Tixr - Danbury Arena

All ages
$15 +
Sat Jan 28 at 7:00PM
Elmira Mammoth at Danbury Arena
All ages
$15 +
Fri Feb 3 at 7:30PM
Columbus River Dragons at Danbury Arena
All ages
$15 +
Sat Feb 4 at 7:00PM
Columbus River Dragons at Danbury Arena
All ages
$15 +
Fri Feb 24 at 7:30PM
Port Huron Prowlers at Danbury Arena
All ages
$15 +
Sat Feb 25 at 7:00PM
Port Huron Prowlers at Danbury Arena
All ages
$15 +
Fri Mar 3 at 7:30PM
Elmira Mammoth at Danbury Arena
All ages
$19 +
Fri Mar 10 at 7:30PM
Xtreme Ice Racing at Danbury Arena
All ages
$19 +
Sat Mar 11 at 7:30PM
Xtreme Ice Racing at Danbury Arena
All ages
$15 +
Sat Mar 18 at 7:00PM
Watertown Wolves at Danbury Arena
All ages
$15 +
Fri Mar 24 at 7:30PM
Mississippi Sea Wolves at Danbury Arena
All ages
$15 +
Sat Mar 25 at 7:00PM
Mississippi Sea Wolves at Danbury Arena
All ages
$15 +
Sun Mar 26 at 3:00PM
Delaware Thunder at Danbury Arena
All ages
$15 +
Fri Mar 31 at 7:30PM
Delaware Thunder at Danbury Arena
All ages
$15 +
Fri Apr 7 at 7:30PM
Elmira Mammoth at Danbury Arena
All ages
$110 +
Fri Oct 21 - Apr 8
10 Game Package at Danbury Arena
All ages
$15 +
Sat Apr 8 at 7:00PM
Elmira Mammoth at Danbury Arena

Description

Danbury Arena

Home of the Danbury Hat Tricks, the Federal Hockey League Eastern Division champions

 

The Hat Tricks will play 56 games in the 2022-2023 season, split evenly with 28 home games and 28 road games.  Get your ticket for all home games here!

 

All Friday home games for Danbury will begin at 7:30 p.m., while Saturday home games will have a 7 p.m. puck-drop. The lone-Sunday home contest of the season will begin at 3 p.m. All times are subject to change.

Elmira Mammoth Columbus River Dragons Columbus River Dragons Port Huron Prowlers Port Huron Prowlers Elmira Mammoth Xtreme Ice Racing Xtreme Ice Racing Watertown Wolves Mississippi Sea Wolves Mississippi Sea Wolves Delaware Thunder Delaware Thunder Elmira Mammoth 10 Game Package Elmira Mammoth