Tixr - 45 East

Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Feb 22 at 8:00PM
SIDEPIECE at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Feb 23 at 10:00PM
JANTSEN at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Feb 24 at 10:00PM
VAVO at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
Waitlist
Fri Mar 1 at 10:00PM
TAPE B + BLURRD VZN + GUNPOINT at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Mar 2 at 10:00PM
DARUDE at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Thu Mar 7 at 8:00PM
VASTIVE + ALIENPARK at Jade Room @ 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Mar 8 at 10:00PM
NOTD + MASHBIT at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sat Mar 9 at 10:00PM
KILL THE NOISE at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Thu Mar 14 at 8:00PM
DR. FRESCH + HABSTRAKT at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Mar 15 at 10:00PM
MIDNIGHT TYRANNOSAURUS at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sat Mar 16 at 10:00PM
CHEAT CODES at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Mar 21 at 8:00PM
INFEKT + A.M.C at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Fri Mar 22 at 10:00PM
JSTJR at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Sat Mar 23 at 10:00PM
ÖWNBOSS at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Fri Mar 29 at 10:00PM
TURNO + LONDON ELEKTRICITY at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Sat Mar 30 at 10:00PM
TRIVECTA at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Thu Apr 4 at 8:00PM
PAULINE HERR at Jade Room @ 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Apr 5 at 10:00PM
REAPER & JUSTIN HAWKES at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Apr 6 at 10:00PM
COCO & BREEZY at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Fri Apr 12 at 10:00PM
GODDARD. at 45 East

Description

45 East

It’s a fact: 45 East is Portland’s go-to nightclub for world-renowned EDM acts.

Don’t let the top-notch sound and state-of-the-art production fool you—this club’s roots are firmly planted in the underground. Around you, exposed brick and industrial fittings from decades past pay homage to the venue’s rich history, contrasting brilliantly with the club’s modern, cutting-edge gear. Below you, a spacious dance floor guarantees you impeccable, crisp sound from every angle.

If kicking back in comfort is more your style, we’ve got you covered. 45 East’s VIP area offers the best of both worlds: an unbeatable view of the stage and plenty of personal space—not to mention superior hospitality, compliments of our VIP servers.

Need a smoke or some fresh air? Head upstairs to our covered balcony, complete with a view of the striking downtown city skyline.

If you’re looking for a change of pace, JADE nightclub is your answer. Located on the second floor of 45 East, JADE brings a large second bar, DJ booth, and dance floor to the table. DJs spin house, techno, and hip hop–and with tons of open seating it’s a great place to chill out with friends and soak up the cutting edge vibes.

SIDEPIECE JANTSEN VAVO TAPE B + BLURRD VZN + GUNPOINT DARUDE VASTIVE + ALIENPARK NOTD + MASHBIT KILL THE NOISE DR. FRESCH + HABSTRAKT MIDNIGHT TYRANNOSAURUS CHEAT CODES INFEKT + A.M.C JSTJR ÖWNBOSS TURNO + LONDON ELEKTRICITY TRIVECTA PAULINE HERR REAPER & JUSTIN HAWKES COCO & BREEZY GODDARD.