Tixr - Daylight Beach Club OFFICIAL

Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Aug 22 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DJ NEVA
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Aug 23 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
KID CONRAD
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Aug 24 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
MORGAN PAGE
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Aug 25 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
SAWEETIE
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Aug 29 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DJ NEVA
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Aug 30 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
OOKAY
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sat Aug 31 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DUKE DUMONT
Ages 21 & over
$50 +
Sun Sep 1 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
JEEZY
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Mon Sep 2 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
SAWEETIE
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Sep 5 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DJ NEVA
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Sep 6 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
KID FUNK
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Sep 7 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
OOKAY
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Sep 8 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
SPECIAL GUEST
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Sep 12 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DJ NEVA
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Sep 13 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
J-NICE
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sat Sep 14 - Oct 14 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DUKE DUMONT
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Sep 15 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
AMBJAAY
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Sep 19 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DJ NEVA
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Sep 20 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DJ SCENE
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Sep 21 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
MORGAN PAGE
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Sep 22 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DJ ROMEO
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Sep 26 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DJ NEVA
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Sep 27 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DJ SINCERE
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Sep 28 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DJ STELLAR
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sun Sep 29 at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
J-NICE

Description

Daylight Beach Club OFFICIAL

DAYLIGHT Beach Club, the most sought-after Las Vegas dayclub destination on the iconic strip, returns for 2019!  This season you’ll be see jaw-dropping performances from Grammy-nominated artist Rick Ross, and super-producer and DJ Duke Dumont. Week after week, artists such as Jeezy, Morgan Page, DJ OoKay, and London On Da Track will give electrifying performances in the 50,000 square foot open-air entertainment venue. Click here for info on dress code and other questions.

DAYLIGHT boasts a luxurious 4,400-square-foot main pool, as well as two additional VIP pools for the use of cabana guests, two private ultra-VIP bungalows with private dipping pools, 23 private VIP cabanas, 25 u-shaped banquettes with plush fabric, and 30 VIP daybeds. Email daylightvip@daylightvegas.com for reservations. DAYLIGHT’s 1,400-square-foot elevated stage offers unobstructed, up-close-and-personal views of DJ and artist performances, with state-of-the-art LED screens, lighting and special effects

DJ NEVA KID CONRAD MORGAN PAGE SAWEETIE DJ NEVA OOKAY DUKE DUMONT JEEZY SAWEETIE DJ NEVA KID FUNK OOKAY SPECIAL GUEST DJ NEVA J-NICE DUKE DUMONT AMBJAAY DJ NEVA DJ SCENE MORGAN PAGE DJ ROMEO DJ NEVA DJ SINCERE DJ STELLAR J-NICE