Tixr - 45 East

Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Thu Jun 8 at 8:00PM
WHETHAN at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$27 +
Fri Jun 9 at 10:00PM
4B + JSTJR at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Jun 10 at 10:00PM
JEROME ISMA-AE + ESTIVA at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Jun 16 at 10:00PM
ONE MORE TIME at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$22 +
Sat Jun 17 at 10:00PM
EMMA HEWITT + MORE! at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$30 +
Fri Jun 23 at 10:00PM
SHIBA SAN + DIPZY at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$35 +
Sat Jun 24 at 10:00PM
NICKY ROMERO + GATTÜSO at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Thu Jun 29 at 8:00PM
SPOR at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Jun 30 at 10:00PM
MODESTEP + TOKYO MACHINE at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Jul 1 at 10:00PM
SACHA ROBOTTI + DILLON NATHANIEL at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Jul 7 at 10:00PM
SLUSHII at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Sat Jul 8 at 10:00PM
HONEYLUV at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Jul 14 at 10:00PM
WHIPPED CREAM + HEX COUGAR at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Sat Jul 15 at 10:00PM
JUSTIN MARTIN at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$15 +
Fri Jul 21 at 10:00PM
INDO WAREHOUSE at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$27 +
Sat Jul 22 at 10:00PM
MIDNIGHT TYRANNOSAURUS at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$22 +
Thu Jul 27 at 8:00PM
HOL! at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Fri Jul 28 at 10:00PM
J.WORRA + MISS DRE at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$25 +
Sat Jul 29 at 10:00PM
Cosmic Gate: MOSAIIK Chapter Two Tour at 45 East
Ages 21 & over
$20 +
Fri Aug 4 at 10:00PM
MANILA KILLA at 45 East

Description

45 East

It’s a fact: 45 East is Portland’s go-to nightclub for world-renowned EDM acts.

Don’t let the top-notch sound and state-of-the-art production fool you—this club’s roots are firmly planted in the underground. Around you, exposed brick and industrial fittings from decades past pay homage to the venue’s rich history, contrasting brilliantly with the club’s modern, cutting-edge gear. Below you, a spacious dance floor guarantees you impeccable, crisp sound from every angle.

If kicking back in comfort is more your style, we’ve got you covered. 45 East’s VIP area offers the best of both worlds: an unbeatable view of the stage and plenty of personal space—not to mention superior hospitality, compliments of our VIP servers.

Need a smoke or some fresh air? Head upstairs to our covered balcony, complete with a view of the striking downtown city skyline.

If you’re looking for a change of pace, JADE nightclub is your answer. Located on the second floor of 45 East, JADE brings a large second bar, DJ booth, and dance floor to the table. DJs spin house, techno, and hip hop–and with tons of open seating it’s a great place to chill out with friends and soak up the cutting edge vibes.

WHETHAN 4B + JSTJR JEROME ISMA-AE + ESTIVA ONE MORE TIME EMMA HEWITT + MORE! SHIBA SAN + DIPZY NICKY ROMERO + GATTÜSO SPOR MODESTEP + TOKYO MACHINE SACHA ROBOTTI + DILLON NATHANIEL SLUSHII HONEYLUV WHIPPED CREAM + HEX COUGAR JUSTIN MARTIN INDO WAREHOUSE MIDNIGHT TYRANNOSAURUS HOL! J.WORRA + MISS DRE Cosmic Gate: MOSAIIK Chapter Two Tour MANILA KILLA