Tixr - Daylight Beach Club OFFICIAL

Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Jun 19 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Jun 20 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT SATURDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Jun 21 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
LIT SUNDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Jun 25 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Jun 26 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Jun 27 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT SATURDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Jun 28 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
LIT SUNDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Jul 2 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Jul 3 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Jul 4 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT SATURDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Jul 5 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
LIT SUNDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Jul 9 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Jul 10 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Jul 11 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT SATURDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Jul 12 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
LIT SUNDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Jul 16 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Jul 17 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Jul 18 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT SATURDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Jul 19 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
LIT SUNDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Jul 23 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Jul 24 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Jul 25 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT SATURDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Jul 26 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
LIT SUNDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Jul 30 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Jul 31 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Aug 1 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
OOKAY
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Aug 2 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
RICK ROSS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Aug 6 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Aug 7 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Aug 8 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DUKE DUMONT
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Aug 9 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
SAWEETIE
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Aug 13 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Aug 14 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Aug 15 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
BASSJACKERS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Aug 16 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
T-PAIN
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Aug 20 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Aug 21 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Aug 22 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
SPECIAL GUEST
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Aug 23 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
SPECIAL GUEST
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Aug 27 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Aug 28 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Aug 29 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
SNBRN
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Aug 30 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
LIT SUNDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Sep 3 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Sep 4 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sat Sep 5 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DUKE DUMONT
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sun Sep 6 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
RICK ROSS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Sep 10 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Sep 11 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Sep 12 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
SPECIAL GUEST
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Sep 13 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
SPECIAL GUEST
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Sep 17 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Sep 18 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Sep 19 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
SPECIAL GUEST
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Sep 20 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
SPECIAL GUEST
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Sep 24 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Sep 25 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Sep 26 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
SPECIAL GUEST
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Sep 27 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
SPECIAL GUEST
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Oct 1 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Oct 2 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Oct 3 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DAYLIGHT SATURDAYS
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Oct 4 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
LIT SUNDAYS

Description

Daylight Beach Club OFFICIAL

DAYLIGHT Beach Club, the most sought-after Las Vegas dayclub destination on the iconic strip, returns for 2019!  This season you’ll be see jaw-dropping performances from Grammy-nominated artist Rick Ross, and super-producer and DJ Duke Dumont. Week after week, artists such as Jeezy, Morgan Page, DJ OoKay, and London On Da Track will give electrifying performances in the 50,000 square foot open-air entertainment venue. Click here for info on dress code and other questions.

DAYLIGHT boasts a luxurious 4,400-square-foot main pool, as well as two additional VIP pools for the use of cabana guests, two private ultra-VIP bungalows with private dipping pools, 23 private VIP cabanas, 25 u-shaped banquettes with plush fabric, and 30 VIP daybeds. Email daylightvip@daylightvegas.com for reservations. DAYLIGHT’s 1,400-square-foot elevated stage offers unobstructed, up-close-and-personal views of DJ and artist performances, with state-of-the-art LED screens, lighting and special effects

DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS DAYLIGHT SATURDAYS LIT SUNDAYS DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS DAYLIGHT SATURDAYS LIT SUNDAYS DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS DAYLIGHT SATURDAYS LIT SUNDAYS DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS DAYLIGHT SATURDAYS LIT SUNDAYS DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS DAYLIGHT SATURDAYS LIT SUNDAYS DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS DAYLIGHT SATURDAYS LIT SUNDAYS DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS OOKAY RICK ROSS DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS DUKE DUMONT SAWEETIE DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS BASSJACKERS T-PAIN DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS SPECIAL GUEST SPECIAL GUEST DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS SNBRN LIT SUNDAYS DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS DUKE DUMONT RICK ROSS DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS SPECIAL GUEST SPECIAL GUEST DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS SPECIAL GUEST SPECIAL GUEST DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS SPECIAL GUEST SPECIAL GUEST DAYLIGHT THURSDAYS DAYLIGHT FRIDAYS DAYLIGHT SATURDAYS LIT SUNDAYS