dirty Dave Industry Night with DJ Juggy