Tixr - Bond

Ages 18 & over
$20 +
Thu Nov 21 at Bond Nightclub
Industry Thursdays w/ DJ Nyuszi
Ages 18 & over
$20 +
Fri Nov 22 at Bond Nightclub
Bond Fridays w/ DJ Nyuszi
Ages 18 & over
$20 +
Sat Nov 23 at Bond Nightclub
Bond Saturdays w/ Special Guest Jessica Who
Ages 18 & over
$20 +
Thu Nov 28 at Bond Nightclub
Industry Thursdays w/ DJ Ignite
Ages 18 & over
$20 +
Fri Nov 29 at Bond Nightclub
Bond Fridays w/ DJ Clean Cut
Ages 18 & over
$20 +
Sat Nov 30 at Bond Nightclub
Bond Saturdays w/ DJ Ignite
Ages 18 & over
$40 +
Fri Dec 27 at Bond Nightclub
Live Performance by DJ Pauly D
Ages 18 & over
$40 +
Sat Dec 28 at Bond Nightclub
Live Performance by MUSTARD
Ages 18 & over
$30 +
Sun Dec 29 at Bond Nightclub
Bond Soca Sunday w/DJ Private Ryan
Ages 18 & over
$20 +
Mon Dec 30 at Bond Nightclub
Bond Special Event
Ages 18 & over
$200 +
Tue Dec 31 at Bond Nightclub
BOND NYE 2020 - Live Performance by Fetty Wap

Description

Bond

A luxurious nightclub located inside SLS Baha Mar, Bond provides an escape from everyday life and is ideal for unwinding or losing inhibitions. The 10,000-square foot venue provides a lush interior, state of the art sound system and DJ booth for entertainment. Guests can enjoy custom mixology, full service bar, or tableside bottle service.

Industry Thursdays w/ DJ Nyuszi Bond Fridays w/ DJ Nyuszi Bond Saturdays w/ Special Guest Jessica Who Industry Thursdays w/ DJ Ignite Bond Fridays w/ DJ Clean Cut Bond Saturdays w/ DJ Ignite Live Performance by DJ Pauly D Live Performance by MUSTARD Bond Soca Sunday w/DJ Private Ryan Bond Special Event BOND NYE 2020 - Live Performance by Fetty Wap